Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Memes For Sunday Laughs...

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Hilarious Memes For Sunday Laughs...

32 comments:

1. O Stella you are bursting my brain today o, been laughing since I opened the blog today.
      The last meme #na dem

2. LMAO @ the last one 😂 Nigerian will not kill somebody with laugh. Happy Sunday Stella, may the blessings of this day be with you and your family ❤

3. Hmmmm @the-last-meme APC and their failed promises

4. Can't stop laughing here😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. The first and second meme are on point😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. 😂nice.They are all hilarious.

7. Na dem... He is the founder of it. The biggest scam in history.

1. Teejay, will Atikuchukwu and Cownu, your Biafran mentors, be any better? I pity most of you Buhari haters. This country's fundamental structure and constitution are faulty and made to be so by some entrenched "Directors of Nigeria Inc". No matter who rules this country, unless the structure is refabricated, nothing good can come out of it. So, TeeJay and others, focus on enhancing your life and generations yet unborn, regardless of who rules Nigeria. Alternatively, let's all pour out on the streets for unending protests like in other countries, until the governance structure is changed and political office holders held accountable. No pain, no gain!

2. You think a man that structured what favors him will like to restructure it? The North will never accept restructuring, cos the present day Nigeria favors them yet their place still look impoverished. The constitution is faulty and Nigeria is seated on a faulty foundation. How do we protest without being killed or arrested like Omoloye Sowore?

3. So TeeJay, you are afraid to be arrested or killed? But prefer to stay behind your computer or phone to be a media warrior and critic? Then we will all continue to stay inside this "hell" na! Like I said earlier, no pain no gain!

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣the commander of na dem

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I thought they were all really funny until I got to the last one; I bursted out laughing. Nigerians are funny.

10. Lmao! Thank God I’m out of church before I burst out this kinda laughter! Them for organize deliverance for me... I don’t understand the flu shot meme! Someone who understands please break it down for me

1. Grace , you really ve an innocent mind.
      He is going back there to look at that nurse' fine ikebe.

2. Her physical structure made the coconut head keep coming back for unnecessary injections

3. Thank you.didnt understand it too

11. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'22 September 2019 at 12:03

Hahahahahaha today own bad gaaaan!

12. The groom, because on my wedding day I woke 5am drop off my wife with the woman to make her up. And didn't eat anything, after church the woman I asked to bring food for me before entering the hall never came back my taste of food that day was 11pm and it was leftover Ugba My brother eat.

13. 12,21 pele ur planner or whoever that was in charge of catering did a poor job

14. # Na dem, 9 Lions and 1 crocodile, the Groom ohhhh. All rib crackers. Stella na you biko

15. that first one is a typical example of " Live and Let Live"

16. Laughing sheepishly, all na die....

17. All very funny...could not control myself...