Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Celeb Tonto Dikeh Advises Young Ladies Not To Sell Their Privates For iPhone 11

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Instagram Celeb Tonto Dikeh Advises Young Ladies Not To Sell Their Privates For iPhone 11

Tonto Dikeh posted three new Phones on Instagram in a video she labelled 'Post and delete'

She said the phones were bought with her own money and urged young girls not to sell their bodies to men or kill themselves in a quest to get the phone because there's nothing special about it.

According to her
"There's actually nothing special about this phone,
Don't hustle
Don't sleep with hundred men to get this phone i swear to God I just got it with my own money...
There's nothing special about this phone
Girls don't kill yourselves it's just a phone
Grin Grin finish"

She should have told them how she made the money to buy the phones since she is giving advice on Pussy usage...LOL

41 comments:

1. Thank you, Stella. Pussy hustle is Pussy hustle..whether you are getting 'shit' on in Dubai or getting tricked on for less than 600k. 😳😳

1. Shut the fuck up Tonto. Irritating idiot

2. Don’t mind her.
      The aim of her post is to broadcast her latest purchase.

3. Prexian!!! I will send you contact to Tonto🀣.

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'25 September 2019 at 10:25

Looooool Stella just nailed it.

3. Stella sorry to say ohh but you sound bitter, do you not just like Tonto or what is it?

1. She's not sounding bitter, she's actually saying the truth. The tonto lady might as well tell young girls how she's making/made her money to afford 3 iphone 11. Please don't tell me it's acting.

2. what is bitter about what she said. The world is so corrupt na because of this drink water and mind your business syndrome. How much is the phone self that she can't buy. Like its an asset.I tell people invest your money and do not pursue unnecessary things ooo. Invest in bond and treasury bills. na everyday new phone dey comot ooo.

3. Tonto, thanks for responding. It's not about Stella liking you or not, it's just who Stella is-objective, unbaised and last of all a seasoned journalist.

4. Does sane people like Tonto? People are just fasinated at her level of crazy and wait around for her next episode and who she picks on. Since no one wants a child who would turn out like Tonto, then I take it that it's hard to truly find people that like her.

4. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'25 September 2019 at 10:25

Looooool Stella just nailed it.

5. Tonto just trying to let the world know she's got the phone. Attention seeker oshi 😏🀷🏾‍♀️

6. Instagram celeb kwa?

1. As she don reduce her acting to barest minimum, Wetin you say make Stella do?😏

7. So it’s finally the truth that some girls use their toh toh to buy iPhones and what not? Wow! Thought it was a myth!🀨😏

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin )

8. that's their problem joor. abeg make una nor vex, how much is the phone?

9. Me sef I swear to God I no go kill myself buy IPhone 11😁😁😁

10. Replies
    1. Dont mind her...She just came back from Pussycation from her big god..

2. Her pussyandry is second to none.

Anakogheri!

11. the last one is for her bf Bob if you complete it na you sabi.

12. A must have! Welldone Tonto

13. You used same method, the only difference is yours might just be 1 senator instead of 100 men.

1. na u open the toto during the gbenshing session na. keep giving your own pussy to under bridge are boys for free, idiot

14. Must she "swear to God" to tell them that she bought it with her hole?

15. Oh Stella, you're the Queen of throwing shades πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ but, me love you like that...

Clitocurrency to the highest bidder on a high level among most Nigerian celebrities.

1. chai....which one is clitocurrency againπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

2. Clitocurrency shoot meπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Ms.A

16. Don’t mind her. Where did she get the money to buy her own, coming online to form motivational speaker, hypocrite!

17. Stella, so many witches on your blog. I choose to take the message..not hate on tonto like the witches in this ur coven

18. 600 thousand naira oo. I saw the receipt. Tonto abeg tell dem jare. Don't mind people abusing you.

19. You just invited village niggers to rob your dad

20. I used to think pain would make this Tonto have sense, but no. She is foolish for life. So 'first person' to use anything still dey rain? People wey get money for Nigeria, dem no dey do pim, you no go even know say them dey. Abeg, somebody send her to Poise Finishing School to learn some class.

21. Why is Tonto Dikeh so razz? Why?