Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Throws Baby Into River Because His Mother And His Babes Mother Do Not Like The Baby...

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Man Throws Baby Into River Because His Mother And His Babes Mother Do Not Like The Baby...

On Tuesday a 20-year-old Okada rider, Mustapha Aliyu, who allegedly threw his four-month-old son into a river was arrested by the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corp (NSCDC)

The state commandant of the corps, Mr George Edem, told NAN that the suspect committed the act at Tamanine village in Borgu Local Government Area of the state.

According to him, the corpse of the baby was yet to be recovered, adding that the suspect would be handed over to the police for further investigation and prosecution.

Speaking to newsmen, Aliyu said that he threw the baby into the river out of frustration as his mother and the mother of his girl friend, who bore the child for him, never liked the baby.

He said his mother gets mad at him any time she thinks of the baby and even threatened to lay a curse on him if he ever brought the baby to their house.

“My girlfriend is always crying that her mother doesn’t like the baby and that the mother said she would stop taking care of the baby until we get married.
My own mum also doesn’t like the baby and keeps saying she would curse me if I bring the child home,”
This was what made me to take the baby in my arms one day, cried for 30 minutes and threw him into River Oti,”

He added that he regrets what he did and is prepared to face the consequences of his action.
dailypost

26 comments:

1. These people don't know God or Allah they serve. That is why blood is like water to them. The fool will claim depression or madness

1. It is not about "claiming" depression or madness..he obviously had a meltdown which led to this action.

2. @Oby O
      So meltdown should be put to trial and imprisoned or beheaded?

3. ****let's allow the court of law decide that.

2. What a stupid fellow all the mothers should be arrested because I don't understand the madness of not liking a child.

3. Many are mad, few are roaming. Rip to the poor child that never asked to be born.

4. Wickedness and Evil left,right,middle,centre

5. The heart of man is extremely wicked...oh God.

6. OMG...poor child. This is the height of wickedness, the father should be hanged

7. Na wah for this people o. What kind of wickedness is this. When some people can do anything to have a child of their own.

1. As in, I would have gladly taken that child. Pls if you have a child you want to throw away, biko let this blog know, I am ready to collect and take good care of the child.

8. And this idiot man didn't give the baby to those that will love and cherish it? I'd have taken the baby wit joy.

1. @Sparkle & Flow. God will give you "that" which shall give you JOY and GLADDEN your hearts. πŸ™

9. He would have even dumped the baby at the orphanage.

10. Na lie. They had nothing against the baby. Paternal grandma probably did not like the girlfriend. While maternal grandma was pushing for them to marry. How he now concluded hate for the baby is baffling. He probably has mental problem.

11. What did I just read? He honestly thought a whole baby was a piece of trash he could just fling off, huh?

12. Hmmmmm.... Oh God! While am here crying day and night for a baby, someone got and threw her into the river. God is my sin so big that u refuse to here my cry?

As for this man and whoever is involve God will judge you...

1. @Dg, very soon you'll have & behold your bundle of joy.πŸ™
      Keep trusting in HIM dear.

2. @Dg, very soon you'll have & behold your own bundle of joy.πŸ™
      Keep trusting in HIM dear.

13. I wonder why they all disliked the baby so much.

14. See baby that I have been looking for. Why kill the poor child. God please, bless me with a baby and make my life complete. AmenπŸ™