Sunday, September 01, 2019
Nigerian Celebs Photographed Playing Groomsmen
Check out these hot men playing groomsmen.....In the photo ....Ubi Franklin,Kenneth Okolie ;Alexx Ekubo,IK Ogbonna,Pretty Mike and Yomi Makun
45 comments:
I want to ask oooo, Do these celebs genuinely know the couple getting married or are they been paid to be groomsmen or women?
ReplyDeleteWho paid them? Na free
DeleteSo you call these ones celebs? Chai.. that name don suffer
DeleteMy favourite is Alexx. I love him anyday, anytime.
DeleteUbi will be feeling like someone they apologised to. Rubbish. What did Alexx do wrong by speaking the truth? Mtchew.
So pretty mike short like this?
This yomi casual looks like a proper Yoruba demon. Who has his gist biko, make we dissect am.
Kenneth na hot guy anyday.
Ik, how far, what's the way forward??? #Izzweh
All of them are celebrities. You are simply jealous of them.
DeleteThese people haven't learnt anything about association. Let them keeping taking photos with pretty Mike.
DeleteI.K for me, then Alex. The the only MANS MAN aim that pix is Kenneth.
DeleteHandsome and well dressed men. Those shoes are it for me πππΎ.
DeleteThey all look good ππΎ
Angela Okolie was also a groom's man. I like Alex's look
ReplyDeleteI choose Ik and Kenneth. They wore better in my eyes
DeleteNo fav but i will manage the Kenneth Okolie guy, the rest are just too corny to me.
ReplyDeleteI thought yomi was tall???.
ReplyDeleteArrogant something
Very Arrogant!..
DeleteStella wait is pretty mike a celebrity?
ReplyDeleteIk ogbonnas waistcoat gave him an edge over the others....
ReplyDeleteAswear!! He's my fave here.
DeleteThe guy has got bod for clothes as in anything he wears suits him.
Yeah he does... yet that ebuka will be feeling like nigerian dresscode for men.
DeleteYLE you get eye.
DeleteUna get eyes jor
DeleteYeah Ik did!..sharp-looking, well-fitted, and stylish cut.
DeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteThe one standing between IK and Yomi. Hmmmmm let me comment my reserve
ReplyDeleteThat one looking like jara you mean?
DeleteYou put all these spiritually bankrupt men in your wedding and expect your marriage to be problem free? The groom should start crying already.
ReplyDeleteHmm? But you must be seriously perfect though. Perfectly built up in Christ already, and wanting nothing. Else, you might just be on same page with them. Thank God, God aint man!!
DeleteBless u real good anon 10.20. Assistant Jesus everywhere.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteReally seriously, Anon 09:58, I am very sure your Holy Book tells you to say this....
Delete"The Spirit of the Lord GOD is upon Me, because the LORD has anointed Me to preach good tidings to the poor; He has sent Me to heal the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to those who are bound" Isaiah 61:1
I reject it for him. He won't cry IJN. Even though I don't know him.
DeleteLet's learn to wish others well. This is your fellow woman's home pls.....
I have noticed that the people with the blackest, meanest and hateful of hearts are those spirikoko, self righteous,deputy Jesus them. They are always Love bankrupt.
DeleteImagine evil!
I see men with plenty skoin skoin.... minus Kenneth and Alex.
ReplyDeleteYomi casual please stop the pink lips cream.
ReplyDeleteyour lips looks like a baboon's butt.
You are wicked. I laugh sotey the pikin for my Belle kick me. I just remembered how the butt of a baboon looks like.
DeleteLmao!!! You are not nice
DeleteI swear.
DeleteDude always manages to look gy as heck.
It's like he sews extra crotch on his trousers too
Ken and IK look dapper. Love Ik's waistcoat.
ReplyDeleteNelly newnyi oma. You get better eyes
DeleteThe only man is see is Kenneth Okoli, like A MAN.
ReplyDeleteIK and Alex look good
ReplyDeleteI don't understand pretty mike standing posture. My fav is kenneth okoli. Just remembered him in husbands of lagos
ReplyDeleteThey all look good, but I prefer Kenneth Okolie and IK Ogbonna
ReplyDeleteAngela was among them, Alex is my favourite.
ReplyDeleteKenneth Okolie is my favorite amongst them
ReplyDeleteWhy is Pretty Mike standing like witch wey wan fly???
ReplyDeleteAll of them are AWESOME in their individual suit...!!! But, the suit looks elegant and finished on IK and Kenneth.