Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebs Photographed Playing Groomsmen

Sunday, September 01, 2019

Nigerian Celebs Photographed Playing Groomsmen

Check out these hot men playing groomsmen.....In the photo ....Ubi Franklin,Kenneth Okolie ;Alexx Ekubo,IK Ogbonna,Pretty Mike and Yomi Makun

Who is your favourite?Mine is Alexx...LOL

45 comments:

1. I want to ask oooo, Do these celebs genuinely know the couple getting married or are they been paid to be groomsmen or women?

1. Who paid them? Na free

2. So you call these ones celebs? Chai.. that name don suffer

3. My favourite is Alexx. I love him anyday, anytime.

Ubi will be feeling like someone they apologised to. Rubbish. What did Alexx do wrong by speaking the truth? Mtchew.

So pretty mike short like this?

This yomi casual looks like a proper Yoruba demon. Who has his gist biko, make we dissect am.

Kenneth na hot guy anyday.

Ik, how far, what's the way forward??? #Izzweh

4. All of them are celebrities. You are simply jealous of them.

5. These people haven't learnt anything about association. Let them keeping taking photos with pretty Mike.

6. I.K for me, then Alex. The the only MANS MAN aim that pix is Kenneth.

7. Handsome and well dressed men. Those shoes are it for me πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ.
      They all look good πŸ‘πŸΎ

2. Angela Okolie was also a groom's man. I like Alex's look

1. I choose Ik and Kenneth. They wore better in my eyes

3. No fav but i will manage the Kenneth Okolie guy, the rest are just too corny to me.

4. I thought yomi was tall???.
    Arrogant something

5. Stella wait is pretty mike a celebrity?

6. Yaba left escapee1 September 2019 at 09:45

Ik ogbonnas waistcoat gave him an edge over the others....

1. Aswear!! He's my fave here.
      The guy has got bod for clothes as in anything he wears suits him.

2. Yeah he does... yet that ebuka will be feeling like nigerian dresscode for men.

3. YLE you get eye.

4. Yeah Ik did!..sharp-looking, well-fitted, and stylish cut.

7. The one standing between IK and Yomi. Hmmmmm let me comment my reserve

1. That one looking like jara you mean?

8. You put all these spiritually bankrupt men in your wedding and expect your marriage to be problem free? The groom should start crying already.

1. Hmm? But you must be seriously perfect though. Perfectly built up in Christ already, and wanting nothing. Else, you might just be on same page with them. Thank God, God aint man!!

2. Bless u real good anon 10.20. Assistant Jesus everywhere.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Really seriously, Anon 09:58, I am very sure your Holy Book tells you to say this....

"The Spirit of the Lord GOD is upon Me, because the LORD has anointed Me to preach good tidings to the poor; He has sent Me to heal the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to those who are bound" Isaiah 61:1

5. I reject it for him. He won't cry IJN. Even though I don't know him.
      Let's learn to wish others well. This is your fellow woman's home pls.....

6. I have noticed that the people with the blackest, meanest and hateful of hearts are those spirikoko, self righteous,deputy Jesus them. They are always Love bankrupt.

Imagine evil!

9. I see men with plenty skoin skoin.... minus Kenneth and Alex.

10. Yomi casual please stop the pink lips cream.
    your lips looks like a baboon's butt.

1. You are wicked. I laugh sotey the pikin for my Belle kick me. I just remembered how the butt of a baboon looks like.

2. I swear.
      Dude always manages to look gy as heck.
      It's like he sews extra crotch on his trousers too

11. Ken and IK look dapper. Love Ik's waistcoat.

12. The only man is see is Kenneth Okoli, like A MAN.

13. I don't understand pretty mike standing posture. My fav is kenneth okoli. Just remembered him in husbands of lagos

14. They all look good, but I prefer Kenneth Okolie and IK Ogbonna

15. Angela was among them, Alex is my favourite.

16. Kenneth Okolie is my favorite amongst them

17. All of them are AWESOME in their individual suit...!!! But, the suit looks elegant and finished on IK and Kenneth.