Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Premiere Photos Of Movie ''Love Is War''

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Premiere Photos Of Movie ''Love Is War''

Nollywood actress and movie producer Omoni Oboli premiered her new movie 'love is war' on Sunday September 22,2019 in Lagos.....

24 comments:

1. I love Jennifer’s outfit. Omoni’s outfit has too much going on, removal of about 2 add-ons will greatly improve on that gown.

1. One Omoni hater spotted. You must sha form something to complain about even if there's nothing

2. If I say that in my view, there are things I don’t like on the dress, who are you to call me a hater?
      Bad energy please stay far away!

3. Mystic is right and it’s not hating

2. Wow!! Funke is all I see..She is adding weight oh...

3. Funke dress is so classy! Omoni looks like she is going to a carnival. M.I look a total mess

4. Omoni is such a stunner
    😍

1. I'm telling you, she looks cute here,her make up is 👌👌

5. Funke looks like the one premiering her movie. Lovely outfit thick madam.

6. This is the same event Toke wore that beautiful blue gown and look too?
    That was an overkill then. I guess she might have felt awkward.

1. Very awkward oh, because I'm seeing Ankara shorts, jean shorts at the same.event

2. kikikikikikikikiikiki i laugh troway ooooo

7. Why is real Warri pikin dressed like that?
    Beautiful people

1. That is what she's comfortable in.

She should dress like a masquerade because she's going to see a movie?

8. Mrs Ay wats going on? Y are u looking like a plastic doll? You used to be so pretty. Now your face just looks like a mask

1. Gbam. Is she getting Botox? Her eye area looks cat like. Please don’t.

9. No more fantastic 4?

10. Is that Mizwanneka? Photoshop was sleeping.