Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Huddah Monroe Says No Wealthy Man Is For One Woman!

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Reality Star Huddah Monroe Says No Wealthy Man Is For One Woman!

Kenyan socialite and former Big Brother Africa housemate Huddah Monroe says sharing is caring.........like seriously?WOW!!

93 comments:

1. Today I asked my BF for 5k to add to the money I want to use for my hair, hes telling me he would give me the money after he gets his MCS form and pays off his phone debt (he bought a phone for 74k,he has paid 50k and has balance to offset). Shebi you see these BFs? He's birthday is coming up next month, I've already ordered for a cake, bought a nice shirt and plan to cook something special. But 5k is difficult for him to give me??? He says I'm working blah blah blah. It's ok. If person get sugar daddy now, dem go say yen yen yen. No wahala

2. And who says you cannot change your boyfriend or have a rich sugar daddy?
      As a fornicator that you 'is',dont do it for free and be coded!
      Mtchewww!

3. Are you not ashamed of what you typed here? If you don’t have enough money to make your hair, leave it like that. Besides, you can make what you can afford. Why would you ask him for money to add to do your hair. He has bills to pay. You also work. If you want to go get sugar daddy, that’s on you. What the heck is this? You don’t have to cook or get him a cake. You can take him out to eat dinner if he will be available.

4. Are you not ashamed of what you typed here? If you don’t have enough money to make your hair, leave it like that. Besides, you can make what you can afford. Why would you ask him for money to add to do your hair. He has bills to pay. You also work. If you want to go get sugar daddy, that’s on you. What the heck is this? You don’t have to cook or get him a cake. You can take him out to eat dinner if he will be available.

5. Anon 14:46 may God give you sense! So you can't make common hair without asking a man for money? Foolish girl

6. Sugar daddy ke?
      My friend don’t degrade yourself!!
      Your BF bought himself a phone of 74k and wants to pay for his form... he is investing in himself.
      You need 5k to complete your hair money and he can’t give you that for now cos after investing in himself, there was nothing left over for you.

Instead of investing in yourself ( whatever that would mean to you: even if it’s your hair money) you invested in him for his birthday gifts. Buy a smaller cake, no cake, just a shirt, whatever you can afford ...Go. And. Get. Your. Hair. Done.

Sometimes learn to put your pressing needs first before doing stuff for a loved one. If he leaves you for another woman tomorrow (God forbid) these are the things you’d remember and become bitter...unfortunately, it’s the way with we women.

7. Some Naija girls and their entitlement mentality, tufia! Relationships aren't poverty alleviation programs. Leave that man alone and do hair wey your wallet fit carry. Oginikwa bukwa ihe nke a?

8. Anon and you still want to buy cake, shirt, pant, give him. Your head no correct at all.

9. Anon 14:46 e be like say you worwor o. This is what happens when you don't let a man impress you first before you give him your heart. You have been firming miss independent now when you ask he will say you are greedy. Just 5k o. Don't you know men put you on the same pedestal you put yourself when you first meet. These type of botfrinds send cash gifts to runs babe just to get a high. Let me tell you forget love, this dating game is a mirage it is what you want people to see they see. As from today whenever youvguys are gusting add to your story where possible how Cindy your friends got this gift from her boyfriend or funmi your other friend got that gift. Say it in a wayvthst you feel unlucky. He will feel ashamed and start giving you. This kind of men can take your money and give sharp babes like us.

10. Go and collect the money you used for those gifts and make your hair so you can catch another one that has you in mind and budget. Invest in yourself the way he’s investing in his.

11. Loud it!!!!!!! Only u fit chop Chief finishhhhhhhh ? Local man can’t CAN

2. This her post is heartwrenching... To think many husbands are on this table. God help us
    People with cheating husbands how do you cope?

1. I really need manual on that!

2. Numb your feelings, so they say.

3. Blackberry you are right, you don’t even need to, at some point you just become numb whether you like it or not

4. @14:36,First of all,erase TRUST from your mind!
      secondly,always have it at the back of your mind that he will cheat on you....Las Las!
      If he loves and respects you enough,you will never find out because he will be descret about it.
      Lastly,mind your business and you will be just fine!😊

5. Marriage is OVERRATED!!!!!!!!! Have ur child and peace of mind

6. Until you carry HIV

7. My husband is wealthy, come near him and incure the warth of my ancestors. I just laugh in Swahili, all the oloshos thinking they have liver.
      When we start now, they will say it's because we have money.

3. Akuna...near my man and die!

1. Which your man?
      Be there and be deceiving yourself. .😂

2. Don no mind Nigeria women FOOLs

3. You said "fools".
      I dare you to say this to my face.
      I will destroy you and nothing will happen.
      Wealthy husband has a wealthy wife.

4. Being a hoe is a part time job,not a full time job Huddah!
    I won't judge you for being a hoe but don't be a shameless one!
    Tueh!

1. Ah even pinky dey vex for you Huddah?

*faints*

2. You are out of your mind. Pinky is not a ho

3. Wen a Whore calls another Whore!!! 😏

5. My village herbalist in Ijebu has been asking me if no one has offended me ni, see I don’t need to pay him money them o, all they owe me is schnapps and #500 and you will smell your self like suya...hehe, I don’t share d*ck.

1. Anon 14:41 and you are happy? don't you think you are being foolish? instead of fighting for a numb dick why not enrich yourself? sheesh.You way some women reason is cringe worth.

2. I hope you are richer than Bill Gates.
      you better use your ijebu connection to protect and enrich yourself and leave imaginary side chick alone!
      Haba!

3. Anon 14.41, that is how I deal with all these oloshos.
      Many of them, their destiny's are at the bottom of the ocean.

4. You sound like you are on the verge of going mad..better go and rest and stop venting untop of man that is probably fucking one babe somewhere as we speak...your own na Ijebu,people dey go India go recharge..abegi go siddon jare!

6. hunger bad

Women give your kids everything they want and more

I pray my daughter doesn't turn out this way

7. jesu but at some point she is telling the truth. Is there any wealthy man that has just one woman?

8. I always thought trolls were being mean to you Aunty, so you be ashawo true true?

The makeup biz is just a cover up. Haq haq haq

1. "so you be ashawo true true" #dead# hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

9. Long throat. Even with all the ‘businesses’ she claims to have,she is still dating wealthy men for money because I don’t understand the reason behind dating a wealthy guy who is already married/ in a relationship.

10. Useless person, wait till they do the same to your husband, you can never know peace Hoe!

11. But...... They are all prostitutes and lots of people know it.

Why do they get upset when you now decides to call them by their registered trademarks

12. Queen and boss, I just bought a white pigeon but I don’t know how I can knack it on my husband’s head. When should I knack it? Is it when he is sleeping or awake? When he is conscious or unconscious? While standing or sitting or lying down? I need guide biko 🙏

1. Lmao anonymous 14:49 what are you talking about?????? I'm dead

2. Tell me you are fooling around? Look, Queen and Boss, says all that to make the blog fun. If you went and bought pigeon truly, you are on your own.
      Did she tell you what color of pigeon to buy? You better let that bird free.

3. Oh my God, you're real OG.

4. Hahahahaha. Queen come and answer nurse eliza

5. Hahahaha what's this anonymous saying biko,Agu nwanyi wayoo!!

6. I literally died.
      My sweet Jesus! You bought pigeon?
      Rotfl.

13. Seriously. They full my office. Even the one with no money self will be asking side chick to meet him somewhere.

Men na was for una. It is not good to be praying to God to bless your husband because many dogs are out there waiting for meat from him.

1. lmaooo kai the corporate world is something. Everybody just dey knack everybody or dey look for who to knack. Very bizarre.

14. Yes of course. Once you both didn't made the money togther, he can't be for you alone..
    Start learning how to share.

1. I can also share my brighter grammar for Kindergarten class with you Don!

2. As for you Don, l hope you change because you are a cheater.

15. Shameful words from a shameful and misguided woman. smh

16. Sm hoes are getting bolder by the day. Until she jams the wrong man with the crazy type of wife. Na acid go get her face las las.

1. Acid too much. Someone will just give one baba small black goat to do the work.

Goat smell will make her pussy smell badly that no man will go near.

Shebi dem they come church come complain

2. wow yori yori this is a first, how you take know this format?👀

3. Something that I have done for many women and still doing now.

17. See her big head like my ex own.

18. So after spending time on mountain with fasting and prayer so your husband can be a Billionaire, when he finally becomes it, u start to battle with side chicks? God abeg, make me d billionaire

19. The way i see it, any woman who is determined not to sell herself short and/or be with a cheat is going to remain single as their fellow women are willing to do anything to trap a man. It's a man's world afterall.

1. Same with men women are cheating too. Just open your eyes. Most of these men forgives their wives and don't tell their friends about but women don't act same way. That is why people only associate men with cheating. They are cheating with woman right? Then both gender are cheats

2. It's your mind set and whatever you believe you get.

3. Anon 17.05 see brother brother see brother....brother wey dey slow brother

20. Very shameless comment. I don't get close to ladies like these. I will only drink water from my own well when I get married. Mind you, principles or morals aside. I just can't bear being a few inches around ladies like these. Value your body, you aren't a piece of meat. With their derogatory habit of measuring all men with the same ruler. You don't even deserve my stares. One even called me the g" word simply because she came to my house, it's an estate no the type that has no fence. She came braless, almost half naked to ask for something that wasn't even missing and I refused her entrance. You think it's only ladies like yourself that have standards. Another tried playing the impotent card and I heard them saying I hate women simply because my female staff s get relieved of their duty more than the men. Better safe than sorry. I don't need your privates, give me your brain and just do your job.

You don't deserve the privilege of having your hands on me simply because you are a woman. All women are the same physically. Kindly forget bedroom skills, or is it not the same sex? If you make your woman happy she would please you in the bedroom and every other area.

Sorry for the rant just tired of hearing all men cheat. Such comments are sickening. Enough is enough.

1. Bros don vex😂😂😂😂

2. Applause. Dude, full respect to you.

*I don't need your privates, give me your brain and just do your job*... Word!

3. Respect bro!🙌🙌

21. Good to hear this from a man. My prayer is that God grants you a God fearing, virtuous, disciplined woman as a wife.

There are a lot of "thirsty women" out there. Pls take your time to get a good wife. If a woman is materialistic, pls don't go for her no matter the beauty. Such women are for the highest bidder. The day their husbands go broke, they sleep around for money.

Ladies stop being desperate for money from men, you only get used.I am not materialistic and was not looking for a wealthy guy when I was dating, the wealth came after we got married and honestly though I have never known poverty, I would not have minded being on an average level. This wealth just brings unnecessary attention. Even gigolos would not allow me be, they are claiming love. I can only Imagine what my hubby might be facing but he always says he is always careful with women now than when he had average wealth. Materialistic women every where whose bodies go to the highest bidder.

To the good and hardworking women out there, focus on your dreams,DEVELOP YOUR SELVES. Don't get distracted and please be watchful just like we have "useless" women, we also have "useless" men.

22. Thank you jare. This people can like to generalise for men. Man like you! Don see your fellow man wey get sense. If you like refuse to have sense, na woman go teach you lesson.

23. My boss imports these girls for the sole purpose of group SEX.i pity his wife a lot

24. She is setting up some serious karma for herself and her generations. Sweet on the lips and bitter in the belly. I wish you well, Huddah. But whatever a man sows so must he respect, may you find the strength to endure your harvest season.