Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Kemen Celebrates Birthday With Down The Memorylane Kinda Post...

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Reality Star Kemen Celebrates Birthday With Down The Memorylane Kinda Post...

Big Brother Naija star Kemen is a year older today Wednesday September 25th and he went down memorylane narrating the struggles he went thru and how he was sacked from a dream Job.....

He says....

''10yrs ago when I was 20 and working in a multinational company, I thought @25 I would be married, have my last child @29 help my wife get her body back in a year @30 and start acting as new lovers ever after. Oh well, I guess I thought too loud and my yard people heard me. I lost my job 3yrs later after I turned 23.

25 met me at the darkest point in my life, depression and ill health led me to fitness but it was obviously designed by God that I go that route because HE placed everyone I needed to get me through the hard times.
5 years down the line, I can say that fitness changed my life, my person, my perspective, my ideology and my understanding of life.
In fitness I found peace, love, satisfaction, hope and fulfilment.
I may not have all I want, but I certainly have what I need.

I'm thankful
I'm grateful
I'm the best of my kind
I'm 30
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME''.

30 comments:

1. Wow Welcome to the 30s club...Cant believe this guy is same age with me...He looks older..Happy Birthday

2. Wait! Kemen is 30 years?!

His body, his choice thoughπŸ’…

3. Bcos he's a guy now, nobody complained about his age.

4. Awwwh So touching. Happy Birthday Kemen. MAy God continue to guide you towards greatness. God bless

5. Awwwh So touching. Happy Birthday Kemen. MAy God continue to guide you towards greatness. God bless

6. Lies,no be only thirty,we know you reach uyo o brother Kemen

7. Happy birthday Mr Muscle. Greater heights. πŸ™

8. All I see is the big stuff between his legs. Happy birthday Kemen.

9. Did he put socks in his pants. Happy birthday

10. Kemen is 30 yrs, i know the guy reach house

1. So are you among his yard people that heard him? *side eyes* 🌚

11. 30 my Smooth OkomboπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Œ

12. Hmm 30?
    If truly he is 30, then you look too old for your age. Damn too old...

13. Happy 30th birthday uncle K...Wishing you many more years of God's unlimited favour and grace. God bless your age and everything that concerns you. Do have loads of fun.

14. Happy birthday Kemen.more blessings

15. Power man Kemen, small time you go confess wetin you dey chop.
    Happy Birthday.

16. Kemen should be in his mid thirties..I say 36..the songs he sang on BBN, would be almost impossible to be 30 and know those songs