Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Says MET Police Has Not Sacked Her....

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Reality Star Khafi Says MET Police Has Not Sacked Her....

Big Brother Nigeria star, Khafi Kareem, has said that contrary to widespread belief, she had not been sacked by the Metropolitan Police.

The young lady, who spoke exclusively with SaharaReporters on Wednesday, said that as a matter of fact, the authorities of the Metropolitan Police were expecting her back at her duty post.

Following her participation in the widely followed reality television show and alleged romance with fellow housemate Gedoni, it was claimed that the Met Police were considering firing Kareem especially for not seeking approval before taking part in the show.

On Wednesday, she said, “No action has been taken By the Met Police authorities yet.
In fact, they are waiting for me to come back to work. I will travel back to the United Kingdom soon and we would talk about all these things.”

35 comments:

1. I don't trust Naija entertainment industry. I wish she returns to her job. Whatever decision she takes though I wish her the best.

2. Ok. Don’t forget to show us some pictures and videos as soon as you start work

1. She has constantly said she wants to settle in Nigeria. Plus, I don't think it's any of your business if she chooses to resume or resign. It's the UK anonymous 8.46, she will not be sacked without a thorough investigation of whatever allegations. They have functioning labour unions that actually do their jobs!!!!!. At the most, she'll get a suspension. And even that is highly contestable. Please get some exposure!

2. People like Anony 9.26am, gives me hope about online people's intellect.
      My own is she should come and reform our police force, replace dolapo badmus

3. Did anyone see the videos and photos online of Gedoni and his ex babe who are now back together as I heard.

Khafi ooooo.

1. Medussa,I saw it😂😂 I even tag khafi I'm petty like that.

4. Good news.

Just wondering why the lovers unfollowed each other on the gram.

It's well.

5. Go girl. God got you. It will definitely end in praise. Your energy is massive and i am glad to know you. Keep soaring higher. Love you. Cheers

6. How can they fire an asset like you?Please resume duty ASAP.

7. She is going back because Gedoni and his ex are back together. And they unfollowed each other on Instagram. ThankGod she is wise now. You dey play with Calabar boy. Omo Yoruba don get sense last last.🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

1. I feel no pity for her, she was advised, yet she refuse to listen, now her eyes don clear

2. Jagaban I don’t need to be there. And it isn’t a rumor, Gedoni and his babes picture is everywhere. At least she has made a good decision going back so why are you taking it to heart as if it’s not what most people know. You are the amebo here now cos you want to know b4 others, but we’ve beaten you to this. Deal with it.

8. I hope they will not arrest her else I would have preferred she go back to her work.

1. Arrest her for what? Did she commit any crime?

2. For leaving the job without permission, you know Police work is not your ordinary 9-5 job. Small misbehaviour, you becomes a suspect.

3. Hahahaha Unknown your last comment is funny, they ain't Nigerian police.

9. Pls khafi go back to your MET job in England. Gedoni is not a human being, he had the guts to hold Thanksgiving ceremony in calabar talking nonsense in his video.

10. Good for her. I will be excited if she goes back. She must have seen no future for her and Gedoni here.

11. I saw a pix of gedoni and he's bleached up girlfriend, Nigerian guys and bleached girls are like 5&6

1. You are a terrible hater! that girl is fine She's beautiful.

12. My fav among all, really voted for her. If ds is true, pls go back to ur well paid job in a civilized setting. Forget those offers out dear in Naija, they will mess ur ass when d ovation fizzles out. Meanwhile saw a posts about them unfollowing each other while Gedoni was already frolicking with one lady & covering his face from d camera. Ur loss, her gain as far as i’m concerned. Love u lots , my happy-go-lucky Khafi.

1. Great advice...

2. Great advice and remember Karen Igho who was bigger than kaffy, she had fun and WENT BACK to a civilised environment

3. ...out there...

13. I’m sure she must have seen what Gedoni told them in the house about her & borrowed sense, plus people advising her against the continuation of their friendship. Khafi should pls run back to her good job which a lot of people are praying for. Don’t mind those wanting to give u a place here. Don’t say I never knew, bcoz e go happen las las.

14. They won't sack her as she will probably sue. Met Police is not Naija Police. But her career is over cos they will frustrate her out. I hope she has backup plan.

I don't watch the show but I read she said she's hoping for a Calabar man that doesn't know where she's from, to meet her with a ring when she comes out of the house. And I pitied her.

15. If she wants to stay back, Naija Police wouldn't mind hiring her to be their new Face. They can even work up a loan from MET of Officer Khaffi. Nigeria Police need good PR.