Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star TBoss' Unfulfilled Wish....

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Reality Star TBoss' Unfulfilled Wish....

Big Brother Naija See Gobe housemate Tboss has an unfulfilled wish that will never come to pass......

30 comments:

1. Daughters will always forgive and love even the worst of fathers. Good to know you feel like this about that man. That man so openly disowned, humiliated and dragged Tbos, her siblings and mum that I was terribly embarrassed. Very brash man.

2. This Tboss is just an attention seeker oshi, get out of here.

3. Why didn't Tboss take her daughter to him when he was alive, even in his sick bed. Probably you didn't even know he was sick. You were busy fighting him on social media. Out of touch daughter disturbing our peace.

2. So sorry ..may his soul rest in perfect peace

3. It is well. That's it's not advisable to hold grudge. Btw,guys please help I'm a first time mum and my son's hair is always curly no matter how I comb it. I'm scared.

1. That's why it's *

2. I don't understand why u are scared. Babies have curly hair

3. Please there's no no need to be scared, except if you meant to say that his hair to turn to 'dreadlocks, dada' even after combing.

But you actually meant what you wrote, please no cause for alarm😘

Eeeyaa, Tboss, it can be so painful.

4. Why are you scared? Just make sure it is well moisturised, sealed and allow it to be.

5. She dey fear make Dem no tell am say the boy na " Dada"
      Hanti Abi you dry go white garment Church?
      Cut am if e too much

6. Thanks everyone. nope I'm not a white garment church goer. I'm just tired of people asking me if I don't comb his hair.

7. Go on Google to read about hair types, and stop wasting your worries.
      Well thank me later.

4. Don't cry again dear,he would have met her if wishes were horses but take heart cos he can see her from heaven.

5. Would, shut up, keep that to yourself

6. Wo, shut up, keep that to yourself.
    May his soul rest in peace!!!

7. I don't even feel sorry for her.. she had the opportunity. she was just being stubborn. and now he is gone you re now looking for cheap popularity.... May God help you heal dear.

may his soul continue to rest in peace..

Please ppl lets treat our ppl right now, no one is promised tomorrow, so one will not be in the state of *Had i know*.

8. Tokunbo, this is the very thing I was afraid would happen. I hoped this man wouldn't die. When you were running your mouth, forming defender of your mother and people were hailing you, it was sweeting you. Father that you still wanted to meet and love your daughter is who you were dissing online. He was alive for weeks after your daughter was born but you used that window of opportunity to fight yourself in hashtags on Instagram, thinking you were peppering bloggers who no send you. Which narrative have you controlled now? Your father died without lifting a curse he pronounced, that is now fully effective. If you understand the wilderness you entered the second your father died, you will cry for at least two weeks straight. Girl that lived in Calabar of all places, behaving as if she doesn't know that demons are real.

Sorry but a lot of mothers LIE. And if we're not careful, we'll go and carry curse that is not supposed to be our own for what is not supposed to concern us. Tokunbo, father did you bad but what your mother has done is much worse. If only he had faced your mother and left you and your sisters out of it.

Leave Instagram. Go and look for a man of God to help you. I didn't say pastor or any yeye prophet. When I said before that you should look for someone your father respects and find a way to BEG him, some people were foaming at the mouth. SMH.

1. 😘😘😘😘😘

2. Tbosses father died since last year naw. Abi what are u saying?

3. This is what I was really scared of when I heard he had passed on..the curse he placed on her...and I am sure she feels horrible about the way they parted now. Tboss sending lots of love.

9. is it the father u and your siblings abandoned before he died recently, attention seeker

10. Ohhhh my,I just thought of her dad.I never knew he was dead.T-boss,take heart dear.

11. Aftermath of anger. I wish her all the best.

Even if you've got a deadbeat dad, he's still your father. Play your role even if you don't want to be close too him.

Even the Bible says Honour your Father and your Mother.

1. It is not that easy my Dear.My is worse,but I try not be too familiar with him sha. We talk and greet.

12. Eeyah. It's well with you TBoss.

13. Eheya Pele Dear...May his Find Rest..

14. If only you know... if you are in Christ, curses have no power over you. None whatsoever. None. Be not afraid, children of God. Be not afraid.