Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Venita Akpofure Shares New Photos And Celebrates 300k Instagram Followers..

Monday, September 16, 2019

Reality Star Venita Akpofure Shares New Photos And Celebrates 300k Instagram Followers..

Beautiful BBNaija reality star Venita Akpofure says she is the real pepper as she celebrates 300k instagram followers................

21 comments:

1. What makes her "sweet?"

2. No endorsement yet? Tik Tok.

3. Use this platform and run with Venita seems to have a lot going for her at first glance but if she doesn't utilise this platform, she'll fade into oblivion .

I thought she would stay longer cause she was already somewhat popular before the bbn thing.

4. Abeg she is Beautiful ..chai...

2. From an Actress to a Reality star. You’re still on 300k

Khafila from a no body youtuber/Policeofficer to a reality start 300k followers

Who’s the real pepper

3. I like her but sometimes that her accent dey pain my ear, congrats for your 300 monitoring spirits.

1. Sophie abeg dey talk true. Venita accent is beautiful she no even dey force am. And yes! she killed her game by herself

4. Nice!! Coming three weeks after the game should have made you play a smart game, but you decided to kill your game your self.
    Omashola gave out the coins you gave saying he doesn't want anything from you. and baba rant for an hour of our you are two faced .

Use your head going forward beautiful woman

1. Omatshola is soooo childish, a whole 39yr old man. Not saying Venita herself is perfect but she obviously took him as a friend. He is still so angry about her rejection. And the girl has told him, Omatshola are you seriously be with a single mum with 2kids. He cldnt answer.
      Diary room he ranted about Frodd for 15min straight, saying he cant invite him to his house after the game bcos Frodd can make move on his wife, if he ever leaves them to go buy drinks.

2. Cynthia dearie, yes oh, he said she was laughing the day Mike dump the red band in the bin and when she wants to share coin she now wore red band as it she is representing them. after ranting and calling her coin dirty coin. Cindy said give me nau, he angrily gave it to Cindy and Cindy share among herself and pple in the kitchen @that time.

@bed&roses maami as ehen!!! he doesn't act his age.

5. Venita is a beautiful woman and her body did justice to that gown.

1. She actually worked on her body before she got married. One of the first people that time. But seems childbirth has done it's own work so she needs adjustment

6. she wore cruisetopia's green band and dt was what got him pissed, venita that badmouthed him to anu one that cares to listen