Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saudi Arabia Approves E-visa And Visa On Arrival For 49 Countries Excluding Nigeria

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Saudi Arabia Approves E-visa And Visa On Arrival For 49 Countries Excluding Nigeria

Nigeria is not on Saudi Arabia’s index of 49 countries whose citizens will be able to get e-visa online as well as visa on arrival.

The list was released on Friday, four days after Adnan Mahmoud, Saudi Arabia Ambassador to Nigeria, spoke glowingly about how his country was keen on improving relationship with Nigeria.

Full list of countries to enjoy e-visa and visa on arrival service:

USA
Canada
Kazakhstan
Singapore
Brunei
New Zealand
South Korea
Japan
Spain
Belgium
Malaysia
Austria
Cyprus
UK
Croatia
Estonia
Andorra
Denmark
Germany
Bulgaria
France
Hungary
Czech Republic
Holland
Italy
Finland
Ireland
Lithuania
Greece
Liechtenstein
Monaco
Iceland
Malta
Poland
Latvia
Norway
Russia
Luxembourg
Romania
Slovenia
Montenegro
Slovakia
Switzerland
Portugal
Sweden
Australia
San Marino
Ukraine
China (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan)
from dailypost.

24 comments:

1. As usual......Nigeria not included

1. No African country

2. The first time I wanted to go visit my boyfriend who lives and works in Bahrain. I couldn't apply for online or visa on arrival as Nigeria was conspicuously missing from the list of country eligible. I wanted to give him a surprise but eventually had to ask him for invitation which spoiled the fun of a surprise visit for his birthday. Lovely place, can't wait to move there eventually.

3. Not one black nation on the list. Yet these black ppl will put these ppl's religion on their heads carry like precious water. If the very seat of a religion does not recognize you then what can anyone say They will come talk against Shango and authentic African religious and spiritual practices to defend their slave masters and invaders religions. Let I drink my water and give my side eye😒

4. Yet they all go there like sheeple every year to stone the devil.

2. Congrats to Nigerians. You all go there with drugs. Big congratulations to una oo for the exclusion

3. Can you blame them?

4. Can you blame them?

5. No surprise there, other countries will not allow us mess up their countries like how we messed up ours.

6. No African country is in the list. Most you make Nigeria look bad?

7. Stop this nonsense jare how many Africa countries is included...so because Nigeria is not included we should fight them...we put importance to irrelevant things.

If the headline was seen as no Africa country is included understandable not that.

8. Can't find any other Africa country on the list, so it's not just Nigeria please.

9. Africa needs to come together to form a formidable force. We need to work with these people to move our world forward, but we don't need their constant approval. Any ways, I hope SA is not visa free in Nigeria.

10. Well No African country was included. If they add Nigeria to that list is can say it confidently that 90% of Nigerian Muslims might relocate to their holy land and we all know that once Nigerians get their they will DESTROY the place.
    So I don't blame them as they are only protecting their country against the Nuisance called Nigeria.

LEP😛

11. Excluding Nigeria or excluding Africans? You are part of our problem

12. But it's not only Nigeria that is not on the list ,Ghana, Kenya, and most African not included.

13. Stop tarnishing Nigeria’s image for views. Shame on you! You must be deluded enough to now think you are a white woman living in Germany. This post was unnecessary.

1. Didn't you see,"from Daily Post."

14. I beg your pardon. No African country was included, not just Nigeria Stella.
    Not even Egypt, Morocco, Ethiopia or Tunisia, South Africa.
    Africa needs to come together. Just like the EU.. It's so sad.. So great a potential, so myopic and greedy a mind.

15. It’s not Nigeria alone.

16. No wahala na, our own(supplementary) African list is coming soon

17. Not just no African country, no black nation whatsoever. Black ppl better start shining their eyes.

18. And african countries will spend their last kobo going to hajj.....ndi ara!