Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday Spontaneous Post...

#anothernewday #promises #silence #unbelievableGod #theshowgoesonwithoutyou #giveortakeyesorno #itaintrightbutitsok #boulevardofbrokendreams #memorylane #thepaththatleadsbacktoyou #nobodycanbreaksomeonewhohasbeenbeenbrokenandfixedbyGod #positivealwayswins #noneedtodragwithyou #toocertain #xpmissinginaction

Good Morning!!!

A Beautiful day is floating in the air..it smells great..
Who is at work already?
How is the traffic situation where you are?

Don't forget to have a great day today and reach out to someone if you can...not by force but givers are always so blessed that the message is always refreshing to pass on.

Please any photo showing ''Oyibo'' don't send to me for advert cos that means it is not yours........Some of you don't seem to get it that i am the one who will be held responsible if Owner of photo claims rights.

Ah the Bambino have resumed school and i cant be happier...LMAO!

Have schools resumed where you are?

Have a great day!!!

173 comments:

1. We're grateful for everything Oh Lord! Good morning fam

My mood this morning is like eating Amala and efo riro, I've eaten noodles already o

1. Like seriously.... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ My stomach is still close, not even open for water yet.

Not used to early morning breakfast

Enjoy Larry

2. e bi like Ova don score goal this one you are liking every food...
      Chike... amebo no be work,,, Okay... lol

3. Bun in the oven symptoms

4. Mr A, I love breakfast more than anything, I eat as early as possible.

Chike I wish so too

Mummytwins honestly I'm going for it right away

5. Please make AmaLA and eat, it's one of the symptoms. Lol
      Yes o, Stella school resued yesterday and I'm very happy.
      May God protect our children all through this academic term in Jesus name Amen.
      Good morning bvs

6. Nothing do you Larry!
      Me, i eat as early as 6:30 to 7am although my last meal for the day is 3pm or at most 4pm.
      Once it passes this time,i don't eat for that day again.

7. I woke up very hungry this morning. I just went straight to the kitchen and made eba. Na fat I fat, I no kill person.

8. I don't joke with breakfast at all, I can afford to skip lunch and dinner but I don't play with breakie because I eat very early, by 6 or 7 my mouth is busy, if not ehn.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Thank you at Jeblek Confectionery, I needed to bake a cake for my Captain friend in Kaduna, advertised here and she called me and we bargained and reached an agreement, I was afraid of parting with my money, but nah SDK blog nu, my money no go loss. She didn't only deliver, she was very professional. If your in Kaduna and in need of a good baker, please contact her.
      Thank you Stella for making this platform unique and reliable.

11. Nice one @ Jeblek confectionery
      Sdk blog makes selling easy. Customers trust you with their money.
      Larry, congratulations. O ti woleπŸ˜‰

12. Jablek Confectionary...pls drop your number. I will need a cake soon in Kaduna. Someone's birthday

2. God will continue to bless our hustle.

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

3. Let grace leads

Morning y'll 😘

1. Awwwwww @Lillysimple you not first today

4. In a world of complex road networks, we all follow the GPS to find our way home. To find your way to God you must follow GOD’s PARDON FOR SIN (GPS) - JESUS CHRIST

John 14:6
    Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.

You cannot hold an offense and talk to God. Make peace. You can do more with love than you do with hate.

Good morning all. Have a beautiful Tuesday.

1. Thanks Pat. All we need is a constant reminder to always live according to Goodwill and all will be well.

5. Thank you Lord for a brand new day.
    Kisses to all bvs.
    Up and thankful

1. Grateful to God for the gift of life
      I'm glad I arrived before the rain started
      I leave home at 5am,traffic is usually free and steady excepts for unforeseen occurrences
      Now that its raining, traffic ain't gonna be friendly more especially for those working in the Island.

WoW, its such a relieve that the kids are back to school
      I doff cap for our Teachers, una dey try. God bless all of you immensely for all the hard work you put to impact knowledge into the lives our children
      All your sacrifices don't go unnoticed.
      Thank you.

6. Good morning all. Please who amongst y'all has written an essay aptitude test before? Somebody should pls enlighten me on what to expect biko. I applied for a state govt job (NAFS SG) and I'v been asked to come for the first stage of an interview and they said it's an essay apptude test.

7. "Stop lying up an dan". That was all your criminally minded rape-loving agbero pastorpreneur could come up with as a response to a rape suit filed against him! The idiot is even making a joke out of this. A supposed pastor is making light of rape claims against him. Assuming the idiot was innocent (which everyone knows he isn't ), shouldn't this make him sober? Isn't he concerned about the dent this would do to his Faith? Is he aware a lot of 'weak' Christians might question their Faith as a result of this putrid back and forth he has been having with Mrs Dakolo?
    The most nauseating part of this rigmarole has been the sustained effort by Dakolo's fellow women to poke imaginary holes in her claims. It is appalling to keep seeing her fellow women throw jabs at her and constantly tempt her into a psychological warfare all in a bid to discredit and make nonsense of her claims. Everybody reading this knows Fatoyinbo is a criminal. You all know he assaults women. You also believe Dakolo in your heart of hearts. You simply want to use coercion and subterfuge to kill the story because the criminal has a "pastor" appendage to his name. Yet, Ceaser is the misogynist. I am the one who is constantly labelled a chauvinist and male supremacist. Ceaser that left technical partners that came into the country waiting in their hotel rooms that Sunday morning, to join the protest against Fatoyinbo.
    How exactly do you people suspend your brains at the mention of the word "pastor"? You mutate to a self made moron once that word is mentioned. Are you aware Nigerian pastors are worse than our politicians in thievery, manipulation, depravity and sorcery? Keep being their slaves.
    Lastly, a lot of you need to take a leave from whatever shit you're doing and get some education. Develop your knowledge base. I was hugely disappointed reading ignorant submissions accusing Dakolo of demanding ten million naira as compensation! Haba!

1. Ceasar, thank you so much for this πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

2. Awwww Caeser, come take a hug.😘😘😘😘.

3. I see a different side of Ceasar today.

4. Wow! I'm pleasantly surprised.

5. Thank you ceasar, most pastor's are horrible and yes I believe the dakolo's

6. For the first time I agree with you nwannem, reading the comments this morning made me weep for us all. A guy entered a bike with me and released on my cloth before we got to our destination, majority of the persons who supported and wanted to beat him up were males, the ladies acted like, why should I even say it out. I slapped the living daylight outta the fool, although I learnt my lessons to always sit at the back, as driving to the Island isn't an alternative for me at all. I wondered how that young man would molest innocent helpless children and nobody would believe them.

7. Imagine @Olive K. Women causing the downfall of fellow women. That Biodun fatoyinbo's case will be a lesson to others hopefully

8. I am so pleased with you today. πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

9. Ceaser, get an education when they only read blogs?? See all of them shouting she demanded 10m as compensation, I am disappointed yen yen yen,kai such a shame.

Your comment is on point today, I do not understand 'we women', we will be the first to say it is a lie. I think we are wired to hate one another.

8. Hey guys!!!

Good Morning..... I'm off work again today and i can't seem to know what to do with my day😭😭😭😭

Can't believe i am.saying this but I can't wait to go back to work abeg.....😏😏😏

1. Is this Cintas the MUA? Xenophobia omo IBO will not die again, you hear

2. When you're satisfied with your job,i guess there's this special joy that comes with it. Enjoy my dear! Can't wait to get mine and start feeling this way.

9. A beautiful day for a beautiful babe. Happy Birthday to Stomach Governor 1, Leeberry. Have fun and greater years

10. Is it just my relationship that seems hard? One week cannot pass successfully without quarrel, no matter how i try to avoid it.

1. Yes it seems that way. If u quarrel each week , how many times do you have to be at peace and just enjoy the relationship?

2. Na by force?

3. It's not you alone. I had to reassess my life and ended it this morning. I'm better off on my own. I work so hard and all I need is peace not a nagging man who doesn't even deserve me.

4. I was going on and on about how I don’t want Seyi to leave, he’s a team Seyi too
      Guyman told me to go and jump in a deep sea if he leaves on Sunday!!! We were just joking around ni ooo and it went from zero to hundred.

5. That is too bad
      What if you now marry and start living under one roof, you will be fighting everyday. Biko go your separate ways Abeg. Peace and joy prolongs life

11. Great Tuesday morning o everyone, still at home preparing for work.
    Why will someone send a picture of oyibo for advert? Is alright.
    Some school have resumed while some till next week.

12. Schools have resumed and school owners are not smiling, Pay your fees or no gate access. It is well

1. Will they use parents smiles to pay teachers & run the school?

2. My kids school gives 3weeks after resumption o.

3. My dear o. Same with my neices school. They no wan hear Money no dey.

4. School proprietors be stronging their faces this period. My daughter's school gave them till the end of September before they will start chasing them home. The Lord shall provide

13. Gdmrn everyone. May God bless the works of our hands today and always.

14. Good Morning beautiful hearts and minds...

Up and grateful to God for life.

School's resuming on Monday 16th September...

Today's world suicide prevention day and awareness..
    Suicide is not the option
    Jesus is the answer to all our problems and worries...

1. Word. May God help us. Suicide is the biggest scam that is. It will just scam ones life away

15. Don't listen to people that will tell you "if it is me ehn, I won't take that shit". Most of them will take that shit, drink water on top, swallow the agony and nobody will hear pim.

They full this blog, If you know you know.

16. I'm broken man. How many suitors have come and gone in 11 months. They will come and run away without a reason. Jam beautiful, well mannered, intelligent, have a good job, a great cook. I know this I village people. I have prayed to God, cried to Him. Yet no changes. The worst part is that the people that have been coming are all my type of men. BVs please if you see this, join me in prayer. I have never killed or spilled blood in any way, so I don't know what is fighting against me. Please pray for me,that God will have pity on me. I am almost over due for marriage already. Please guys

1. What do you mean almost overdue? Are you 70? Because I read of a 50year old woman who got married for the first time recently.

No matter how old you are, marriage won't cure this desperation & frustration you've brought upon yourself. You aren't the only unmarried young lady out here., Chin up, be happy regardless.

2. generational curses, you need to go for deliverance and see what God will do for you. Something is wrong somewere and you need to fight it, you alone and no body else.

3. Maybe there's something you're doing wrong... Check your character, the way you react to things. Are you nonchalant about their plight?
      Do you have mouth or body odour (you may not be aware, but you can ask your trusted friend or sisters)
      Are you going for the wrong women?
      Many of you men always go for women you know are not ready to start a family with you, some don't even know how to take care of the home front.

You should seek the face of God and ask Him to reveal things about yourself to you.

4. Just remain hopeful. It will end in praise. God will perfect that which concerns you, according to Psalms 138:8.

5. God will fight all your battles and grant all your heart desires. It's well my dear

6. Sorry Annon 08:06
      I'm confused here...…………………………………. Are you a Man or a Woman?

7. Don't be too hard on yourself, the Right one will come and stay. What about people who got married early and are trying to conceive or lost their partner. Just get busy improving yourself

17. Good morning to you all beautiful people.

School has resumed here since last week...

People come and go but the good memories lingers on.

1. Here in Bayelsa,it hasn't resumed.

They are still watching the flood situation to prevent any form of casualty.

2. Yes o. The good memories lingers on jare...

18. House can one wear contact lense and lashes at the same time? I mean having my lashes done and still wear contact lense at the same makeup for an event.
    Makeup artist please advise me. Thank you

1. Yes people do that alot. But please contact a professional, not people who use weave-on glue to fix eyelashes.

2. Na waooooo unto say u want catch fish bah????

You better don't try it

3. All for men... na wa

4. Anon 8:34, on the contrary, confident women don't do everything for men. We do it to feel beautiful for ourselves. We're an independent entity first.

5. Yes you can,wear the contact lens first before you do your makeup.

Anon 8:34 not everything is for men biko;mine is medicated so i wear it when glasses will be inconvenient,just imagine being a chief bridesmaid or an asoebi girl and you put on glasses when contact lens is there to give a better look.

The mindset should first be to look and feel good for YOU before impressing anyone.

Good morning...

6. So if a woman takes her bath and dresses up to look good, it's for man? You must be a pig Anon 8:34

19. Up and so grateful to Baba loke....

I'm not at work yet, my resumption time has changed.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

20. It's going to be a fruitful Tuesday..
    Thank God for the gift of Life.

So, Rachel aka Nkolika has debunked the false and evil accussaccu heaped on her head by Internet warriors. Now , the army can rest or look for someone else to start accusing..

People should know that it's a sin to say what you don't know just for clouts. You think that you are free by typing and promoting false statement against people. God sees you .

Have a blessed Tuesday.

21. My tolerance for idiots is extremely low today.
    You anons that keep parading yourselves as the “righteous ones”, attacking people for their comments, I hope you are happy with your life?
    Someone drops a comment, you twist it to suit your evil mind, don’t you ever get tired?
    Are you obsessed with my comments?
    I didn’t realize you were an expert on my life.
    Am I the reason for your frustrations and bitterness?
    Where were you when your mates were hustling to have a better life? You wore the garment of a monitoring spirit with hopes that manner would fall from heaven. I am sure by now you can turn stones to bread.
    Next time you want to talk shit about me, grow some balls and at least use your ID, don’t be a coward.
    For those of you saying I am BV SVD, what if I am? Did I steal anything from you?
    If you can afford to be stupid, I can as well be nasty πŸ™„

1. 🀣🀣🀣
      I dunno who or what annoyed you, but you see ehn, the funniest line in this your comment is 'use your ID'.
      Like seriously?
      I'm always amused when I see such. Been here for ages, don't have an ID and don't intend to get one. To what end?
      So quit with the whole notion of every annony is an ID gone private, hmm?
      That said, keep dropping yours and ignoring the 'bitter' ones as you put it, you hear?
      It ain't that serious sweetie.

2. Ah my very own SluttyChic. Who annoyed you now. I know I have a lot of catching up to do on the blog as I have not been commenting lately.. Pls bitter BVs stop attacking my SluttyChic, she's not me. I'm male and she's female.. SluttyChic don't mind them biko. Hope you are doing well

22. Thank God for a new day, a new location blessings fall on me and my family in our new place. Good morning everyone.

1. Ile a tura oooo....you will find comfort and peace in your new place ma....

2. You will find comfort, peace and harmony in your new place... I hope you are not isolated.... You can make some new friends, if that's easy and okay by you.

3. Happy relocation sis
      Sure you are going to enjoy your new place
      God bless you and yours

4. @bigbanty Amin

@Ms.A thank you for the prayers and yes I will try to make new friends😍😍😍

@olori my darling I am enjoying it, I never knew there will be plenty light here ohπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. I told you...Welcome to the state of plenty food.
      Everything is cheap in that state.

6. May the new environment be good to you and your family

7. Thank you my darling I am impressed.

8. Congratulations. Your new location will be known for good. No regrets whatsoever in Jesus' name.

23. Thank you Lord for a beautiful day like this. Am seeing your light already πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

24. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

25. Good morning everyone. I don't understand my husband and the way he combines his food. I prepared noodles for him as breakfast and rice for his lunch. Next thing he said I should add indomie to the rice for his lunch I sha left him to pack his lunch himself because I don't understand how he's going to enjoy the food.

1. Youre happily married, i thankGod for you.. if this is what youre ranting about

2. Are you for real?
      The food is readily available and he asked for it, and its a problem to you! His taste buds is different from yours... Whether he enjoys his food or not shouldn't cause you to worry, afterall, he asked for his food that way.

My only problem is the lifespan of indomie noodles

3. Yours good na. My own will add stew to bitter leaf soup, add soup to beans. Mix every every together. Doesn't reject any food at all that is good.

4. What is the big deal? A lot of men in my observation like to mix their food. I find it weird, but it ain't no crime. So once it is within your power, why not give him what he wants?

5. Add stew on bitter leave soup? πŸ˜±πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

26. Good morning everyone. I am thanking God for the life of Mercy Chinwo. When I look back from where it all started and how far God has brought her, I am always amazed by what God can do in a life of an individual. This is me saying thank to the organizers of the show that brought her to the limelight. Thanks to her fans that voted, and thanks to Mercy Chinwo for choosing to go into gospel music after the show. My prayer is that God will continue to lift you higher and your voice will continue to bring healing and peace of mind to many. Stella please post.

1. Ma'am BP, i thank God for her too. Are you this appreciative even for someone you barely know? That's cool me likey...

Good morning everyone...

27. In a world where you can be anything, please be kind. Say a kind word, do a kind deed, refrain from rewarding evil with evil, give a smile, give a helping hand. Try a little kindness, show a little kindness.
    Today is world suicide prevention day. Please let's do our own bit no matter how small because so many people wear a smile, banter on the internet yet have dark clouds hovering over their heads waiting for just a slight chance to swallow them up.
    Love and light to you all.

28. I need ideas on what I could get for my 13 years old cousin as she goes back to school on Saturday. She will be moving to Jss 3 this session and she did very well last term
    Promised to get her something 'cause of it..
    Their school ( Holy rosary college Enugu) don't allow provision...

1. A nice pair of shoes, a trolley bag or a nice wristwatch.

2. Awwwww. that's my alma mater. provisions was stopped when I was in SS3.

Anyhoo, get her a lovely towel and a very nice wrist watch. that should do it.

3. Get her a nice bedsheets and duvet that she can show around to her friend that you bought it for her. Or sew 3 SetS of new hoysewear for Ber to take to school.

29. Good morning. Have a great day ahead.

30. Good morning. Yes Stella some schools resumed yesterday while some will resume next week.

31. Good morning people! Plz lets endeavour to keep in touch with our family and friends, no matter the distance. No matter what you are going through , suicide is not the way. There will be light. Have a great day all!

32. Good morning everyone thank God for a new day! Me and my baby daughter are at home she has cold,cough because of change of weather autumn is almost here! Countdown to my birthday on the 27 September can't keep calm! Can't wait to see what my husband will do or give me. Money,perfumes gives me orgasm! Lol! Off to make breakfast for my toddler boiled eggs,grot,and a banana. Kisses to you all! Have a nice dayπŸ’‹❤

33. Anon 08:36, you could get a nice gown and nice flats for your cousin.
    Good morning, grateful for the blessings of a new day.

34. Good morning bvs, Good morning Stella, bvs pls you people should help me and thank Stella, she is the best, thank you so much Stella God will bless you,whatever you touch will turn to gold, you shall see no sadness, tears nor bsd things, immense wealth,favors from different people shall follow you all the days of your life, Stella gave my number to bv and she ordered food in large packs, to the anonymous Lady, God will bless you immensely MA,I promise not to disappoint you,God will bless you MA, God will bless you abundantly, in Jesus name,Amen,

1. God bless you Stella.
      May your business continue to go higher and higher Lumiere.

2. Awesome!!!! Thanks Stella ,God bless you abundantly..
      More customers to you lumiere😘

3. God bless Stella

4. Thanks madam Stella,God bless you abundantly. I think I will send in an advert too.

5. God will continue to bless you Stella. Thanks for all that you do for your Bvs.

6. Stella ukwu sugar πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

7. God bless Stella.

35. My kids will resume tomorrow.... Today is my daughter's birthday!!
    Say a prayer for her with me!
    Novena is 7years today!!

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter πŸ°πŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

2. Happy birthday to your daughter! Wishing her all the best in life πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠ

3. Happy Birthday Novena, you shall be great

4. Happy birthday to your daughter

5. Happy birthday to your daughter
      I wish her all the best.

6. Happy birthday to your little princess
      God bless Novena

7. Happy birthday Novena. You will excel among your equals and be great in life. You will live long and prosper. Many happy returns baby. Many more years in good health and prosperity.

8. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter.

9. Happy birthday to your beautiful Novena! May she continually be a source of joy to you and your family.

36. Good morning everyone..pls who can recommend a good facial cleanser not the one that will darken my face anyday I don't use it.

37. Good morning all am 6 months pregnant and I need to get a tooth extraction but scared don't know if it's totally safe. Who has been in my shoes pls how did you get it treated?

1. Shouldn't you be asking your doctor this? Please don't joke with your health, especially as you are carrying a life.

2. I have done tooth extraction before when I was pregnant. All u need to do is inform the dentist so that he/she will know the type of anesthesia safe for you bcos of ur baby/babies.

3. Please buy longrich tooth paste, use morning and night till you put to bed. Started using it religiously and tooth ache disappeared till today.

38. No traffic jam in Port Harcourt again. I commend Governor Wike for this singular act. Hope it will last.

1. Hope so too but some people see him as being wicked...
      Human beings are difficult to please sometimes

39. Good morning everyone.. I am so excited today.. I am expecting a miracle today.

1. I pray it goes well for you dear .
      Congrats in advance.

40. Good morning house... How often should one change diaper daily especially when baby does not poo often. I change thrice during the day and wear one for baby all night making it 4x

1. huh, 4times in 24hrs.....
      kilode.......
      Madam relax, how old is your baby?.if shes above 3months , thats too much diaper per day.

2. No it is not too much, 4 A day is ok
      . 8am to 12.30, 12.30 - 4.30pm, 4.30pm to 8.30pm then final change for the night. Check baby's diapers and you will notice it is quite heavy after 4 to 5 hours and keeping them in urine could cause rashes and discomfort. No need to change at night except baby cries or is uncomfortable.

41. .i remembered Wen I committed suicide in January.y are pple scared of this?

1. Wow. Attempted suicide. Ans- why didn't you die then. Say no to suicide. Talk to a psychologist if your strength to carry on is diminishing.

2. Hi ghost. πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

42. It's annoying how a fellow woman sits on another's happiness all because of HR duties.Stella xp is fine tho she doesn't comment this is bc one human resources woman wey mumu de monitor her schedule.How do u post a married woman to water not that she's young self.I taya for women.
    By last days of sept she will return to lag, for now nothing less than para.lol. she is angry azzzin her tone says it all

1. She can resign, it's not by force to work.

I hate females who are HR Directors, very mean species.

43. Good morning all, please I need to rant here..
    Dear customer how can you be so wicked and heartless, I trusted you but you broke my trust.. I sold goods for you worth 200k,without giving me a dime for over 3wks now, without asking you for the money, you promised to send me the money and take another one..
    Only for you to lie to me that you've sent the money, that I should give your boy goods worth 233k, normally I don't sell on credit, but you begged me and I accepted to give you on credit you pay back and you collect another one.. Only for you to come and trick me that you've sent the money, based on trust I gave your boy the goods, it's been two days no alert, went to the bank this morning, no money anywhere.. You don't have conscience, I called you, you have the guts to tell me you are at the middle of something you can't talk.. You are sitting on my 433k business money, you might be smiling now that you are causing me pains.. By the time I will come to your work place, and you loose your job I will now become a bad person.. If you don't bring my money, I will get it by force and you will be the one to suffer the consequences.. I know you will read this pay me my money or else...

1. A whole N433k! That is too much please act very fast on collecting your money or if possible go and collect your goods back fast fast. The more time ur money is out there,the lesser d chances of recovering all. All the best dear

2. OMG..... 433k is a huge debt
      You should have waited for the confirmation before sending another goods. Why sell on credit.
      That customer is a potential scammer. Why lied that you have paid. You can go pack your goods till you see payment.

3. People can be very wicked see format ooo! Collected goods worth 433k and is yarning dust!

4. This is wickedness, you should have confirmed the initial payment before releasing more goods to her. I hope you get your money in time.

5. Chai. See how a fellow bv is treating another. This is sad. I can't sell on credit sha. Even 20k goods, I can't sell on vredut

6. That's my mistake, I trusted the person.. I can't collect my goods back, because the birds don chop am...

7. Its not about sitting her composing message. It time you take the bull by the horn and change it for her. Not sitting and lamenting

8. Haba, you should have confirmed the first payment with your bank before sending that potential scammer another set of goods.

Now listen, give the customer 48 hours to pay failing which you must take drastic legal measures to collect your money/goods.

9. You have mind oh. A whopping 433k in this recession. Hian! Pls publish the person's address let's pay her a visit