Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Universal Music Signs Deal With Musician Yemi Alade....

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Universal Music Signs Deal With Musician Yemi Alade....

Nigerian Musician Yemi Alade has signed a licensing deal with Universal Music France!
Yemi is currently touring Europe and just released her latest album 'Woman of Steel'
Congratulations!!!

12 comments:

1. all the best Yemi...
    I wonder what happened to German juice .

1. Cynthia Morgan, I miss her tho

2. Her name is now Madarin...

2. Our female musical artists are going places.. πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Congratulations Yemi.

Thanks Stella. I got the deal. I sincerely appreciate you.

1. Going masonic places.

2. Anon 12:08, you will live long. many people don't know this. God bless you for being awake while most are asleep to this TRUTH.

3. My people I beggggg!!!!! HOW DOES YEMI MAKE HER SKIN GLOW LIKE THIS??? I live in the US, very good job, financiallu
    comfortable and awesome weather! Yet my skin is still struggling! Please help a sister!!!!

1. Madam,
      1. Clean up your diet
      2. Make sure you evacuate daily. Don’t eat next day until you clean out previous days booboo.
      3. Go to Target. Depending on your skin look for facial products to clean your face with. Cleanse and finish off with toner ( liquid toner)
      4. Moisturize your entire body everyday. Find correct moisturizer. This means no laziness. You must baff every day and night. The skin heals during the night.
      5. Do not use same cream for body on face
      6. Get a face cream. ( you have to look for a cream that works for you. Nothing too expensive but a good brand)
      7. Remember your diet is number one. If you eat junk,it shows on your skin. Eat less processed foods. Stick to Naija food. Don’t eat late at night.
      This is a complete overhaul of lifestyle so don’t expect it to be easy. You will feel the glow!
      In summary a healthy gut and healthy skin regime is all you need. No magic!!
      You are welcome.
      Gigi
      Nutrition and Beauty Consultant.

4. congrat babe...Ya outfit is on point ooo...

5. Yemi Alade last last!!! You go still do that collabo with Tiwa Savage..Cause your interview with Ndani no add up at all....Women love women...Build and stop forming low budget Nicki Minaj and Cardi B Beef...