Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Friday, September 20, 2019

Wordless Post...

18 comments:

1. I can't stop laughing right here. Change begins with everyone of us

2. Buhari was older in 2025. This second tenure is less stressful and he looks much younger than his juniors in age or Tinubu, elrufai, Osibande et al

1. What planet and era are you reading the blog from?

3. Hahahahaha APC scammed so many ppl.

4. Buhari's government is a huge scam, no positive achievement. Pathetic!

5. It's not as if they weren't warned or told about this disaster called Buhari. The black mind hardly reason properly.

1. I guess your own mind is GREY. Be objective fa

2. I dey come oo, teejay na white man you be?? Because the way you always attack black men for this blog I no understand oo.

6. Bubu never had a good plan for Nigeria, he only came in for Islamic Agenda, Fulani Domination, Breaking Down our minds wit sufferings and poverty in a terroristic manner.

7. That moment you realised you messed up, regrets become inevitably painful!

8. Replies
    1. Chidinma you mean we never see anything yet abi?? Because the last time I checked na nigerian you be too na, we go suffer am together, so I will advice you to at least pray, so God will help us.