Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie And Wife May Celebrate 15th Wedding Anniversary

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Actor Yul Edochie And Wife May Celebrate 15th Wedding Anniversary

October 30th is the 15th Wedding Anniversary of Actor Yul Edochie and his wife, May Edochie and they made made posts celebrating their love....

21 comments:

1. I love how she glows

I just love love

2. 15 years, no family scandal, no social media drama.

Na to marry early sure pass. Wifey where are You?

3. Happy anniversary to them.
    more years in good health and prosperity Amen

4. Congratulations to them. Okaaaay... Is it her makeup or the lighting?

5. They look well grounded...with a father like Pete sef ...who wouldn't be....hehe! He was the best thing that happened to Lion Heart. Pls 1 question though...Is Madam Rita edochie ...Pete's wife and his mom?

1. Not at all.But I heard they are related/she's his sister-in-law.I don't know how true it is.

2. No. Rita Edochie is married to Pete's younger brother

3. Anonymous: they are not relater at all. Rita is from Onitsha while Pete is from Nteje. They only share surname.

6. Happy wedding anniversary to them

7. congratulations. 15 years is no joke.

8. Congratulations beautiful couple.

9. Yul , I like the chaplet on your neck. Team proudly Catholic.

10. Happy Anniversary beautiful people

11. Congrats to them and the lady Mary Yul Edochie, you are well grounded. Quiet, you hold your own in the home front, you are strong, you are confident. God bless you. Wishing you many more years to celebrate all the anniversary milestones in good health and prosperity.

12. Happy wedding anniversary my people. I was a witness... More grace