Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Reactivates Instagram Account 2 Days After Going Off...

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels Reactivates Instagram Account 2 Days After Going Off...

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels Nwoko who went off Instagram on Sunday October 20th,reactivated her account on Tuesday October 22nd..............na wah!!!

22 comments:

1. Someone on this blog made mention of the fact that she couldn't do without the gram. Its been confirmed now. smh.

2. Stella the truth is that she can't stay without her instagram

3. Baby girl lives from the gram!

Like a BV rightly said,she got married for the gram...

4. hahhahhahhahhah. this babe no just know wetin dey hungry her. Her body dey do her somehow somehow.

5. With 5.7 m followers she probably has her own money too. So, all those predictions about poverty after papa Ned is done na lie.

6. Buhahahahaaaa she didn't even last 1week. Chaii

7. Na wa, anty Regina welcome o.

8. With all these followers. U want her to delete her IG??? Welcome ma

9. Regina doesn’t travel to other countries? I’ve noticed she’s always traveling to Dubai and has been to Ghana. With all that money? Girl travel the world!
    And please there’s room for improvement in your style if you have access to private jet money please there’s so much room!
    Stop doing pepperdem with only cars.
    Get a total make over. Change your wigs! Your wigs look hideous! Shop for quality bags, shoes and more. Get new stylist and make up artists, book TY Bello for a photoshoot. Look like the money you’re in and you won’t have to explain yourself so often.

1. Money cannot buy class or style jare.
      If Toke Makinwa jam this kind Uncle Ned money ehn... I rest my case.

2. Toke that is owing her staff 6 months salary, don't be deceived.

3. Thank God for Twitter how person for know say Toke is owing 6 months salary. Baby girl for life is broke as church rat, busy deceiving little girls on internet.
      The scammers group is the new Inspire to Aspire to Perspire.

BTW . Regina took off her account for security verification, she broke Somadina heart by hooking up with Ned Nwoko.
      Cassie_snow broke her own heart by hooking up with Somadina. Regina paid to hack her account.
      The draw is 1 - 1.
      The fight continues as Cassies' s account is not recovered yet.

4. Let her jam the money first, owing staff or not.

10. But you guys fail to realize that perhaps Ned loves Regina because she is not as materialistic as other celebs he has encountered. I mean she obviously can have Ned buy her all the designer bags in Dubai but she carries regular bags...thats her style @14.28...Ewu Congo

11. Not even a week? She didn't even let the ppl miss herπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Έ