Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic Reveals A Secret About Her That Nobody Knows......

Friday, October 25, 2019

Actress Rita Dominic Reveals A Secret About Her That Nobody Knows......

Nollywood actress Rita Dominc who is presently engaged to the man of her dreams has announced her best kept secet on her Instagram account.....OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!

Hahahahahaha abeg make una leave me oh..all na part of Entertainment.

And for those who always make snide comments about my writing that Rita is engaged and getting married soon....SHE IS ENGAGED and getting married but I probably got the time frame wrong..However the actress is so private that she may have probably done it already without announcing it......
This memo is addressed to those always commenting negative and dragging her to go get married......Does Marriage validate a woman's existence?

Still thinking if i should post photos of her and her husband to be saved in my archives.....LMAO

35 comments:

1. Wow am happy for Rita..Congrats girl...Stella pls jeep the info coming..lol.

Ella's twin.

1. Which of the “jeeps” 😏

2. Slutty maybe na Suzuki or Isuzu Rodeo 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Stella, please don't post them o!! Ndi osochiegbu kakwankuu.😎

4. Oh yea that's my twinny oh yes she is my look alike for real

2. Please Stella don't post their pictures. There's a reason she decided to keep her relationship life private.

And I'm sure she doesn't want unnecessary attention from bad belle people on the innocent man

1. What are you even talking about ?

2. Who be dis anon 14:39, na u go advice stella wetin to do? come see o... For ya mind now, u know better right??? Stella biko follow ya mind u hear? If she carry d pics come here now, na ppl like u go first jump enter the post, mtshewwww

3. Stella please don’t post... Let’s have mercy on these celebrities small

3. Enter your comment...Riri babe.some of cousins couldn't see ordinary wall clock without their glasses on

4. Same here riri.some people feel i ignore them whereas I don't see them nor see them waving.
    I dropped mine cos I got tired.my family all the girls uses glasses

1. ABIA... At least thank God u saw this post and u could also comment on it...

2. Umuahia... ...it is well with u anonymous

5. Being single does not validate anyone's existence either. So just do you😊

6. Wow! This is a great news! Am so happy for Rita.... May Gid perfect ur relationship.. Congratulations!

7. Yes.
    Marriage makes a woman complete; for those that God has created to marry.
    "It is not good for a man to be alone", same way it is not good for a woman to
    be alone. Men and ladies are complementary for so the creator made them.

1. Abegi...leave matter.
      Same bible said it's good to be single to be closer to God.

"So I say to those who aren’t married and to widows—it’s better to stay unmarried, just as I am". I cor 7:8.

And before you say it's not Good that said it but Paul, then let's ignore everything Paul wrote all together.

Marriage makes no one complete, God and fulfilling your purpose does. That's why there are a lot of married people that are sad and lost.

2. Marriage doesn't validate anymore period! We have married but sad and unfulfilled fellows everywhere...

3. 17:28 we also have single and very miserable people everywhere where. So do what makes you happy. Shikena!

4. Anonymous 17:50...I didn't argue that singles are not miserable.
      I'm trying to negate her point on marriage completes a woman.
      Hope you saw my point on God and purpose as fulfilling.
      *Rme*

8. Don't upload their pictures, before womb watchers start their wahala. To me marriage doesn't validate a woman, if being single makes you happy and fulfilled your good.

9. Stella why you dey suffer us this afternoon, 😂
    I thought she gave the name and pic of her bobo.

10. I suffer from astigmatism. Blurry features. I can actually make out images but I don’t really see your eyes at a distance, especially at night. So most times i tend to ignore people. You could actually think otherwise but then, it is what it is.
    I wear my glasses when I wish to though cos it can even give you headache on constant wear sef.

1. Why not try toric contact lenses?

2. Hi Ev please can you shed more light o the
      Toric contact lenses I've astigmatism as well .

3. Hi anon. Toric contact lenses are specially designed to address astigmatism. With a regular (non-toric) prescription contact lens, vision will still be blurry but a toric lens makes images clear/distinct.

If you prefer to use glasses, the optician can address the astigmatism there as well via the prescription.

11. Congrats Riri. So happy for you

12. Beautiful Riri

13. Congratulations.

14. Reminds me of fake zari the bosslady that got married to herself! Cackling!