Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham And Hubby Dedicate Their Son In Church

Monday, October 07, 2019

Actress Toyin Abraham And Hubby Dedicate Their Son In Church

Actress Toyin Abraham and Hubby Kolawole dedicated their son Ire in Church on Sunday October 6,2019............

25 comments:

1. Mummy and Daddy Ire!!! Congratulations

1. we still dey this pikin matter? e neva waka?

2. Thank God for Toyin!

May God keep baby Ireoluwa safe and in perfect health.

1. The way every Tom,Dick and Harry has carried this baby ehn.Na wah!.Even when the baby was newly born,all visitors were carrying the child.Toyin is not everyone that has good intentions or good hands.Sometimes let your mum or mother-in-law carry the child in public and not give anyone else.Pretend he is sleeping when visitors come around while.Abeg use wisdom.The days are wicked.

3. Congratulations to them

4. congratulations to daddy and mummy Ire.

5. I like how simple she looks, not doing too much to impress anyone, God bless them

1. Even me, no unnecessary senrenren. I love that. And they had to go all the way to Abeokuta in Kola’s church for the dedication. God bless the family as a whole.

2. Amen. Congratulations to them once again. God bless their home.

6. I am so happy for this lady..may Hod continue to protect this family,Amen!

7. Congrats to mummy and daddy Ire....
    Ella's twin

8. Congratulations to Mum and dad Ireoluwa

9. Congratulations to them. I hope now she can take her family and a good part of her personal life off social media

1. E consign you? Abegii, aproko, move forward

10. May God keep Ire for HIS glory in Jesus Mighty Name..