Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Wumi Toriola Reveals The Name Of Her New Born Son

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Actress Wumi Toriola Reveals The Name Of Her New Born Son

Actress Wunmi Toriola who recently welcomed her patter of tiny feet has revealed his name and how grateful she is to God....

16 comments:

1. congratulations WM
    welcome baby.
    Thank you Jesus for this.

2. Big congrats to her. May her joy never cease

3. "Olajuwon" is a nice name I like. Congratulations darl.

4. Is wrong for parents to name their Child , Allow the Child to Grow up and Choose his or her name ...
    That's why Davido is answering Baddest instead of David.
    That's why Wizkid dey answer StarBoy instead of Ibrahim.

1. What did you just type🙄

2. 😂😂😂😂

3. This might one day be a thing.

4. Hmmm mm mmmm to think that I actually read this 😕

5. and That's why you are asking Bee10(mummytwins) instead of your real name and you are asking me wetin i type. Lol

6. WELCOME NEW BV SERMONS LOL
      just ensure you keep this shekpe induced comments coming

5. Congrats dearie. I wanted to say "a d'iru, a d'igba" but on 2nd thoughts, locust beans and '200' for real! Eleyi(Zion) ma di Governor, a di President ni o. Lagbara Olorun.

6. Congratulations to her and her hubby.

7. Congratulations to her and her hubby

8. Congratulations.