Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post.....

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Anonymous Night Post.....

Its been a while we had the Anonymous Night post so i figured we could have it today since I have closed Market for the day....

Old blog visitors know how this post runs but the New ones might be shocked at the things they will read here today in the comment section

Please take it easy with our thinking faculty if you are posting ''fabu''...lol

278 comments:

1. LETS GO THERE🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾

2. No sleeping tonight. We die here.

Gist us what has been your headache and sleepless nights.

1. So i cheat on my husband man with both men and women. But i do not allow penetration. Only husband man is allowed to penetrate moi. I just let the side boo fuck my thighs, succulent boobies and i give mad bj too to make him cum. I don’t fuck them vaginally. Is that still the same thing as cheating? Ps husband man is a serial cheat!!!!

3. I wish I had a nice deep jacuzzi bathtub to take a nice bubble bath and sip champagne.

4. Even though I am married, I have been with my also married ex. We were/are so in love but I couldn't marry him because he is an Osu. Ajuju ajuo😢😢😢

1. Don't you think the OSU you forbid will still come after your family? Becareful woman wetin dey sweet dey also kill.

2. Go and sit down excited courtesy. Na you go die.That is how you people believe in rubbish. Condemn the act of adultery but not the osu. Are osus not human beings?

3. From your last statement, I see you know the act is wrong. To let go of sin you enjoy is not easy but the best act of self love is discipline. Try ehn, take it to God in prayers, ask for forgiveness, go cold turkey and gradually, you will find yourself withdrawing from the act. It's not going to be easy but you can be sure it will be worth it. It is well with you.

5. Pls bvs is ct therapy cream good for kids?my a hubby bought it for my two girls

6. Has anyone used bach rescue remedy for stress?is it effective?

7. Haaa thanks Stella for this post because some things have been on my mind to share here and get more brain as I have been getting from this blog that saves lives🙆🙌🙌
    Please bvs I have a cheating and manipulative horseband and the last time I confronted him,he said I was just being paranoid😎🤔
    The thing now is that I have decided to close leg because I don't want him to keep using that same community prick on me🙄
    I have decided to find happiness in taking care of my kids and learning a skill plus getting a job🙏🙌 God helping me
    Please am I on the right part,counsellors here🤔
    That man has damaged me but this blog and stories I read here has really helped me refocus😀
    Any questions I can reply under the comments!!! Thanks

1. Yes you are on the right track. You know you can’t deny him sex for too long, insist on condoms.

2. Always ask for condom whenever he demands for your cookies..

3. Be strong but for how long will you close your legs under the same roof with him. I pray you can do it. God is with you!

8. I'll be back in two hours...

9. I spoke to my sugar daddy about how he is not meeting up with demands I want to discard him the fool has been begging, so I gave him a small project to foot the bill and the maga send 40k instead of 80k. Who should complete the bill me or you? I told him to send his account number because i want to send back the money once he send his account number block him with all his entire generation. Ewu they will never stick to their wife and childrens 😋😋😋😋😋 I don't want to date you but you will not allow me rest oya send money you cannot afford complete money. I want to get blue eyes so that I can collect better money, the only way i can give you my sweet pussy is if you buy me a house in gwarinpa or asokoro with a year rubber car else you are just wasting time. Who sugar daddy epp, I want to dump this one.

1. Chop them if them no gree back off

2. You don’t want to date him but want his money? Are you not a dunce like this?
      Go and hustle and stop waiting on men to feed you.

3. chai generational hunger bad.

80k faa?

If you are a mother please do well by your girls so they don't have to get from a man what you can easily do for them.

80 k...owu ya pa oru sugar daddy chai urata ekwoola!

4. You want to get blue eyes ke??? Your own case is deep but don't let your greed lead you where you shouldn't end up. It is well with you.

10. Please someone should come and lead the way and teach us how it's done. I really wanna know.

11. hello everyone.... I just had a baby. after prophets of doom told my hubby before he married me that I won't be able to bear children. but I bless God,I now have two boys in two years,married for three years.

1. Wow! You decided to stress yourself just to prove a point to prophet of doom. All the same congratulations to you and please tell your husband to stop associating with prophet of rooms.

2. Congratulations. Only God has the final say.

3. God has the final say...

Congratulations dear

12. Anonymous post time...Fabu time....!!

13. Am here with my coke and puff puff waiting for fabu. Why are nurses in govt hospital rude and mean, which one is was I there when you were busy jacking your leg up 😓.

1. Lol. That is so inappropriate

2. Annoying set of people 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. I am coming to go get popcorn.

15. Reading mode 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

16. Bombs?😱😱😱
    Shuoooooooourrrrrrrr!
    Naija girls egbukwanu mmadu ooo -Naija girls don kill persin today ooo.
    Make I run go bomb shelter dey observe from there 🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️

17. ✈✈✈✈✈✈✈🛫🛫🛬🛬🛩🛩🛩
    The jet fighters and bombers are coming
    ooo. All these stuff Naija girls don dey use toh🤐🤐🤐 do since, they will begin to drop laser guided missiles from the air oo.

1. Lmao...have you seen your twin ANB 🤷🏿‍♀️

18. I'm thinking of going to Dubai for runs. How is runs in Dubai? Can someone tell me the truth pls. I makes 200-300k monthly in naija but I think I might do better over there. Is Dubai a good place to make quick money?

1. Easy to die there or be a missing person

2. Hunty take it easy before yahoo+++++ take you to make money 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. it pays well,but be ready to lick those arab yansh wey get aisan

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Also be ready to eat shit. Don’t know why some people are so bent on destroying themselves.

19. Yayyyyy!! Been waiting for this post forever 🤓

20. Ewooo... let me take something to calm my nerves and anxiety cos I thought I’ve heard it all but I get disappointed every-time.

21. Testing.... Testing🍷🍿

22. As wiffy dey do yanga for my gboola this night, and she know say I won't ever cheat on her, my own din meet me be that, and the thing don raise head for inside boxers 🙄😥 make I jejely flex for SDK blog this evening, com top am with Headies Award jare

23. Watching 'Why Women Kill S1E10'. Lesson: Fear women, especially the ones who keep smiling while having evil thoughts and plans!

1. I should watch this too

2. Would love to watch too

3. OMG. I love the show, that Beth Ann is crazy. I've only watched up to episode 8. Can't wait to see the last two

4. For real? Only women? Men nko? Abi those ones don’t kill too?

24. All these people with various marriage advice and counselling.
    My Virgin girlfriend got married to a beast who beats her, she left him for another guy who loves her to death but her ex-husband had damaged her womb with beating and constant sex. She's been TTC for 4 years to no avail.
    Meanwhile, my very social, runs and crazy girlfriend met an amazing guy through the SnM post and she's pregnant already. She will be getting married next month and going to Belgium afterwards.

No stupid person should advice me. What worked for you may not work for me.
    I will just live my life the way I please.

1. So what are you implying? You must be dumb to think lifestyle facilitate or inhibit conception

2. You old correct talk for there, I talk am say na grace make us different.

That your ex virgin gf how beating Ake spoil her womb abi she and you no gree talk the real truth? I just say make I ask oh

3. In Gnaecology book the quote States that good girls get fibroid while bad girls get pregnant.

4. Aunty dey make yaself happy. My runs girl friend dey chop condensed beatings everyday from her yeye husband, he sleeps out with everything in skirts and as we speak it seemed he has fathered a child outside of their home.she calls me everyday to complain, she is the one that married him but we both keep sleepless night on top his matter because she is always crying. While the other spiriko conc virgin, not your regular virgin ooo.very archaic one. Doesn't watch porn, the day she caught us while we were roommate in school ehn, come see preaching. To listen to worldly music an palava, an only gospel songs, doesn't wear revaling cloths because according to her a sleeveless blouse is revealing.This Virgin of life even called me to ask for a few tips on how to please a man on their wedding night🤦‍♀️ me the sinner ooo. OKay nau.This friend of mine as we speak is living the life of her dream as we speak with the man of her reality. First class flight, designer wears, chefs who cooks for her and houses everywhere. It seemed she shared her story on this blog sef, though she denied it but I introduced her to this blog so I knew she was the one based on how the story she sent in went. She also has a plastic I'd now and she is a regular bv.
      The point is whether you are good or bad, life is unpredictable. So be good and follow God just because it's the right thing to so my dear.

25. Chaii guys 50+ are gurus in washing plates. Ask P wilson, thaddeus et al They wash it and you will be begging for more singing like cuppy whose is your daddy? Otedola. Not these small boys with drooling saliva.

1. That video was 👌. That david Wilson is good.

2. Truly, older guys give the best head. My first bf was 50 and he made me cum from washing plate. I go dey pour like tap

3. Lemme hia word.. Some Women 50+ are agba Awo too.. Aunty nacademus.. ..it AF tey

26. Aww, Stella thanks very much , I prayed earnestly that you should do anonymous post today to enable me free my mind.
    I got married some years back and lived with my husband for just few years, we have a child. I started dating on social media and somehow hubby caught me and couldn't endure it, he started beating me, I cried out loud (domestic violence), I took our child and left his house.
    I look very gentle and lovely, nobody believed him so everyone supported i should leave him despite his pleadings.
    Years went by and I had sex with anyone I met, young, old, rich, poor, just anyone with or without protection.
    I did more than 4 abortions for different men
    I don't know the reason God didn't allow me get infected with any std.
    My husband keeps wanting me back.
    I've realised my mistakes and my sins are ever bfre me. I feel too dirty. He knows I've been sleeping around bcs he's been spying on me all those years yet he keeps wanting me back. My family and friends hate him so much bcs they believe he wasn't nice to me and that I am a very descent girl but deep inside me, I know I've hurt his ego in so many ways.
    I feel too dirty and guilty to be with him.
    I feel he loves the wrong woman.
    Can God ever forgive me?
    My body count is uncountable
    I am ready to change and stay married.
    Bvs please help me ask God for mercy.
    I feel so ashamed of my actions

1. We know you handwriting o. You hear! If you like use blue ink write am we go still catch you

2. Wow!!!
      Well the mistake has been done,forget if anyone says they know u,the highest u change id.
      First seek the lord,have a heart to 💓 to 💓 talk wth your hubby if he is genuinely ready to take u back.give it sometime and watch him,test him to know if he is on a revenge mission.
      Hugs dear

3. Aproko Queen ooooo!😂😂😂😂

27. I am in pain now, I just lost my vey special person, she is like a big sister to me. After year of hard work in europe, she was later deported because of some of our bad nigerians, who went to snitch to the police and now she died yesterday. My God, why after her year of suffering from one bad man to another, you finally blessed her with a man that love and adorn her, now this. My big sister may you continue to rest in peace. To talk of after ttcing for many many years. I am so hurt and in pain right now. God pls console me,the husband and my family and her other friends. It hurt so bad

28. My aunt keeps telling my mom that my dead brother appears in her dream crying meanwhile she has 3 dead children and husband. Make she see her family first. Na she pass us get person for land of the dead.
    The people that cry and still drink stout plus dry meat

29. Let me drop this here. My mother and elder sister died of AIDs! I watched them stop taking their drugs they claimed it was tiring and making them sick! My dear sister died in Nov 2015 her health detrioted fast she lost weight, had serious cough sores and itching all over her legs. I tried to talking to her but I couldn't seem to reach her anymore she slipped into coma and died. My dear sister I miss you everyday,you were so full of life,beautiful loved to party was the best dancer in our family! What of my mother she was looking for divine healing moving from one church to another to find a cure but pastors was eating her dry telling her to fast and sow seed! How can one be fasting while taking ARV drugs, she eventually stopped taking her drugs and the next thing was kidney damage, my mum fought for 2 years in and out of hospitals for dialysis at the end she also slipped into coma and died in June 2016. I miss you guys like crazy! Never knew what you were going through but I thank God for the lives you lived. I was devastated for 2 years but I live everyday with your memories in my heart. I love you you sis and mum! People in my village are saying our family is finished our father died early of stroke when we were little, now mother and firstborn daughter gone too! I believe in God we are not finished but live to declare God's glory! Thanks for this platform Stella! I needed to get this off my chest!

30. I am dating a guy with other guys coming as well but I am bisexual.I paid a girl to sleep wiv me but I want to be truthful to my guy.How do I let him know without being judged.Can anyone help??

1. Don't tell him because he is likely to see you differently. If you feel bad about it, simply stop.

2. He will narrate you.trust no one

31. CHILEEEEEE! What’s happening?!

32. Hmmm which kin life be this..I keep having dreams where I was a donkey carrying bags of rices from cotonou border..could it be what i was suppose to be? A donkey not a human bean..I have prayed so much but when I sleep am still a donkey chewing gworo...Help

1. Hahahahahahahaha... That must be your origin lmao

2. So sorry ooo...Chai u were even chewing gworo,maybe u should ask your parents if they are descendants of King Nebuchadnezzar..

3. Donkey kwa🧐🤣🤣🤣

4. Out of everything.. u no carry tin tomatoes? Na rice.. Let Buhari catch u.. Better go back to sleep and remix your dream...

5. Rebuke it and keep declaring the word of God irrespective of what you see.

33. this life funny men!
    I saw a born again course mate today who was one of the best in uni lag back den.no job.no family.
    I looked at my self.
    average student.i did Game then and I made a lot of money which i invested into properties.i bought a custom slot few years back for 350k and boom.too much money.#life is indeed not fair#

1. So you think you are better than him/her? Even though you literally paid for what you have. Do you know where you would both be in 10 years time? The race is not to the SWIFT.

2. I love that you ain't judging.
      Just being objective in stating your observations

3. Check back in 10 years time anon21:38 or two years time on that your friend.
      I am sure if Joseph brother had seen him 10 years later in prison and not 12 years they would have thought in your direction not knowing that just two years more was what was needed to make him into the prime minister of Egypt, a husband to pharaoh beautiful princess and a billionaire. God has his own time different from ours and he makes everything beautiful in his own time. That is why they say "God's time is the best".
      When you bought your slot, was God involved? if you hadn't bought it, do you know what plans he had in store for you and where you would have been by now? Most people take their lives outta God's hand into their own hands and re organise their destiny. Do you know that one decision you made could have altered the direction of God's plan for you. You believe you are rich now? People and shortcut. If Joseph had taken the easy way out, he wouldn'have been who he eventually became and his story won't be in the Bible you know?
      You think you are rich now? if only you know how wealthy you would have become if you had just let go and let God.

34. Am married with two kids, my husband has not touched me in the past 16months. There is this married friend am now considering having an affair with though my conscience is still not allowing me.

God help me, don't know marriage is a bondage.

1. Why is your husband not touching you?
      Did you do something bad?

2. I'm also married with 2 kids n hubby has not touched me for 16months as well... I ve Begged severally but he keeps pushing me away.. I do t know what to do again coz I might end up cheating on him. Sis, it is well Ruth us

3. I pray d wife is also ur friend🤣🤣🤣e go sweet die

4. Na wa ooo,a whole 16 months.how do u survive when he is not dead nor absent.
      Na waooo
      Conji na bad thing o.una try.

35. Am about travelling by road to ghana this night just to hustle and get the money.yes its my vagina doing the work.wish me safe journey

1. Ashewoooooo
      Go come back o!

2. Wishing u safe trip. Plenty of u full Accra. Just b careful pls. Keep ur heart clean and God will send u a helper ❤️

36. I don't know why am addicted to lesbian porn videos, I finish my 4.5G within 5days cos of porn......I've tried it once and I so much enjoyed it. God please have Mercy on me biko daddym.

1. you should have mercy on ursef first

2. There is a way that seemth right unto a man but the end is destruction

37. My guy has a big machine gun he pounds me like fufu leaving all sorts of bruises on my honeypot, tears of almost 2nd degree, yet no money. I think small toothpick is d way am tired.

1. Abeg don't let a broke dude widen your Toto. Before better guy will show and start swimming inside the pussy.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. You better leave fuck matter and know where you stand.him go widen you o.what if you meet small or average and that one will say u be borehole.

38. I saw my ex-girlfriend today, in one restaurant,
    she is drinking fanta with her new boyfriend,
    and when she saw me drinking milk shade.
    she told her boyfriend that she need milk shade,
    frozen chicken, fried rice, pizza, chips and
    salads, her boyfriend quickly ordered for it.
    I know that she is asking for all that just to
    show me that she have been living fine, as a
    cool guy, I just packed and watch them...
    The boyfriend suddenly went outside, in the
    name of urinating, I already know that he is
    running away, but I keep quiet.. Now the kin
    bae is through with her enjoyment, and she
    start calling his number, but is switched off, and
    she have no money.
    She keep on starring at me, but I was busy
    drinking my Drinks, not long the waiter came for
    his money, and she was just there crying like a
    baby, when the restaurant owner came.
    The conditions given to her is to pay her bills, or
    keep washing plates and peeling the potato till
    when they're satisfied, the bill is up to #8,000, I
    have the money, but I can't pay for her, cause
    she broke my heart.
    As am posting now, she is still washing plates.

1. You are a liar and a broke ass. People are living their dreams big time and you are here hoping that your ex will not be able to pay her grocery bills. Common grocery.
      You must be a little man with very limited brain.

2. What is milk shade? You just gave me headache with this your primary 1 lie.

3. Shut up! Your lie is what's making Brexit not reach an agreement with EU

4. Very funny. Can't stop laughing

5. Na so "shade" begin produce milk

6. Put #copied @

7. Liar.but if this happened and the guy left the girl there then that guy has poverty mentality

8. 😂😂😂😂
      This joke is the funniest!

39. Abeg if you have 26days cycle and have s#x with two different men four days apart...the first ejaculated on the 10th day after period while the second was withdrawal... who is likely to be the father of my baby.Confusion dey my head.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Chile! You wild for this one!

2. So after enjoying yourself, bvs should now sit down and be doing maths on top sex wey you enjoy, okwaya?

Bia! Respect yourself!

3. The first man.
      Are you sure you don't have STD. Be banging men without condom

4. Go and do DNA, we were not there when you were jacking your leg up 🤣🤣.

5. Go ask Bridget Jones this question

6. Was I there when you were shouting harder harder.....,hard😏😏😏

7. Lol..

Chocolate I missed you😁

8. ATM na you write this nonsense?

9. Haba which can mathematics be this? Maybe if you had told us how many round each we for elp u

10. Calculate from the last day of your menses.to know the edd.
      Go for scan to know your edd that way u will know

40. easy on the lies ooo

41. My husband of seven years is always on the move. It's separation today, fight tomorrow. Very abusive man who after hitting me would beg.i lost a child tru this thing and he didn't stop. Been a faithful Wife from day 1 until this year his sisters asked him to leave me and move out. Well it's been months I've been fucking my ex who doesn't live far and he makes me sooooo happy. My husband felt I'd be lonely and completely finished if he leaves but this time around I told him hoha I'm now fucking another man and I'm done with whatever he has to offer me. Nigga was shocked! I started ranting and saying he wants to do DNA for his kids and my family told him to Pls go to hell. He is already used to my family begging and settling rubbish fights BTW everytime but this 2019 shock the fool. This is the same man that cheats like no man's business and still come home to beat me like a child. Latest one is that he korokoro caught me and my new man holding hands in a shopping mall and he couldn't do nada! Because my new man is ready to beat rubbish from his body.he ran and called my father and was expecting to hear Pls my son in-law,the lord will bring your home peace" but my father fired him with " hey, young man, we are still waiting for your divorce papers. Hahahhahahah

42. I am yet to marry a man of God and I keep hearing discouragement someone onward help in encouraging me especially wives of ministers. I know things will be alright ahead. Does it all he better please help.

Another thing I’ve lost a lot of friends in my Christian journey because they aren’t saved and also some are just not walking in alignment with my destiny so fell off

Please don’t let a sista sink into regrets or depression advise me please should I hang on? Should I just keep on going loving serving Baba God?

1. continue serving the Lord,have no regrets on your decision.

2. Is the Nan of God truly a man of God or is it all these yeye men using church to get their daily bread.

43. I'm tired of being single but when guys walk up to me, I lock up or I'm rude. I don't know why...I have lost guys. What is wrong with me ??I'm 38 yr old professional...not even a date but I'm thankful for life. I remember seeing a guy and one day why wondering why cant I get a man, he walked up to me and as per usual locked up...this is not normal. God help me pls...pls take me out of this country and give me a reason to know you're there reading my heart cos I'm tired.

1. Loosen up nd be friendly. U go soon old

44. Left my ex hubby beacuse of domestic violence .Its almost two years now and am not yet into any serious relationship and its making me have the thought of going back to my ex...Lord pls help me

1. Nne you truly want to die, hope u have ur will ready? nonsense

2. Please do not settle for less.

He just may kill you next time

3. Your better lonely than been beaten to death.

4. You want to go back to your ex, you will see pepper.

5. Pls go back.. Chronicle is allowed and free..

6. My uncles wife went back and died shortly after uncle died.kids are orphans
      My friend's mom did same and died.he hit her head.two months after he remarried.
      Life became difficult as for herp momsi was the bread winner.
      She kept crying always saying her mom was foolish.the choice is ur's but look at ur kids.
      Did he say he will change and decide to go miles to change?
      Is he interested to make ur marriage work?

45. I'm not proud of myself at all...Came to pH on Tuesday and I slept with two men just with three day interval...One is my main guy the other is a sugar daddy.

1. How much have you made?
      Don't go and be doing oshofree

2. Ha! This same ph that girls were dying mysteriously, your not scared.

3. Take it easy oo. HIV dey town

46. TALES OF A NIGERIAN HOUSEMAID

Mama and aunt Oby came up to a teary me. I was squatting at a corner in mama's room crying my eyes out. My heart was bleeding and I kept asking myself over and
    over again if I was stupid to have kept quiet. Maybe if I had screamed, my dad would have seen me and then understood the type of pain and treatment I was
    enduring; but the bulging questions that remain unanswered in my heart even up to this moment are:

What is the greatest evil that would have happened if I had screamed? Would there have been positive changes? OR Would it have opened doors to more
    sufferings? Truthfully, I still do not know the answer to these questions, maybe you can tell me!
    "You haven't had your bath yet?" Aunt Oby said as she stepped into the room. "I need to be there right now and I don't want to waste another minute waiting for
    you!" She added angrily. Mama was quiet. She walked past me and
    reached out for her purse. She brought out the money my dad had given her, carefully counted it again and then handed it over to me. "Here is your fees" She said as I took the money from her unwillingly. My eyes were still very wet, hot tears forming and
    pouring out without difficulty. I counted the money and recounted it again but then realised something was amiss. "It's three thousand three hundred naira"
    I said lifting my chin to face her and obviously expecting an explanation.

"Ehe! What's the problem? Is that not the amount you pay? " She asked in a clearer
    voice "It is" I replied nodding "but... "But what?" Aunt Oby interrupted from behind. I kept mute and lowered my face
    in pain. My heart was pounding with anger. Mama sighed in disgust. "I guess you are expecting the extra he gave you for snacks?" She asked looking at
    me. Getting no response, She rolled her eyes and turned to pick out a cloth from the wardrobe."That money will remain with me for now. I wont take your money even though I've
    spent more than that feeding you and haven't asked you to pay me back, so it will be with me until you start school on Monday." She paused. "He said it's for snacks and that's what it would be. Once you are ready to go to school, tell me and if I feel the need for you to have it, I will give you a part of it.That's how we are going to do it" She added. I knew what that meant. That's exactly what she usually says each time my dad gives her my stipend. Once it gets to her,
    the money is gone and she would
    emotionally blackmail me to forget it. I wasn't having it this time around so I threw an unexpected tantrum. I stamped
    my legs thrice on the floor while crying silently. I was murmuring in between breaths and turned to the door but a painful slap, push and undescribable beatings from my aunt made me wail loudly.
    "Why are you murmuring? Who are you swearing at? Answer me!" she said while giving me more beatings. Mama held and begged her to let me be but the anger was still fierce in her eyes.
    "She is going with you to the village, do you want people to gossip you? To see her eyes all red and swollen? What do you
    think they will say?" Mama asked
    concerned.

"Who cares what people have to say? It's my life and not theirs. If any of them has something to say, let them say it to my face so I can show them who I am!" My
    aunt bragged. She pushed me lightly as she made her way out of Mama's room. I staggered and fell down while the Naira
    notes flew freely all over the room.

47. Why do men treat women that loves them so bad? When responsibility comes, he works out. He did it when I got pregnant, he came back excuses begging. I forgave him. Few days before the dedication he disappeared again leaving me with so much debt. Only to reappear tonight. Now he's playing the "love" card. I'm keeping quiet because lost my job and need money for upkeeps for me and my baby. He's had his fun now it's my turn. Slow and steady l'll hurt him back

48. I love my married boyfriend,ooooo he can fuck me with his big dick like hell. We ve being fucking each other for over twenty years. We re both happily married

1. agadi na gwo ove

2. I hope he did not father either of you children

49. I just heard that the nurse that delivered my baby in government hospital has been hiv positive for long, my question is why did the hospital put her at the labour ward, though me and NY boy are both negative, cos we had to run a test while processing something

50. My fiancé and I can’t get married because of genotype, I’ve been walking around all my life with a wrong genotype until I did the test again. Life sucks nobody not even my enemy should go through what we’re going through right now... it hurts real bad and everyone just thinks we should move on like with a snap of a finger. I’m so frustrated. There’s ivf but they don’t even wanna hear about it. Nobody understands how it feels to finally meet that one true love that your souls are connected and so compatible and voila nature surprises You and people even doctors are so insensitive. I’m not saying I wanna bring a sick child into this world, I’m not cruel but you just saying break up . I wish someone can shed more light on pdg and ivf for me .

1. I am very sorry about dat. I know how you feel. Believe me😭💕

2. Tell me about it, it's one of the most painful events ever. When/if you finally break up, the worst isn't over, it's when one of you gets married to someone else and you're still in love with each other....However, it's your call to do the right by your unborn kids, no matter how heartbreaking it is.

3. I understand you, I have been in this same situation. You will be fine 😘😘

51. I'm a married woman with TWO children. I was working in an hotel before i got married, but due to situation in the country; I'm thinking of calling my Md on phone to know whether he can employ me back cause things are so difficult for me and my family at the moment.
    I've searched for job, but its seems not to favour me(I'm a graduate).
    I don't know whether my thoughts are ideal for a person of my statues(regarding the stigmatisation attached to an hotline or a person that works in an hotel) more so a married lady.

52. I did a pastor Thaddeus Matthews to 3 of my female course mates tonight while we were having drinks in my hostel room. Not sure how we would react to each other tomorrow especially because they all sucked my d**k. Hope we can continue the fun tomorrow.

1. You wish!
      When you finish watching your 100 naira porn video, make sure you take a shower.

2. It's your type if given an opportunity will pour saliva all over the place.
      Spoon you cannot wash well, you are claiming plates.

53. About last night was tricked into having a threesome with my friend nd a friend of hers. My friend invited me for a get together in her house little did I know they planned to have sex with me. Tho their pussy sucking game was lit enjoyed every beat of it but won't be going back for more I prefer dick.

1. My sister, don't go back abeg.
      If good cash aint involved in this kinda thing, abeg no follow do.

54. Taking coco pops and juice, legs crossed on the sofa. God bless you Stella

55. I am just tired of being single, I just want to get married and no man is coming .

1. Please dont rush it, no be every man be man. God will grant your wish soon.

56. My wife always complain when ever we have sex. She says I ride her like a horse, telling me don't I know she is someone's daughter do I want to kill her with sex. I am tired because its annoying. She makes sure she comes before the complaints starts flowing. I think the best thing to do is get a married woman who appreciates my good sex skills and we have a sex relationship nothing more. Women are running from one minute men and going for 2 hours men but my wife want 30 seconds man.

1. you want to kee your wife with fuck okwaya jobless man, who goes around fucking a woman for two hours? how jobless are you?

2. But why ride someone daughter like horse. Since she's tired and you didn't come, just do soapy and sleep.

3. Hope you no just the pound away..take your time and make love to her oga🙄

4. You think riding a woman like a horse is an achievement?
      You and my man are on the same page.
      That one has gone out to fuckone of his skanks.
      As for me, no condom no show. If you stay on top of me beyond normal, i kick you off. That's how you lots will be taking Viagra to come and punish someone's daughter

5. If na woman complain sey her husband na 1 minute man dey will start rubbishing the man. Useless things.

6. First you been faithful is not doing your wife a favour but it is her right.
      Now your wife is wrong,there are different phases in marriage,u should have a Heart to heart talk and tell her how u feel,buy lubes,have foreplay even during sex,watch porno's,know what turns her on and during sex when u see She is getting tired touch it.
      My dear marriage has different challenges,

57. I need advice.
    I got talking to this guy on SM about four to five years back and we happen to have mutual affection for each other. The issue we have is the distance. He wants me to do the first visit but I'm weary of that. Whenever I think of going, something keeps holding me back. I don't know anybody I can stay with in his location which leaves me with the option of staying at his place for the duration of time I'll be in his location. I need sincere advice please.

1. If he really wants you ..he should visit first... No do no do.. U better mind urself o...excuse me! 5 kini?? Block him everywhere ..format ur memory o

2. If you cant afford your hotel bills then dont go

3. If he loves you he will come and see u

4. Don't go; if he's interested in you, he should be the one coming to where you are. It's a risky thing you are considering doing, that's how people get kill. Moreover, you are the woman and he's suppose to go all out for you.

58. That anon with 200 men please come and explain how you do it, this the original post for it.

1. Ashawo WhatsApp group people make una line up here o!
      Awon blue eyes slippery vagina, waistchain... Awon sleep with 200 men

59. Had a FWB..We was cool till he fell in love🙄..had to move on. I got another but s3x is messed up so I blanked him but he's forming liking me too much.😏
    Now I miss that sh*t..ain't loving nada till marriage that's If I decide to..but I miss making l**e🤦‍♀️

60. My wife agreed yesterday we do a three-some with her friend. Can't wait

1. See how her friend will collect her husband 🙉🙉. But wait o, it sounds like fabu.

2. Yimu!
      All these small boys watching porn...
      and coming to SDK post to be yarning fantasies.
      You better wake up.

61. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'19 October 2019 at 23:44

Hmmmmmm today na today!

62. I am a married man and I am in need of a married girlfriend who loves and enjoys sex. Can someone advice me on how to get one. Because am tired of my wife always complaining that I last long on bed. The annoying thing is before we got married she gives me 99 in 1 tiechi sex moves on bed now we are married the woman just dey show her self.

63. This post has become too sane.
    Na wa ooo

64. I just need a FWB must be good like that pastor David Wilson in his head game😋, and must be ready to spoil me silly.

65. I know how u have been doing soapy because of my ass n breast🤣when i am ready for u Oga d.....i will fracture your penis to permanent u turn sign.....

66. I have been having bang dec in my dream n whenever hubby come for his own i form vex or his hands start feeling like needle.....pls what do I do

67. I wanna fuck my landlord tonight n collect back my rent of 400k.....hmmmmm i told him ithat i will give him a sex vision n he transfer my rent