Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Asks Twitter Followers How They Would Stabilise Naira/Dollar If Made Nigerian President For A Month

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Apostle Suleman Asks Twitter Followers How They Would Stabilise Naira/Dollar If Made Nigerian President For A Month

Apostle Johnson Suleman,President, Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide,CEO CelebrationTV Network Ltd,Hossana oil and gas asked a question with a N70k reward attached and winner has since been gifted....

13 comments:

1. This man dey pay Stellar. And that payment was made during the Suleimangate saga. Since then, Stella do 360 degree turn

1. Is he a politician now? Not surprised, if you fail as a prophet of God 3 times after making bold declarations, Omo, na to change career. Still laughing at Kaduna state governor threat of 7days death, and two prophecies of PMB loosing elections. It is either of the two, the HolySpirit has left him or he left his administration to face where God didn't call him.

2. The guy spoke like Prof Soludo in the early 2000s but the senate refused..

3. Stella, what's it with this obsession about this man?

4. Lmao. Ask the average Nigerian who criticizes the government this little question and watch them start fidgeting 😂

5. While China tries to keep the value of their currency low, you mumus are trying to reduce the exchange rate.

1. And being a nigerian you are part of the mumus

Shalom.

6. Good. let him keep those jobless twitter kids busy. I hope they will be able to answer intelligently. Always busy trending nonsense. Only if they know this is their most productive years on earth, they would not waste it on irrelevant things.

7. This can't be done in a month, but its a good answer.

8. This is only tenable when Nigeria decides to make the necessities of daily living ubiquitous. And I mean food, school etc... For now it cannot be tenable and pastor Sule you no think am well you just accepted. No be the same thing Buhari talk $1=N1. Where we come dey now?