Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 4 Winner Mercy Reveals What She Would Do Next And Says She Would Speak To All Soon...

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

BBNaija Season 4 Winner Mercy Reveals What She Would Do Next And Says She Would Speak To All Soon...

Big brother Naija Season 4 winner, Mercy Eke, has revealed what she would do with her N60m worth of cash and other prizes.

Eke, also known as Mercy Lamborghini, went home with N30m cash, a brand new G80 SUV, full set of home electronic appliances, an all expense paid trip for two to Dubai, and another trip for two to watch a European Cup final of choice, as the winner of the BBNaija Grand Finale.

Speaking with Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, the host of the reality TV show, 26-year-old Mercy Lambo, said she would likely invest her money in the fashion business.

“I want to start my own fashion brand or label,” she had said.

Mercy also dropped her Instagram page that the real pepper is coming soon and said she would address everyone soon...

96 comments:

1. Yes Oh The Queen

2. See lovely smiles from the Queen of Highlights...

3. Beautiful Queen of highlights, I pray you succeed tremendously. Go and rule!

4. Address us as per what now? Please take your money and move on.

5. Lambo, queen of highlights.

6. Why d name "lambo"

2. The love for this girl eehn, I never see.
    When going through her page last night, I got goosebumps as I watched clips of people celebrating her victory.

I don't think fans have gone all this out for any bb fan in naija. This is massive I tell you.
    The joy is contagious meeehn.
    And I am so proud I am a LAMBORGHINI
    Though i didn't follow the show, but once in awhile, I watch, I still don't understand how she got such great and amazing fans, with deep love for her.

I know some May have spent up to a million to see a total stranger they have never and might never meet, win.

Thumbs up to Anita Joseph. She goes all out for her bb fans. A die hard fan. She was there for Alex, especially during the bullying and height of toxicity on the girl and stood through for her.
    Now, the love she had shown mercy so far, is awesome.
    I think there is something about her and her personality, aside the razness most people know her with.
    Like they say, like attracts like. She is always attracted to good people cos she is good.
    I just fell inlove with her.

1. Haaa I never knew you oh...Welcome to the club dear...

2. Yaaaaaaaaaay!!!!!

BV COOKIE

3. flower child 🌻8 October 2019 at 10:10

True
      Anita Joseph is a sweet human being

4. With all due respect and without downplaying mercy's Success( I am not a fan of any), I just wish we could also channel some of these resources to national issues. In our hundreds, which in turn will become thousands, we will eventually force a change!. Mercy's win though deserved is just for one person or at the most, her dependants.

A shift in how governance is done will result in a change for thousands and thousands of Nigerians.

The people on the streets of Hong Kong for months now, are the ordinary citizens. They are still there. They will get their demands. If not all, some!

The undercover journalist that took up the unilag lecturers is an ordinary citizen.

The celebrities didn't walk the walk for BankyW during elections.

We aren't blowing up Twitter, IG, FB , blogs on a daily demanding for more.

Three quarter of voters both online and via text messaging for the BBN show are very low income or zero income earners yet their mindset isn't thirsty for a better life but on how they can get 1k to buy data to give back to multichoice and MTN.

I am not upset with Mercy. Or even you. I am sorry for venting beneath your comment.

I am just genuinely weak, exasperated, tired of our priorities as Nigerians.

Congratulations again Mercy. The opportunities if properly utilised is what will make her successful and not this 30m cash. Too many people are waiting for that.

Goodluck to them all. Goodluck to us.It will be well.

5. Ah! Anon 10.11,it is a sad situation. All the words in your comment fell like bricks in my head. It hit hard.

6. anonymous 10:11 Thank you!! thank you so much. it's funny how we celebrate and make so much noise about un important things and serious issues are downplayed. If only we can make so much noise and cause a change in our country. If only

7. God bless you 10:11. My heart bleeds........

8. Anon 10:11, I'm blessed for having you in my country at this time of craziness when we don't chase things that matter but bother ourselves with frivolities. If only we can think this way, I think Nigeria will show a light of change. Please permit me to share your comment on social media platforms to at least reset the minds of our the leaders of tomorrow.

9. @Anon 10:11. You made no points.Who are the "we"?.You are contradicting yourself.Pls, carry placard and people will follow u.
      Let d change begin with you.Start the revolution and people will queue behind.sacrifice yourself to be d messier.

3. Na siddon look be dog name,no leave no transfer

4. We are waiting patiently my winner! how I miss you and Ike on my screen eh! please make good use of this Fame and opportunity . we love you!

#partofHistory
    #proudlyTeammercy!

1. Yes oh we dey here

2. I really miss seeing them.... I wish them the very best!!!

BV COOKIE

5. Congratulations once again Mercy. Enjoy your money. God's favour is really upon you.

6. Good decision. You will do well.

7. Replies
    1. Yes oh Queen of Highlights

2. QUEEN OF HIGHLIGHTS!!!!

IF SHE NO GIVE US, HOW WE GO TAKE????????????????

BV COOKIE

8. Happening live today.... if you know you know

9. Not that people liked mercy that much but they wanted to see who would put Tacha in her place and there goes mercy.

1. Are you speaking for yourself?

2. Nope!! Speak for yourself. Most people liked her for her good heart, fashion sense, Saturday night wears & drama (always looked forward to what she'll wear)and carriage. She slays in anything, plus her crazy relationship with Ike.

Right from week one, Ella was wearing her clothes and wig.

After they must have borrowed all her expensive wigs, she'd happily wear Darling synthetic wig and still slay without complaining.

Had nothing to do with Tasha, because Mercy's fans was already much before her fight with Tasha. Mercy, Ike and their clique(Diane, Venita, Elo) were my content. I even noticed they run ads whenever Mercy and Ike is on screen.

3. Tacha or no Tacha, people really liked Mercy. I am her number one fan. I like everything about her, her fashion sense, generosity,self resistance , personality everything Mercy, I like.

4. Speak for yourself pls. We tat love Her loved her from day one.

5. Who be this one?? Did you see those supporting Mercy? Apart from what is seen on IG!!

Did you see the margin??? Please don't drag Tacha into this abeg!!!!

BV COOKIE

6. But how do we decide by watching a contest that someone has a good heart. ? This is how we choose our leaders, we say they are godsent because they have a name called Goodluck and married to a patience. Then Buhari because he is plain. Linda because she does giveaways. Fayose because he rode on Okada. Dino because he dances. Amechi for eating corn Abi who chop corn sef. Like who you like but ladies and gentlemen, I'll be a docile diane , wild and gossipy hm, twerker, chef, warri shouter, man like Mike, chiwawa tacha etc etc to win. No be the reason I come be that. Na game y'all! We no Sabi any of these people.

7. SHE WAS LOVED not just liked.

8. 10:26 I wonder ooo. It is laughable. I am happy for Mercy though. The fates were with her.

9. Nigerians are very funny, now everybody is her number one fan... success indeed has many friends. odiegwu really!

10. and who the hell is cookie? who were those supporting mercy? I'm not dragging any Tacha here I'm just saying my observations. many celebrities stopped supporting Tacha after her fight with mercy and jumped into team lambo.

10. Congratulations again dear 😍😍😍😍

1. Dear again!!! Oya bark like Chihuahua 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

11. My baby girl for life....Congrats once again.....We love you

Ella's twin

12. My Queen, my fashionista,my pepper, my slayer, my Lamborghini Mercy!
    I love this girl in a way I can't explain.
    Hurry up with your fashion line, we are eagerly waiting to rock those outfits.

1. The Queen Of Highlights..The real atarodo pepper..The slayer of No Leave No Transfer...The first of her name...Behold my Queen

2. Our Winner forever!!!!!!

The real Pepper, ATARODO!!!!

BV COOKIE

3. We are here for you Mercy. I cant wait to see you taking over

13. Good one. Congrats once again

14. I love this girl in particular 💖

15. Ride on girl
    & congrats Ade owerri...

16. The Lambooooooo. I love Sweethrt

17. Congra mercy . use that money for good things, 30m is not that big.

Stella bad belle, you want to tell me you didn't see the post tasha congratulated mercy ? if its bad thing about her now, you would have rush to post.

18. My Lamborghini.������

19. Its Ike that I want to meet.. hmmmm.. I wish I could meet him.. but I got the address of his label store and I heard he is soooo hardworking (I'm Not surprised) and usually there with his cousin.. i will go there once I arrive Nigeria this weekend.. let me shoot my shot and see.. I doubt if he wants to take mercy serious ( his eyes have cleared I heard) .. let me try.

1. His eyes are still very much on the Lambo! You can try, pooh..he will chop you, clean mouth and still fawn over the Lambo.

2. Anon make Mercy no catch you oh😂😂

3. Ike should pray that Mercy takes her serious not the other way round.

4. See you see use and dump. You see someone that is clearly smitten with his Lambo and you wan chook head. He eill chop you, clean mouth and we will applaud him.

5. Fly in and add up to his stat.

6. Madam he left all them oyibo babes in America to come eat made in nigeria food and fall for born in nigeria women. I see you all over this blog on Mercy/Ike posts trying to break them up, looking for who will support you.. you heard island girls are coming to snatch him blabla...no be you??? we are here waiting for your chronicles of when he rejects you. And chooses Mercy over and again over you. You and your money and accent and pedigree. See you stalking him, hustling for address. Mtschew.

7. My dear anon 9:47 shoot your shot jare. He is not trademarked. Sheybe you are the one that said your junior sister liked him, abi na you las las?

20. Lambo!!! We cant wait for you baby😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

21. All hail Queen Lambo😍😍😍

22. My love for Mercy is what i can't explain, it goes deep. God has encompass her with aura of favour. Soar higher star girl.

23. Mercy Chinenyenwa Eke, you are loved. I too go love you o😍 I have never gone hard for any previous HM like I did for her. I supported Efe and Miracle but never really went harder in terms of voting. 5k online votes and 20k worth recharge cards. What about using friends and relative's phones to vote. I did all that for my mercy and She was worth every dime and efforts. I became a Twitter warrior and defended her from the trolls. I LOVE YOU LAMBO. Go and make us all proud.

#NOMERCYNOPEPPER #mercilessnation #mercyqueenofhighlight

24. Mercy Chinenyenwa Eke, you are loved. I too go love you o😍 I have never gone hard for any previous HM like I did for her. I supported Efe and Miracle but never really went harder in terms of voting. 5k online votes and 20k worth recharge cards. What about using friends and relative's phones to vote. I did all that for my mercy and She was worth every dime and efforts. I became a Twitter warrior and defended her from the trolls. I LOVE YOU LAMBO. Go and make us all proud.

#NOMERCYNOPEPPER #mercilessnation #mercyqueenofhighlight

25. She played d role of a wife to ike
    D role of a mother to Diane
    D role of a mother in-law to elo
    D role of a sister to mike
    D role of a friend to Cindy

D role of transformer(electric shock ) to tacha..
    D role of pepper to haters..
    D role of a queen to her fans..

#Copied

1. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

2. Forget it! Mercy was a mother to all. Remember the early days of the show when she will cook and make sure it gets to everyone. Or others will cook and call her to share the food bcos according to them only Mercy knows how to share food and it will go round. Then she will end up sharing the bottom pot with Ike.
      Or is it when almost all the girls will wear her wig and she will still wash it without complaining.

26. Baddest fashionista in dat house, u gave us 99 days pure entertainment with sauce ,no dull moment ,
    Lamborghini for life, i hail oooooh ,
    very neat lady with a golden heart.
    The only lady dat put Chiwawa in her place,dat day chiwawa met her match n surrender,I hail ooooh.
    No shaking bcos u wil deliver when it comes to fashion .the only queen in d house while others follows.
    Oueen of highlights, Lamborghini,
    fuck dat ice cream aka lke I missed u
    All hail d queen,thank God my votes count.
    Lamborghini for life .

27. Mercy Eke
    Mercy Lamborghini
    Mercy Lambo
    Queen of Highlights
    Omalicha Nwa congratulations once again.
    You are beautiful and loved by many🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

28. Oueen of highlights dat went with a mini boutique to bigge house,a fashion icon for dat matter will deliver.I can't wait for it,I missed your face on screen .God bless u more dear,enjoy your money n invest well. Queen lambo,
    Lambo for life
    Oueen of highlights .

29. Lamborghini Mercy the real ose yellow ,Queen of highligt i hail thee ,pls i have been sleeping on your page cant wait to see my queen. She was looking so georgous on sunday oh my gosh.

30. Congratulations baby girl for life

31. Mercy was looking like Miss Nigeria on Sunday. The queen of queens

32. The kind of love I have for this girl, I don't understand, now I believe say person dey be die-hard fan.....I love u lambo...I really miss you on my screen....na your page I dey sleep🤩🤩🤩😍

33. See misplaced energy

Sleeping on pages

While 'leaders' are eating the future

Our mumu never do

1. You what have you done???

2. Until Nigerians are tired finally, they will keep suffering for nothing. It should be a collective effort because one person only cannot succeed eg Sowore.

3. Please leave my energy for me....Is it your energy? Mtchew

34. I don't understand the relationship between Mercy queen-ship with Buhari's rule.Na waaaoooo!

35. The kind of love I have for Mercy, I don't even understand. There is just something about her that I can't even explain and I miss seeing her beautiful face and back to back fashion choices on the screen. She made me cry and laugh throughout the show. Mercy, I pray that everything you touch turns to gold. You will marry a good man and be blessed beyond measure. You were so kind to your housemates, you shared your things without complaining or ever thinking twice. May God bless you a trillion fold.

I love Mercy to the moon and back!! She will go far in life and be very successful. My children are tired of me and the way I profess love for Mercy! God's grace is upon her.

36. BBNaija had showed me again the moral state of the world - evil are more celebrated than the good! Please, before you finish me with your mouth, listen very carefully, "if you are good and godly be very good and godly and if you are evil and wicked be very evil and wicked" cos you can't sit on the fence of no where. You must choose this day who you are following: The Almighty God or the Satan. The world celebrates evil and do everything to destroy the good. But, the end of every good person is always permanently glorious while the evil people is permanent destruction (whether now and after).

37. Is she the "Queen" of nudity? LOL