Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Cindy Okafor Celebrates 200K Followers And Thanks Those Who Voted For Winner Mercy...

Monday, October 07, 2019

BBNaija Star Cindy Okafor Celebrates 200K Followers And Thanks Those Who Voted For Winner Mercy...

Cindy is celebrating 200k people following her on Instagram.....
She also thanked those who voted for her friend and former housemate Mercy,winner of Big brother Naija.....

Cindy Cindy,the one who facilitated the win..lol

38 comments:

1. Lol, stella@ facilitated.

Knowingly or unknowingly. Lol

1. Yes ooo Stella. Abi Mk we thank NK for d ludo that kept Cindy?😂

2. Stella Tasha was turned back at d last party. She and Kafy was on attendant but security sent her back

3. 14:34, thank you for the information. So, what do you want Stella to do with it? Throw another party? The party was so yesterday, please get a life.

4. I no pity Tasha sam sam. Na she do herself. No leave no transfer.

5. Chai chai disgrace of the century so after insulting big brother she really want to attend their party

6. She only insulting them. If you know the drama that occur from the day she was disqualified till she showed up. Hmm you will think she is big brother herself. Very uncouth

2. Yes oh baby volcano...Thank you too..

3. Stella abeg she no facilitate any win. Na she send somebody to dey bark like "chiwawa" and dey follow Mercy about like dog wey dey heat?

Even if Tacha wa there till yesterday, Mercy would still have won maybe with little margin.

1. I wonder for those who say Mercy wouldn't have won if Tacha was still there how? It would have only meant more votes would be been pumped in by Team Mercy.

2. We would have voted more aggressively if Tacha was there. We love Mike yet the margin was crazy, talk more of someone we could barely tolerate.

4. Cindy join the queue 😝
    We are all Mercy's friends o!
    Success has many friends.
    Congratulations to you all!

1. She always liked Mercy in the house abeg.Even The day she was evicted,Mercy was down.

2. *Beer
      You want to diss someone but you can’t even get your spelling right 😫 Girl you don’t even realize how dumb you sound.

5. Is this Cindy? See her looking different. Chei I am not using filters ever again.

Cindy is like warm icecream or warm bear or cheese. Very bland
    No spice

1. Iwolomo
      Warm ice cream ko
      Chilled pepper soup ni
      Radarada

2. *Beer
      You want to diss someone but you can’t even get your spelling right 😫 Girl you don’t even realize how dumb you sound.

3. bear bier pear beer peer, tomato,tomaro, my point is that she is dry/bland.
      though na from this blog, and a few videos i watched. no vezz

6. She don turn ur frd,gbeborun be playing victim every time,mercy shd stay far away from u.

7. Cindy you look quite trim here.Cindy is not any instigator, Tacha cup was full. The few times Mercy was up with Tacha , Mercy won. Mercy would have still won her. Mercy got 41% of 240million votes casted. Come on !!!!, Mercy won hands down, Mercy would have won and Mercy is the overall winner.

1. How many times , just once and by less than 1%. Even with the gang up from other teams then.Mercy was only up 3 times . And that was the first eviction, the score changed after that as tacha fans became more and they outdid themselves each eviction . Even with all the gang up from other teams to support mike and frodd anytime they are up with tacha, tacha always leads.
      You think if mercy was up for eviction 10 times like tacha her fans would have enough money to keep voting and lead by such margin

2. So Mercy don win go hug transformer

8. Cindy looks hot

9. Stella Na real facilitated the win, this babe sha. Silent instigator, same way she dropped the red box at the arena games and kept quiet when mercy, tacha , Diane and elo were shouting on each other . If not for that ludo stuff that Nigerians misunderstood she for don dey house since

10. Cindy became close to Mercy during one of their task presentation together, A week or two to her eviction, she was always with Diane and Mercy

11. Facilitator ko. You see eh, when something wan happen positively in your life, God go make sure sey e comot every force around you to get you to where He wants you.
    Tacha is not a baby. She felt her beans just de fire de cook whereas e don done tey tey.

12. Cindy, we the association of Mercy lovers appreciate your love for our girl.

13. I am,I'm
    I am,I'm
    I am,I'm Guys please stop with the 'am' sheesh man!!!.

14. Which friendship? Cindy that sold 5k sim card to team Mercy for 200k. Ma beg Ike beg her before she even gree to sell am.

1. Anonymous, Most of those twitter gist aren't true.

15. Which facilitator? Tacha's fan could not even help her win the munch it challenge whose winner was determined by online poll, Merike still won. Mike got 19% with Tacha's fans support. If Tacha was in the final, we would have tripled our voting for Mercy.

16. Cindy the instigator, the tacha I know will never go for any bb party, y are u lying