Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Nina Shares Photos From 'Baecation' With New Man..

Sunday, October 20, 2019

BBNaija Star Nina Shares Photos From 'Baecation' With New Man..

Big brother Naija season 3 star Nina is presently in Miami,Florida spending time with her new man Tony......She shared some photos snapped by Mr Lover boy...

67 comments:

1. Nina is giving them hot hot with pepper.

1. So nina, its yahoo boy you're dating? I pity you. Better calm down, I pray your friendship with maymay sugar doesn't south cause I see she's has pimped you to one of her yahoo husband's friend.
      Una weldone……..

2. Its very easy to use naija girls for rituals... very very easy.
      See how ppl the hotel serial killer took, even with all the warnings, he kept killing mumu ppl.

3. Awww..i go love o

4. She's now doing Instagram oloshi.....they've initiated her into hoeism,na her toto ho suffer am as she no kuku get sense.

5. Don't wake me up!

2. Different people, different ways of coping mechanism.

1. She has stopped hiding his face after world people exposed him for us.
      Kwakwakwakwa

3. Na dem dey rush him maka stay. C' est fini

4. Girl don't care and be living her best life😃😁 until she gets caught and beat up in the streets😂

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. So civilised people still fight in this age and time? Thought all the fight is on social media.

4. Amaya dey fight for man oh, no go drag man with akata . Dem go beat okra soup comot your face. And na for parking lot dem go tear you.

5. This small gal no get sense ..sorry to say,she’s so immature!

1. Remove that "sorry to say" when ure saying the truth

2. Which small girl? U no see her ten years challenge pic? All of them that went for that BBN3, none is bellow 25yrs. Didn’t u see her outfits all through their stay in that house, still in school then, never worked b4, not from a rich family ,but had more than enough good clothes throughout the show, while the rest ladies were managing & repeating clothes. It’s her life , she’s old enough to own up to anything she does with it. Too bad , she’s killing her chances of getting good & responsible guys for keeps. Typical Anambra guy up their for serious relationship with Nina? I laugh in Owerri language.

6. Is this woman Nina still wearing the same wig for the past 4weeks.. truly a very dirty somebody like Khloe called her in BBN house

1. How long do you wear your wigs for bikonu? Abi you don't know wigs can be washed.

2. Nina dirty? I don't like her but sorry you obviously didn't watch Double Wahala. Nina might be a lot of things but dirty ain't one of them.

3. 4-8 weeks is the norm for quite a lot of people and there’s nothing wrong with that so long as you wash ,treat the hair and your own hair you’re good to go
      !
      How long do you wear your weave/wig/extension for ?

4. She was d neatest girl there

7. The girl shouting leave my man, with fake chat where is she now?come and carry your co fucker mate. Nina enjoy your new man while it last cos soon oga will get new pussy to be drilling.

8. This is the boy they are fighting for?😳
    This one will never be smart, turned sponsor into bae. Smh!
    Let her go and ask her colleagues how its done.

1. Yaba left escapee20 October 2019 at 14:48

The worst part is the way shes flaunting it... mushroom must be growing on her head.
      7darl... what little evil have you been up to?

2. Nothing much Mr.
      Have you been good though?

3. Mushroom growing on her head..... 🤣

9. Nina,have you done your NYSC?

1. You should be more concerned if she had buried her father. Stupid child

2. One of my bucket list is to meet Fan when ever I'm in Nigeria again. 😁😁😁😁

3. Honestly. Has she buried & finished mourning the man that brought her to this world? This is her undoing to what is remaining of her integrity. Enjoyment no dey finish, but she dey in so much hurry as if she wan die any moment.

4. Some girls don't have sense sha. Atleast try and pretend,must you post it. You can have all the fun and keep it private,show some respect.

5. Please ooo I will love to meet you especially for the fact you will be coming from yanky. YOU WILL BE MY SPECIAL GUEST. Biko echefukwana

10. NNE, kwanyere onwegi ugwu now, if this one did not work out now people will start calling you Kezaiah.

1. & u think sey e go work out? She sef no worry if e no work out . Nina lives for now. Soja go Soja come.

11. Nina,have you buried your father?🙄🙄🙄

1. Yaba left escapee20 October 2019 at 14:50

Nina ready donate the mans body to an upcoming experimental Lab for research.... if it'd get in the way of her fun & fale luxurious lifestyle.

2. You people should allow we flex,she knows what she is doing.

3. Why are you all shouting like a mad dog?Is Nina the firstborn or the Male child to decide when to bury thier father?jeoluosy kill all of you here running mad untop nina matter

12. Shiiiii**** , one life to live. Nina enjoy while it lasts. You wee not come and kee your sef.

13. She no cover face again?fowl yansh don open.yeye

14. Nina enjoy your life jare. Don't mind all this bitter women in Nigeria

1. Una sabi support stupidity sha.

2. More customers fall on you bellarinas
      Ikwakwakwakwa

3. Support stupidity, u said ? Go to her page & see real supporter’s club, urging her on to continue peppering jealous haters. No body is talking about her late dad.’

15. I just hope this one won’t end up disgracing her like miracle did....

1. If Miracle, a fellow Owerri brother leave am waka, na Anambra boy go take her serious? Enjoy while it lasts. I even advise she stays put their, bcos I doubt if Naija go still make sense for Nina .

16. It will end in tears...lol

1. 😂😂😂😂😂.
      It is no longer "it will end in praise".

17. Nina please return home and give your father a befitting burial. Frodd abandoned everything including Headies to rush to onistha just to be with them that were affected by the fire outbreak. This is the real meaning of Fresh and Odd. The realest of them all

18. No matter what, nina still has this mgbeke vibe.

1. Her BBN3 set came out & started rebranding, getting better , dropped all the trash & embracing decent & positive vibes by the day, but Nina decided to go back to & show us who she really was, instead of pretending & codedly rocking her world. By the way, no body is a saint, but throwing decorum into the Red Sea as a supposed upcoming celeb means many things to admirers & brands that were eying her. Good luck Nina.

19. Why are people so full of hate?!

20. Seems a lot of people expected much from Nina.The girl is using all what she has to get the life she always wanted.How much do you think her business can fetch her?

21. Nina...will you get off social media and go mourn the man who gave you life!!!
    Very stupid child.
    Dis fuck-boy you call your man will never abandon his late parent to go frolicking on social media....I wonder why some girls are so senseless.
    May our children never bring shame to us!
    Horrid child.

22. the guys name is tonytosh

23. Nina have follow them to buy yash

24. Be happy for the girl eeh una bad belle too hot. Na every ashawo dey hit maga? Jealousy! Go girl

25. This one na the original ewu a n’agba egbe o n’ata chewing gum.