Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brither Naija Stars Storm Show's Finale In Stunning Garbs

Monday, October 07, 2019

Big Brither Naija Stars Storm Show's Finale In Stunning Garbs

Big brother Naija 2019 Pepper Dem edition came to an end on Sunday October 6,2019 and all the evicted housemates arrived the venue in different stunning garbs.....

These are some of them.....

35 comments:

1. Diane needs to learn how to pose properly
      Not these mgbeke poses abeg

2. Anon you clearly don't know anything about poses then if that pose to you is mgbeke

2. They are looked great !!! Daine! I can't blv the transformation dearest!
    where is sir dee taking the travelling bag to?

meanwhile, venita has replied omashola's insult oh!💃💃💃💃💃💃. the week is drama filled .

3. Pretty ones, stardom has started

4. Hit and run sighted above.

1. go and beat him now, because he was the one that ask your khafi to mumu herself. I thought they both swear they didn't have sex, why is madam kahfi now so pained?

5. Beautiful people everywhere

6. They are all looking good

7. Has Venita always been athletic looking or she just acquired this look through workout?

Lovely people.

1. Her legs have always been.

Even though I dont know why shes bleaching

8. They are looking well except someone that looks like Khafi.
    Omg, she has lost so much weight, what could have happened, Did she allow Gidoni issue get at her?
    Even at the party, shs was not that good looking.
    Khafi, if you are reading this, Pls take it easy. I know you put your mind too much on that relationship.You were real but Gedoni was just playing game. You know you are better off without him. Like Tacha advised you, he cannot even foot or afford your flight ticket, that means he will be a liability and is that what you want?

Move on and be your vibrant self

9. Venita and Elo😍😍 Jeff with the skin. Someone said gedoni is so lazy to look at😭😭 I can never forget that comment sdk bvs are mean!! Anyone that knows khafi should please tell her to loosen up forget the picture she posts as a happy child that girl is quite pretentious they way she stares at some housemates with envy is alarming khafi supporters make una no vex oh but it's the truth. I hope Elo and Diane's ship sail.

10. Oh Jeff! So many things i could do to you right now.

11. Joe is cute but there's something about him I can't explain. So Enkay can actually wear wigs? wow maybe it was because she didn't stay long in the house I didn't know she was a slayer aside from the Cindy incident Enkay really looks down on people tbh.

1. Ikwakwakwakwa.
      I hope she is not on steroids.
      Her shape de one kind.

12. Venita and Gedoni...i would've sworn they were absent.
    Enkay get a waist trainer,phew!

13. So Khafi really meant that she is not going back to London again?. Na waa!!!

1. It’s london not heaven. It’s not a big deal .

2. Anon16:53 abeg speak for yourself. My mind is even tell me you've never been to London.Incase you have,say hi to me I'm in England.

14. You wan go force her go London, ahah na wow oo.

15. Elozonammmm!! AKA Baby Hercules. My favorite housemate. They all looked good.

16. Abeg they are all overdressed , ogini , didn’t they watched the show last year. See the way they are dressed like they are going for a red carpet or awards

17. Sir Dee wan help Mercy pack her money with that bag lol
    They all look good!

18. Dayaaan in Mercy’s voice. You guys are really looking good. Oh Nelson how I wish you are straight. I hope one day Nigeria’s government will end this anti gay law.

19. Like seriously, Nelson is gay?

1. Someone that was always blushing when Seyi talks to him?
      Guy that enjoyed giving other guys massages?
      Come on it was obvious.

2. And you didn't see when he gave some females in the house massages abi?