Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Ah,this one is hard oooooooooooh.....

Wha twould be your reason for choosing any of the above?

87 comments:

1. The bandaged man. He would be in pains because he has an injury. The rest are fine.

1. The expression on their faces tells you who needs the seat more

2. The guy on bandage because he is in pains and needs to rest.

3. I will sit on the seat if B can't have it,do they know the one that is worrying me?

4. Spongebob ehn...lol.

Yes, the guy with injury should have the seat. Others are not sick. They can manage.

5. The man with Bandage on his leg

2. Would choose C...grandpa is frail and I wouldn’t want him collapsing like that.

3. Maybe i will go for the man on crutches because he has a cast on which means he needs to relieve presure from that particular leg, using crutches is not a child's play.
    #Such a hard descision ooo###

4. B deserves the seat. Na one leg he get

1. Exactly! The others are standing on both legs . He has just one...
      Granma is still kampe😁

5. None of them. Standing never killed anyone. They would not die. They should throw the seat away.

6. Either of A or D
    Any woman with child, the respect is that innocent, delicate child.
    But they should offer it to the old papa and I believe he will be wise enough to offer it back to the ladies.
    And @ D, good tummy, no shoot off 😊😊 Safe delivery and nursing o.πŸ‘ΆπŸ»πŸ‘ΆπŸ»πŸ‘ΆπŸ»πŸ‘ΆπŸ»
    @A no suffocation like my friends the Naija girls 😊😊😊😊😊

1. Stella caution this hypocrite of a human. What does she mean by naija girls that suffocate? Other nationalities are reading as well. This stigmatization is uncalled for honestly. Bloody sad irritating fool

2. Dont mind the idiot, always shouting naija girls like his brother shouts warri.
      Ordinary choose a letter you no fit. Jumping around like a scared fowl

3. If I'm given a gun, I'll shoot you in the head. I detest you and your senseless comments with passion

4. This woman always talking about shoot off and suffocate you must have mental issues. Deep seeted mental issues. No born again Christian can say the kinda trash you say. On sunday, someone would sit close to you in church? Tufia!! Judgmental fool like you.

5. Wawu!
      Hypocrite of a human.
      Nice to know that you even consider me human😊😊😊😊😊
      Was it "other Nationalities" that asked sdk if they should suffocate it?
      Just in other to marry abroad?
      Ajuju ooo
      Okay I see your problem is that those other nationalities you are pressing
      phones for at nights will begin to fear you? Mbanu, relax. I am from Nigeria
      but I no be Naija girls.
      Naija girls are those that also drag in and fork for 100 naira oops 105 naira.
      😊😊😊😊😊 Make you understand the diction of my yarns.
      Other "nationalities"; (USA where all of you want to go)
      have their own. Have you forgotten the Cassy Anthony case?

6. MTCHEWW. I don't know why dey even pay attention to you..

7. @anonymous 20:09, you did not make sense. You were wayyy off... As much as you have a problem with Nigerian ladies, you don't have to turn every post trying to bring them down. This minute you're preaching, next you're condemning and you claim to be a born again Christian. Everything isn't about Nigerian ladies and your reply sounded absolutely dumb(no offense). Allow love in your heart and it'll do you a tonne of good.

8. It seems as if your mother almost aborted you because you take this suffocation bullshit too personal. I blame that your family member that told you the secret. It might even be your mother who confessed to you

9. Can't we cooperate and starve this woman of any form or reaction or responds for 1month and see her wither away. It's the attention she loves. Cat we see it? Let's not dignify her with response.

10. Wawu!
      Una don dey shoot guns πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«tey tey na?
      E no dey penetrate ma ncha 😊😊😊
      @Lady Diana, I no get any problem with Nigerian ladies. 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️
      I am a Nigerian lady; am I not? And I get teenage daughters.
      @Saphire
      If I want attention, I will get a blog ID with emails inugo?
      My yarns is about "Naija girls"; a peculiar entity of girls that
      do all those bad bad things I dey read here and they are my friends 😊😊
      If you be Nigerian lady like me, calm down, I no dey yarn about you.
      But e bi like say na conscience dey worry the arrow/gun shooters.
      Make una no wound o.
      Yes, I belong to Jesus and I did not condemn anybody, or else, tell me
      how many years I sentence anybody for here? 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️
      Most of una go to church (which I no dey go for now but house fellowships)
      where you want to hear from those "pastors" that tell you that God will bless
      you with multiple blessings, abroad passports and visas, cars houses even while you
      shoot off πŸ‘ΆπŸ»πŸ‘ΆπŸ»πŸ‘ΆπŸ», strangulate, snatch and drag in and fork. Which god be dat one;
      na Baal or Molech abi na Ashtoreth? Those pastors who do not tell you about hell,
      dump them o before e be too late. Those ones that prophesy abroad for you and do not
      tell you about heaven and the criteria for entering there, dump them like thrash o.
      Ekwucha kwa m -I don yarn finish o. 😱😱😱

11. Y'all are misunderstanding ANG. What is worrying her is unresolved guilt from the unconfessed sins of shooting off that she committed. That's why she sees abortion everywhere and has to bring it up all the time. She thinks if she projects onto others and calls it preaching, she'll get absolution and redemption.

OA

12. Honestly, I find her comments very irritating.
      Always claiming holier than thou attitude!
      Nonsense!

13. But the irritant is a 30+ malnourished young man na didn’t you know?

14. I dont read her comments. She weird AF. Plus abortion is a womans decision to make. Leave them alone.

7. 3 more seats pleaseπŸ˜‘

8. The old man. Old men are always falling and dying when queuing for their pension. No nursing mother or pregnant woman or broken legged person has ever died because of standing.

1. Mbanu the old man that has finish enjoying life abi? He can fall as he wishπŸ˜ŒπŸ™„

9. I will give the Old Person. Old age is not for a Particular time,season.
    Pregnancy=9months
    Breastfeeding= 1year
    Crutches =3,6months
    Old age= Eternity

1. Old age = eternity
      Says who πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

10. The guy with a bandaged leg, 'cause he's standing with the aid of clutches. The rest should stand, they need the exercise.

1. Crutches not clutches.
      We have clutch for manual cars,but that up there is crutches.

2. I will give the chair to the man with one leg bandaged

3. @Tango this is exactly what my cousin said. She said the old man might be suffering from an illness and nobody will know

11. The one with one leg...Imagine resting all your weight on one leg...I will gladly give him my seat...

1. It is not a good experience at all. can remember my One month experience
      He deserves the seat

12. The pregnant woman.
    When I was pregnant with my 2nd I knew how weak I was.

13. Since it has become a puzzle choosing the best person, then I think none should even sit again hahahahaha.... Just kidding. The only two persons I feel for is the pregnant woman and the one with a bandage on his leg.

1. Evidence of double mouth.
      They say choose one, youre choosing two.
      Na wa o.

2. His brother aka naija girls is up there. That one couldn't even choose sef.
      slippery people

3. The guy just tire me. Two faced being. His godmother will soon appear now to defend his ass.

14. The guy on clutches, he is in pain and need to rest.
    Nursing mother you can sit on the floor or ground and breastfeed.
    Pregnant lady you are stronger than Mike Tyson at this stage..nothing do you, I have been there.
    Old man your bones alone will break kernel. ..you can stand for long.
    In all the guy on clutch need the chair😁

15. The guy on clutches, he is in pain and need to rest.
    Nursing mother you can sit on the floor or ground and breastfeed.
    Pregnant lady you are stronger than Mike Tyson at this stage..nothing do you, I have been there.
    Old man your bones alone will break kernel. ..you can stand for long.
    In all the guy on clutch need the chair😁

1. What exactly is this disgusting,most upsetting and annoying obsession with the word on?
      Guy on crutches? Ah,what kind of school did you attend?

Most people now misuse that word on.Lady on red,Man on Blue Shirt?Is the man standing on the shirt?

Na real wah o!

16. I'd chose the B to sit cos he is the one in 'sifia pains' and in dire need of the seat. The others can manage- A can breastfeed while standing,C is still an agile grandpa. Infact,for my village this grandpa go don marry small wife. D needs the standing and trekking to exercise her body.

#my2cents
    God's Own

17. B deserve to sit A, C and D should sit on the floor becos they can easily stand up but B cannot stand up easily if he sit's on the floor

18. The pregnant woman...most pregnant women are always tired.

19. The breastfeeding woman should sit, put a cloth on the marble floor and lay her baby. Then she should lap the guy on crutches who should carry the old man on one lap. The pregnant woman would be due for labour any time soon and the last thing she needs is a sit. Standing, jogging, running is needed at the stage she is in 😁.

20. The pregnant woman because she is pregnant with a baby and may not be feeling well to stand .the boy and the old man has a support system while the woman with a baby can feed her baby standing.

21. B and C deserves it. B has a leg problem while C is an elderly man.

22. A with the baby. Baby needs comfort

23. B needs the chair more
    The rest can manage themselves

24. B needs the chair more
    The rest can manage themselves

25. The young man is in pain,he needs the seat.

26. the person that deserves the seat....is ME

27. I would give the seat to the old man. the rest should seat on the floor.

28. A deserves the seat to attend to her baby's needs.😊
    I chose A because I always give special treatment(s) to nursing mothers because of their babies.🀩😍

29. A, bcos shes feeding and carrying another human
    B and C have support systems
    D is prolly in her early second trimester so she can still stand

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (stellz cousin)

30. The bandaged man coz he would be in pains, and of course grandpa, because grandpa is old and frail, And he might be suffering from rheumatism or arthritis, so he might not be able to stand for long.
    The rest of them are good to go

31. The nursing mother is fine.
    The pregnant woman needs the exercise.
    Mpa is old, not sick.
    The bandage-legged man deserves the seat.

32. All of them need the seat but the person who deserves it most is the man on clutches. The clinical reason is that he is on PARTIAL WEIGHT BEARING which could easily lead to fall. Even the geriatric has a cane to support himself. The man does not need to stand for long with the clutch considering his axillary weight on the clutch to avoid brachial plexus injuries

33. Carry the chair away Biko. As they are standing, are they dead?
    If no chairs to add for everyone to sit, then for peace and equity sake, that one chair should be removed, cos looking at them all, they all have legit reasons to sit down, including the people still on their way sef.
    Just get a mat, or kuku spread one wrapper for ground for them.
    Quagmire solved.

1. Lol! The wrapper part got me laughing. How will the man in crutches sit on the wrapper na?

34. I think B deserve the chair

35. A deserves the seat Bcos she will need it to attend To the baby with her.

36. having experienced ankle injury, with POP on the leg and using crutches, trust me, B needs the seat

37. Hmmmmm.... Tough one
    Would have said the old man because old age is not beans, body system and bones already weak. Then the next would be the guy in cast and crutches, that's load on the body.

38. The senior, the rest can still interact well and can easily ask for a seat if they are in bad pain.
    The senior might be in a bad state and might not be aware, due to the fact that he not even feel the pain, let alone asking for a seat, he will just drop to the floor like that.

39. well,the expression on each individual has chosen who am to,offer the seat

abeg,,,B should sit and the rest should just manage

40. B. The man in crutches simply because he would be in a ton of pain already. The others also deserve the seat but can manage. Mr B would be my pick.

41. They should all take turns. 5 mins each. But wait oh, where are they, what are they doing standing together at same time?

1. Hahahahaha what a question! Una no go kill me for here.

2. Lol @ 5 mins.
      They are at the ATM stand, waiting for their turn to cash out.

42. Chai some oyibos are just mean. I was on the train, that was so full. Then one of the rail station workers led a blind woman and put her on a seat with her guard dog. After she she had settled in wella, a young Asian lady came in and told her to get up that she had reserved that particular seat. The blind lady got up and had to stand throughout the journey with her dog. I felt really bad but I couldn't offer my own seat because of my fear of dogs. Between her being blind, my naija English (meaning, she won't understand me in time and obvious can't see me) I didn't want to agitate the dog. I was later told guard dogs are just big but very docile. I don't like getting up for some elderly people because they don't bother hiding their racism and won't even say thank you . Na sitoon look into dey do.

1. So what is the moral and morale of your story

43. Hmmm... The man with the crutches should sit on the chair, drop his crutches beside him and help carry the baby.

The End!

44. Everyone should sit on the floor. I pity the poor chair.

45. The pregnant lady looks like she could carry all three of themπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....buyy d guy on d clutch should seat to avoid further injuries..

46. I will give it first to B cos his condition is worst than others.

47. Old age no be sickness, pregnancy no be sickness, breastfeeding no be sickness but a broken leg is a sickness... So... I'd let B have the seat.

48. This one hard gan! Abeg anybody that gets to the chair first should sit.