Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

133 comments:

1. Jonathan MacReynolds... i love the version of one gospel artiste. I can't remember her name. She sings like Tasha Cobbs

2. @Twins Squared, I want you to know that punctuation is key. Your post has an entirely different meaning from what you had in mind.

3. Sweetest of all

4. @That Girl. I am sure this is Jessica.

5. Three channels and it is this same Zubby Michaels as lead actor? Why is he everywhere ?🙄

Meanwhile, 'my life be like ooh aah'

6. La, la, la la (Yeah)
      Wait 'til I get my money right

I had a dream I could buy my way to heaven
      When I awoke, I spent that on a necklace
      I told god I'd be back in a second
      Man it's so hard not to act reckless
      To whom much is given, much is tested..............

On 2 the Next!

2. There ain't no grave
    Gonna hold my body down
    There ain't no grave
    Gonna hold my body down
    When I hear that trumpet sound
    I'm gonna rise up outta the ground
    There ain't no grave
    Gonna hold my body down

1. O fear is a liar with a smooth and velvet tongue
      Fear is a tyrant
      He's always telling me to run
      Oh, love is a resurrection and love is a trumpet sound
      Love is my weapon
      I'm gonna take my giants down

* good ol days

3. Majek Fashek- I am not afraid.

1. There are times when
      You might feel aimless
      And can't see the places
      Where you belong
      But you will find that
      There's a purpose
      Its been there within you
      All along

And when you're near it
      You can almost hear it

Chorus........
      Its like a symphony
      Just keep listening
      And pretty soon you will start
      To figure out your part
      Everyone plays a piece
      In their own melodies
      In each one of us
      Oh oh oh,it's glorious.

And you will know how
      To let it ring out out
      As you discover
      Who you're
      Other's around
      Will start to wake up
      To the sounds that are
      In their hearts

It's so amazing
      What we're all creating

Chorus-repeat

Ooh
      And as you feel
      The notes build
      Oh oh oh
      You will see

Chorus -repeat

My favorite song of all time. This particular song has kept me sane from the insanity going in this world. I listen to it every morning before heading to work.

2. David Archuleta- Glorious

4. Speed Darlington-Cash and Carry

@MARTINS ABOY
    For Phone/Fashion Accessories..

5. This is my awakening
    That while my heart was fast asleep
    You were resurrecting me
    I thought that I would never breathe
    I thought the pain would never leave
    But You're redeeming everything.

6. Verse 1
    Creator of the Universe
    What can’t You do
    What can’t You do Jesus
    Name above every other name
    What can’t You change
    What can’t You change Jesus
    (Repeat 2x)
    You are able
    Great and mighty God
    You are able Jesus
    There is nothing
    Nothing You cannot do
    Nothing You cannot Change
    Nothing You cannot
    Turn around
    You are able
    Great and mighty God
    I put my trust in You
    You are able Jesus.

If you know the song, please complete.

1. Jesus by Ada

2. Complete a completed song?

3. Song wey you don sing finish already 😏🙄🤷🏾🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

7. Beneath your beautiful
    Labrinth ft. Emeli Sande

1. Would you let me see beneath your beautiful?
      Would you let me see beneath your perfect?
      Take it off right now.

2. Would you let me see beneath your beautiful 2ce
      Take it off now boy 2ce
      I wanna see inside...

8. Replies
    1. Song by anon 18:07

2. 1😂😂😂😂

18:40 🖐🏽🖐🏽

3. 1😂😂😂😂

18:40 🖐🏽🖐🏽

4. Lol.
      Ya waist, ya waist, all I want is your waist

9. My benz ooh, cash and carry cash and carry.
    Ola egoo ooh cash and carry cash and carry🗣🗣🗣

10. 🎵I'm not the shoes I wear.
    I'm not the clothes I buy.
    I'm not the house I live in...🎶

11. Tori Kelly ft Ed sheeran: I was made to love you.

Lady gaga & Bradley Cooper: Shallow

Stella you know people can easily Google the song title

1. Mention a song. Some of you are mentioning the songs and artiste, some are singing. You guys need lessons in comprehension. Sheesh!

2. Anonymous 18:09, clap for yaself 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾. As the ITK wey you be: you no read question wen dem ask you? Na so una dey take fail exam 🙄😏🤷🏾🚶🏾‍♀️

12. I’m Bacccccckkkkkk!!!!

Now to the business.

Who knows this song by Kelly Price. “Again”

13. My dear love ijeko onwene(my sis sent me a short clip video of this song, i laughed so hard eh)

14. Another one

If i no chop turkey and chicken for this Christmas wetin i gain o.. Wetin i gain?

If i no eat starch and banga for this Christmas wetin i gain o. Wetin i gain?

If i no eat cow leg for this Christmas wetin i gain o. Wetin i gain?

15. If we took a holiday
    Took some time to celebrate....
    Just one day out of life (holiday)
    It would be, it would be so nice…

Holidayyyy

1. It will be e it will be so nice..my fav Madonna

16. If There is Something. Roxy Music.

17. God favoured me by Hezekiah Walker.

18. "na wetin o
    na wetin o
    na wetin o
    naa wetin"

19. By myself by deon kipping

20. Oooh baby
    Gotta get you home with me tonight
    Uh-oh, uh-oh
    Oooh baby
    Gotta get you home with me tonight
    C'mon, c'mon

This song gives me so much pleasure and it's not for babies or 'mgbekes'.😋

1. Foxy bay bay!!!!! Foxy Brown ft. Blackstreet Boys
      But I don’t like u! Mmmph!!! 😒

21. Having you is enough
    You dont have to spend a dime
    All you got to do is spend your time with me.

Nobody can get this one🤣😋

22. My prayer for you, and broken prayers.

23. Ndi nile no n'ime Jesus ha nile bu ndi uwa oma

1. Ndi uwa OMA, ndi uwa OMA, ndi uwa OMA. Lol

2. Ndi nile no n'ime Jesus ha nile bu ndi uwa oma (3x)
      Ndi uwa oma
      Ndi uwa oma
      Ndi uwa oma

24. Fiesta Mexicana

25. Fire on fire would normally kill us
    With this much desire together we are winners
    They say we are out of control and some say we are sinners
    Don't let them ruin our beautiful rhythm...

26. Tell the man shut up
    who are you talking to
    you dey follow me from your cubicle

27. 🎶🎶🎶

I found love in you. And I've learned to love me too. Never have I felt that I could be all that you see. It's like our hearts have intertwined and to the perfect harmony.

This is why I love you, Ooh this is why I love you, Because you love me, You love me, This is why I love you, Ooh this is why I love you

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

28. A dollar might just make that lane switch
    thats just how i feel
    a dollar might just fuck your main bitch
    thats just how i feel
    a dollar might become a milli and we all rich
    thats just how i feel

29. "You're too big, for error
    You're too wise, for mistakes
    You are a mighty God, perfect in
    all your ways.
    You were here, before my first breath
    And you'll be here when nothing else is left... "

30. Another one:
    "You were walking on the moon
    now you're feeling low
    What they said wasn't true, you're beautiful
    Sticks and stones break your bones
    I know what you feeling
    Words like those can't steal your glow... "

31. This is dedicated to the one I love

32. How many times e go take before its real fuh you?
    How many signs e go take before its real fuh you?
    Is it too real fuh you?
    I give my life, I dey kill fuh you
    How many times e go take Zodi..
    Zodi Zodi..
    I never seem to have enough time for forever
    I never seem to have enough time for you
    But its right in front of your eyesss..
    Zodi..Zodi

33. Replies
    1. The scripts.
      Maybe one day you'll wake up and find that you're missing me...
      I use this song disturb my siblings that year.
      #memories

2. The script...see am not moving yeah

34. My dear love....mmmm
    Ijeko owele?
    Well ebe ile eje?
    🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Omg, you know this song? Jeez! My mum said it is kai kai people's song. It cracks me up all the time.

35. I wanna be a billionaire. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. So freaking bad
      buy all of the things i never had
      I wanna be on the cover of frobes magazine
      Smiling next to oprah and ......*chops mouth
      so every time i close my eyes
      i see my name in shining lights
      A different city every night oh I... I swear
      The world better prepare.....
      i think thats all I remember

2. I think that was bruno mars

36. 🎶🎶🎶Everybody wanna steal my girl
    Everybody wanna take her heart away
    Couple billion in the whole wide world
    Find another one 'cause she belongs to me🎶🎶

1. Na Na na na
      Na Na na na
      Na Na Na Na
      She belongs to me

1D!!! Steal my girl

2. One Direction - Steal my girl

3. Steal my girl by One Direction

37. Replies
    1. Now you just somebody that I use to know
      Somebody yeah 2x

I can't remember the lyrics

2. Gotye ft Kimbra.. you didnt have to cut me off..you treat me like a stranger and its so wrong..

38. Okwa yaka ni nayo
    Kayin jebe jebe
    Anyi naba naba

39. How can I ever be defeated
    By someone who's already lost
    And how can I think I'll never make it
    When I know I've already won

40. Tell Laura I love her
    Tell Laura I need her
    Tell Laura not to cry, my love for her will never die ....
    This one na ogbonge "old school"

41. Won't let go. By Rascal Flats

42. * Strawberry fields
    * Insatiable
    *floras secret

43. 🎵🎵🎼On the dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair..The warm smell of calitas rising up in the air..Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light..My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim..🎵🎵🎼

44. I've been so many places in my life and time
    I've sung a lot of songs
    I've made some bad rhymes

I've acted out my life in stages
    With ten thousand people watching
    But we're alone now
    And I'm singing this song to you

45. I’m going home
    To the place where I belong
    Where your love has always been enough for me
    I’m not running from,no,I think you got me all wrong
    I don’t regret this life I chose for me

46. Dancing in the moonlight

47. ...next to meeeeeeee
    Next to meeeeeeee
    Next to me, next to me yeaaaahh
    You will find , you will find him next to me.

48. Only know you've been high when you feeling low
    Only know you love her when you let her go

49. Akuebue akuebueee,ogini kam melu uwa ji akporom na_Onu,ogini kam melu uwa ji akporom na_Onu,obum bu mbu na_enweghi ikwu,obum bu mbu na_enweghi ibe agham ka ole ka ole ,agham ka ole ka ole ,ogbenye di bu mbu adi ooo

50. Replies
    1. To be loved, to be loved... o what a feeling..

Jackie Wilson

51. Love nwantiti, love nwantiti, ije mu na love na ofodulu nwantiti, ije mu na love na ofodulu nwantiti.

52. If I Should Die Tonight. Lyrics

Oh, If I should die tonight
    Oh baby, it would be far before my time
    I won't die blue, sugar yeah
    'Cause I've known you
    Oooh, oh, how many eyes
    Have seen their dream
    Oh, how many arms
    Have felt their dream
    How many hearts, baby...
    Have felt their world stand still
    Millions never, they never never
    And millions never will baby
    They never will
    If I should die tonight love
    Darlin', it would be far before my time
    I won't die blue
    'Cause I've known you
    Oooh, oh, I'm thankful that you're lovin' me
    My one desire
    Is to love you 'til
    I'm no longer here and never tire
    You always been so good to me
    I'm so thankful
    Oooh, oh, how many eyes
    Have seen their dream
    How many arms
    Have felt their dream
    How many hearts, oh darlin'
    Have felt their world stand still
    Oh Lord!
    Millions never, no, never
    And millions never will, sugar
    They never will
    If I should die tonight, ahhh baby
    I just want you to keep this thought in mind
    That I would never die blue...
    'Cause I've known you
    Oooh!!

1. @ayaoba. Thank you. He sang the hell out of that song. I melt each l listen to it. You and l are old school.

53. ����
    Life is like a rainfall, like a rainfall,
    Kkeojiji anhassdeon apeum dwiro
    Life is like a rainbow, like a rainbow kkeoteopsneum gire kkocceul piunda
    I don’t wanna let you down...

54. Why is everything so confusing..
    Maybe I'm just out of my mind...
    Iyeeeiyeee
    Yeeeaaaaaahhhhhhh...
    Its a dark cold night...
    Trying to figure out this ..
    Take me by the hands...
    Take me somewhere new..
    I donk know who you are...
    But I am with you.....!!

55. She pull a man, like a burning edge of midnight cigarettes. I love this song. I don't know who sang it.

56. And when you are done, I make you do it all again...

57. You unravel me
    With ur melody
    You surround me with a song
    Of deliverance from my enemy
    Till all my fears are gone

Chorus:
    Am no longer a slave to fear
    I am a child of God
    Am no longer a slave to fear I am a child of God...

58. Just give me a reason
    Just a little bit is enough
    Just a second we are not broken just bent
    But we can learn to love again

59. Amazing by one eskimo...
    I feel sweet, do you feel sweet, it's amazing.
    I have no skin and I feel everything, it's amazing..

60. Lying here beside you in the dark
    I felt a certain rhythm of your heart
    Feel your .... Against my shoulder
    Breathe upon my skin
    Ambers barely smolthers
    I'll make love to you again

61. I try to say goodbye and I choked
    Tried to walk away but I stumble
    Though I try to hide it, its clear my world crumbles when you're not there