Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Tonto Dikeh Shares Beautiful Barbie Doll Photos + Talks About Faking Life On The Social Media.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Celeb Tonto Dikeh Shares Beautiful Barbie Doll Photos + Talks About Faking Life On The Social Media.

Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh despite being loud is a straight talker and says it the way it is..........She shook  table with this post and clearly says she is standing on it..lol

41 comments:

1. Well said, Mama King...

1. Tonto just used style to call herself out before the person she bought phone from and other people she's owing calls her out.
      This Tonto is one dubious pelzon 😏😏🀷🏾

2. Beautiful tonto 😍😍😍
    “whatever level you are in life, GIVE THANKS” πŸ‘‹πŸΏπŸ‘‹πŸΏπŸ‘‹πŸΏπŸ‘‹πŸΏ
    God, thank you for the level I am in.
    It will surely end in praise in my sis @blessed princess voice ☺️

3. Where is the sense in buying Iphones for people when you are owing? This is just an indirect way of calling herself out before they do.
    There is nothing real about this nonsense she does. Its tacky, and insensitive.
    Saying or doing razz things is not a definition of being real, For the people at the back.

1. Iphie dearie, πŸ”₯πŸ”₯,you spoke my what i had in mind

2. @iphie dearie can you not see wahala? The other day I wanted to get a new handbag and I was already at the shops when I remembered I was owing my former flatmate $280, while the bag cost about $300. I had even forgotten cos she sef hasn't asked as baby girl really doesnt need it now; but must I be a waste to my generation? As she never ask no mean say I go hold am dey shine teeth. Being an onigbese and buying new things isn't good. I quickly asked her to send me her paypal biko. Sent the money to her and used $20 to buy one body shop item and went home to sit down and drink tea. Honestly, I was proud of myself. Let the bag wait.

3. Lol @ sit down and drink tea πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Nice one chikito.
      Well said Iphie. Its really unfair not to pay back what you are owing. And you go around spending.

4. i dont like this look, its too extra, too OTT

5. Na this one today? Monitoring spirits no monitor you this time?

6. There's just something about the pictures of hers.. I don't like them, maybe cos it's obviously very very FAKE!!

1. Too OTT, her christmas pictures was understandable as christmas demands OTT but this one gerraasebe

7. beautiful Tonto, you head the nail on the head. Father thank you fr the level i am in right now.

8. Tonto abeg pay your personal shopper,oni gbese,your scared the shopper will call you out,sp you called your self out,sharp babe...you rushed to buy you old poops phone,when your owing and your coming here to preach,we know your type,was iPhone11 so necessary?Thought you have a rich BOO...Classy people are always content,they dont owe.

1. At this rate, the person can low key resent her sef and she wont know. Until the day masala burst.
      N4.5m to buy bag and shes going around with burnt knuckles. Misplaced priorities

9. Love I Tonto, any time anyday.

10. Enter your comment...love you tontolet

11. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'16 October 2019 at 16:11

Make i ask, Na who them dey do all this photo shoot for,so tey them go use Photoshop make their self look tiny like baby rubber.

12. We don hear Tonto

13. Maybe the personal shopper threatened to call her out

1. so much millions for 2 bags? 2 bags? if u check well, her son has no tangible assets held in trust for his high school,college, uni education, na bag and iphone be priority, what the hell is wrong with the black race gan gan sef

14. It's for the people that they're peppering sha, people who swallow whatever it is they post on the gram hook, line and sinker.
    No be una again? People who will use loans to go for summer holidays yet be owing house rent at accommodations they can barely afford? Owing school fees yet buy the latest designer bag to use and pose for the Jones and Okoro's on the gram? Do giveaways to appear as if they are swimming in liquid cash yet the makeup artist has not been paid her money πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.
    If you fall for make believe, you deserve to break your leg whilst at it.

1. Me I love Instagram...But I never fall for their fakeness and just watch and laugh at their home made stupidity..

15. Tonto thinks she is smart but don't bother this post will not still save you.

16. And in your mind now you have indirectly called yourself out?and people will clap for you for being real??what a joke!

17. I don’t think she’s trying to outsmart her personal shopper. They have come a long way , she’s always owing and paying her. She’s just stating facts

18. 4.5 million naira for bags yet they still live in a rented apartment. Oshisco!

1. Are you sure?

2. Your head dey there. Correct Oshisco.

19. Owning 4.5million kikikiki does she even have BQ..HMMMM

20. The only way they can spend so much money on frivolities is if the money came easy..How many movies has she acted in recent past? Kpatakpata Amstel endorsement is 5-10mill ..I think her hustle is the shady charity organization.. Collect 20/30mill from whichever NGO or government agency under the guise of doing philanthropic donations..rent canopy and share rice and sundry noodles worth not more than 500k ...give settlement of the odd 5% to the links and the balance is spent on rubbish!Who will buy 3 phones for 1.8mill and 2 bags for 4.5m if you toiled from 8-5 to get it or went thru a tedious process of contract negotiations and execution?? I pity the gullible youths

21. Make una de there, Tonto de pass a message to her new Maga to help her pay her bills,Na dem!!hahhahaa