Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

OMG!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
EVERY PARENT SHOULD READ AND LEARN

We all woke up that beautiful morning as usual, suddenly Tee was carried out of the house, she was bleeding seriously, she was rushed to the hospital, we all followed (as better neighbors naa), she was moved into the emergency room, we all sat down awaiting the doctor's report, after like 30mins, the doctor came out, he was all smiles, she is stable now 'he said....

Mama went to him and thanked him and then asked what really happened to her and why she was bleeding like that, the doctor said, "yes she had a delayed menstruation, so the thing came out at once", Mama was so happy and was thanking God for saving her only daughter's life, it then dawned on me that the pack of ******200 I picked and burnt the previous day when I was cleaning the compound was what she had taken.....

I burnt it with the other trash..

Teee was pregnant and had used it (Ahhhhh, but why the lies, even the doctor?), Na so I swallow big saliva, I got up, tapped my other neighbors, we left her there and went back home, I refused telling them my observation, I wanted to talk to Mama directly, later that day, the Mom came back and was telling me about how their (Teee and her father's) boss in the office who happened to be a relative of the husband came and settled the bill, that she will be discharged the next morning.

I called Mama into my room and told her that her daughter and the doctor lied about what happened to her, ''Mama your daughter did abortion "Mama dropped what she was holding and warned me off immediately, she said, Nne see, you just moved into this compound in February and you know nothing about my kids, I have lived with this my 3boys and only daughter all my life and I know what they can or can't do, Teee is a virgin, well confirmed, the only reason I will let this go is because it came from someone like you, if na another person, the person for see another side of me ooo''.

I quickly apologized and then begged her to please confront her and see if there's a chance that I am saying the truth and she agreed.

fast forward to the next day, they came back, few minutes later, Mama came into my room crying, ''Nneee, na true ooo'' but that is not the shocking part of it, the shocking part of it, is that Teee has been sleeping with her Dad's relation, her uncle and he was responsible for the pregnancy, he actually connived with the doctor and Teee to tell the huge lie, and then he later came and settled the bills, settled the doctor too for a job well done, he was also the person that bought the drug for her...

He gave her a huge amount of money some time last year to rent their present apartment, Mama refused to go back into her house, she said she can't be sleeping on her daughter's virtue, I was still trying to console Mama when her husband whom had left the house to report to his townsmen came back with  teary eyes, and was telling us how the man he went to report to secretly went inside and called the rich uncle, and he appeared with some police men and almost arrested the man, if not for the townsman who was claiming to be begging whereas na them plan, he even told him to go pick their sack letter the next day...

As he was telling us, his phone rang and it was the Uncle, he asked to see him "Alone", he wanted to go as instructed but Mama refused and was bent on following him, she followed him, and as they got to the man's house, they saw all his cars packed at home but the gate man came out and said "My Oga no dey, him don comot", they came back, the next morning Mama went to the school were she works to take excuse so that she can come home and nurse her daughter, Papa went to pick up their sack letter and also to see if he can have a talk with the man.

Everybody had gone out, it was just me and Teee, I quickly remembered that she had told me that she wants to tell me something privately, the Aprokko antenna in me (things I learnt from Stella) stood up and I went into their house to meet her, na their she burst my ear, of a truth, she said she was a virgin till she left the university like the Mom claimed earlier, but she started sleeping with this her uncle about two years before the graduation, and he has been digging the wrong hole, he has been doing her anus...

After her graduation, she had issues at her anus, this same man took her for operation and they were advised to desist from anal s#x, and that was when he switched to her vagina, they have done about 3 abortions so far, at 24 she leaks from both sides...

He made her take an oath that if she ever revealed anything to anyone she would die!

I threatened her and asked her to confess or I will tell the Mom myself, she did, and Mama fainted and was rushed to the hospital..

Papa got an alert of 400k from the man's personal account, he said it's his payoff, my question is "who gets a payoff after being sacked?

Ajuju na ese okwu!! 

It has finally been confirmed to Mama that she doesn't know her kids like she claimed.

They're currently in the village where they went to summon the rich man to the shrine, I heard that the man said he is not afraid of the juju, so he won't be coming to Honor the invitation.... 

Tee is presently bleeding seriously again and was rushed to the hospital last night..There is no update on that yet and her parents have not been informed.

This is a true life story, it's still unfolding and I will be updating you guys on the latest outcome..
Let's try and know our kids, the way we handle the little things they tell us will make them tell you bigger things, try and be friends with your kids, make them comfortable around you, it helps a lot.... God bless y'all... Happy weekend.

*I have been in the know of this story since this week and it really really messed u my mind.....I convinced the Narrator to pen down this story so that one or two persons can learn a lesson from this and stay woke...

The minute i heard the Uncle went to settle bill,i told the narrator that he was the one responsible for why she was in the Hospital and convinced her to dig  more...I also encouraged her to tell the mum about the pack of abortion pills she saw.....The parents would have just sat down not knowing that their Uncle has damaged their daughters life....

God must punish this man..I am so pained,,oh God!!!

Leaking from back and front!!!
Is there a way we can report this man?

95 comments:

1. This is very disheartening ,incest in their family. Why is she sleeping with that man, was she forced?

1. She was not raped, she was a greedy girl that got enticed with money. They are lots of them around Lekki axis. Anal sex pays more money because they can use it to keep extorting the man by complaining of one problem or the other, hospital bills until they get a real collapse of anus.

2. 😱 😱 😱 Poster please tell them to go to brekete Family on human right radio. They'll definitely get justice. You can view them on YouTube from 70:30 to 10am, Monday to Saturday. Wallahi that girl must get justice.

3. He used her for Rituals.pls this story is messed up

4. There's a possibility he used her for rituals because she was a VIRGIN. Ritualists no dey carry ear hear virgin!

5. Na greed catch the girl. Report a 24 year old for having sex, na so. When her age mates have 2 children at home. She's not ashamed of herself. She actually allowed her "uncle" to sodomize her and she's now claiming naive. Hope she enjoyed flexing the uncle's money.

2. I'm tempted to pick holes in this story, but I won't.

1. Pls go ahead.its called balancing. You are not a long in anyway.

3. OMG!!!!! What d hell? And the man is walking Scot free like nothing happened. That man us a ritualist. May God save our kids from end time uncles like this oooo. I feel so disgusted reading this

1. Nothing happened. She is 24 not 14. I don't understand the outrage as if the girl is a victim and the said uncle the only sinner. It's consensual even though they were related. The problem here is that things has blown up out of proportion because of amebos and pokenosing busybodies. The poster should have tried her best to talk the girl ot of it without getting poor old people involved. Now Papa has lost his job, mama is in the hospital and babe is back in the hospital with doubt if uncle will pick the bills this time. Who knows who seduced who? She wasn't raped. And what's the moral of parents knowing their children...a 24year old?! That is meddling let the young girl make her mistakes and if she survives it, she learns from it. If she does not survive it, others will learn from it.

Don't make a mountain out of a molehill biko. It's all her choice.

2. You make sense

3. These same women making noise out of nothing should as well make same noise abt Regina Daniel & Ned Nwoko na. 2 grown adults involved in sex is now an ish right? She's 24. Not forced/rape but her greed for money instead of developing herself to achieve her goal in life.

4. Poster, your amebo antenna is top 👋🏿
    Tee’s dad should return that money that was transferred to him. I really don’t know anything about shrine business...but if that’s where their belief lies, then it’s all good.
    “Rich uncle” will never know peace.
    See how he’s ruined a whole family.
    I pray for tee, that God heals and forgives her.

1. He can keep the money and use it as evidence against the man

2. Evidence of what, please?

OA

5. 🙄🙄😳😳🙀🙀🙀🙀🙀🤯🤯🤯 my mood as I read this.

Wheewww!!! Poverty is a bastard!!!

1. Please this is a case of GREED.
      All poor people aren't fking their uncles and leaking from front and back

2. Return which money, won't they treat their child. They should keep the money abeg. It wont affect the karma coming on that uncle's head

6. 😢😢😢😢😢😢🙏🙏🙏🙏➕➕
    Oh Lord please save Tee. amen!
    Please I ("ANG") am not the one that sent in this story.
    I feel very sad and burdened. This is what I have been telling my friends Naija girls everyday on this great SDK's blog.
    I don't mind all the names you call me and all the bashing I get but please, do not fornicate or
    abort... All these are not necessary. It should not happen if girls, ladies, my friend should all say NO TO LECHEROUS, AMOROUS DEPRAVED MEN WHO SATAN THAT WANTS TO USE TO RUIN THEIR LIVES.
    Today is a sad day for me. I will pray that Tee lives
    I pray that she be delivered -yes, there is an apparent diabolical component to all these "digging through the wrong hole/incest". Satan is the author and finisher of every
    perversion. Tee should not end in hell oh God my father 😢😢😢😢🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

1. Has anyone accused you of sending in the chronicle? Ajuju n’ ese okwu 😂😂

2. So you've accepted the name ANG loool
      This story is crazy
      I wonder what would have led her to be carnally involved with her Uncle

3. Anon 15:47 nothing could have been the reason other than money. Material gains.

4. What if the uncle jazz her to use her for ritual

5. Cos for someone to be a virgin until graduation means she is a good girl. I believe is jazz

6. Everything is jazz to backwards and primitive thinking people.

7. If people really leak from anal sex why do we still have gays around? The whole thing is really suspicious that man needs to be probe, the leaking part is so suspicious.

1. Some one should answer this anon and me too I'm curious why do anal make people leak but gays don't leak.

2. Who told ya'll gays don't leak? The thing is people engage in things they love even when they are aware such is not good for them. They damn the consequences.

3. A lot of gays leak, for your information, due to loss of tightness(tone) of the anus.

4. Lol. Gays leak, you can take it to the bank!

8. Some people are terrible people. It will never be well with that Uncle. Sleeping with your brother's child. What is the gain. How much to carry Ashawo? I hope it is not for ritual purposes. I am still trying to digest Nkiruka Kamala and the useless honourable Uju chima story rape, incest and ritual story and interview then this one again. How do people sleep with their blood relations without thinking twice? God forbid

9. My heart is so heavy reading this.

10. it is only God that will repay the uncle for what he did but I just want to correct a notion, enough with the deceit of making it seem as if young girls these days are innocent and naive na lie oooo. you will be shocked at how greedy and deceitful these girls are. they all look up to Regina Daniel as their role model. that was how my 19yrs SIL ran away from our house and we were scared that she was kidnapped only for us to see her in a hotel with a married man flexing because of 50k he promised her whereas we spent up to 100k on police investigation. the worst was that we could not charge it to court because she was not forced. infact I just tire

1. Sweet story. .😂
      The married man didn't for her, so no case.

11. Please the parents should take the girl for deliverance in as much as she is receiving treatment.

12. Poverty has caused lots of things God help me ooo.
    We try for the kids to lack nothing,God help us esp female kids

13. See Hehnnn,I 've come to the Realization that Money Answers all things in Nigeria. The Uncle will walk Free until God pronounces his Judgement
    I will go Anonymous, there is a case here in Lagos,A prominent Family rented Lands that according to dem is in their Family name. Millions has bn put into the Land by different people to use as Shops,2 months ago,Lagos state building/ planning board came/ said it's Lagos state land.
    Some members of this same Family said we shld contribute 5million to give to the head of the Family so that he can Talk 2 some1 in Lagos.
    2 weeks ago,Bulldozer came/ broke them the structures/ gates. One of the Shop broken belongs to the Younger brother of the Family head.
    He gave Us assurances that everything will be okay,that the instruction wasn't from Lagos state but a Rich individual.
    My people only for Us to find out Yesterday that the Rich Individual has gone to meet this Prominent Family head/ Money has changed Hands/ Now the Head of the Family has changed mouth that we should vacate the Land that" Lagos State Governor wants to Use the Land.
    Hmmmmmmmm for Us,we have Spent almost 20million to Put up this Shop. I can't evn cry,I am in a State of Shock.
    This Prominent Head is in Lekki.

1. Take what to court with what evidence? That N5m was a bribe. Is that what you're asking them to take to court? Be guided, oh!

Anon 15:44 I'll advise you to count your losses and vacate the land. If you can get back the money you legally paid to rent the shop, do so. If not, leave it for them. Cos land matter in Nigeria, e no dey tay before juju enter. In addition, the people you're dealing with are prominent = you're trying to fight a battle you cannot win. A lot of these people are callous.

Some years ago, one of them came to me crying that they had been victimised. Land issue that made news cos of one of those whose shop was demolished by Lagos State government. I should create something to make the landowner look innocent. They didn't say it outright but it was in the story they chose to tell me. Each time I thought about it, I felt a check in my spirit. So, I asked about the people whose shops were on that land. Cos the things I'd read online, the people admitted they had received notification from the government but the landlord kept telling them not to worry. Only to wake up one morning to see demolition crew. They were forced to admit this cos many who commented on it online said it's very unlikely (if not impossible) that shops will just be demolished without warning.

I asked the landlord point blank if he had received any previous warning. When he said he had, I was so disappointed. Cos that means he had been renting out property he knew the government had plans of demolishing. He had no intention of refunding any of the shopowners' money. I was sad cos my husband and I have known the landlord personally from way back, but such callous disregard for other human beings isn't what we're used to seeing from him. He deliberately chose me on the strength of our previous relationship to use me to basically victimise innocent people further. While claiming to be the victim! If that conversation had happened in person instead of over the phone, I might have spat at him or decked him; that's how mad and disgusted I was.

A lot of moneyed folk in Nigeria don't care about anyone but themselves. Some don't even care about their children cos if you care about your children, there are things you won't try. Check well before you marry into or do business with certain families, cos some of them are just looking for who to help them carry curses from the wicked things they're still doing. If God Himself doesn't tell you to put your hand, better remove your whole self from the situation. Some of the things y'all see happen to them are not just accidents or bad luck.

Anon, I beg you to count your losses and move on. I don't know what you're selling but it's better for you to start afresh, sell online and cry in your house than anything to do with the land.

OA

14. How can she be sleeping with her uncle? Definitely money was involved.
    She's not a kid, she knew what she was getting into from the onset.
    Girls, try and be decent in your dealings. Don't let money be your watchword.

1. The watch word is contentment
      No matter where we come from,who we are,our status or family background,the moment one isn't contented with what he/she has,greed becomes the driving force.
      That lady was simply greedy,she knew what she was getting into.
      How can an uncle persuade an undergraduate into having anal sex when she isn't a dounce?
      It couldn't have been for the money bcos for her to have been in a higher institution states that the parents tried their best to give her a good life.
      That been said,the uncle might be an influencial man but he is not above the law. If the law can't get them justice today,Karma will locate him soon

An uncle of mine tried this with me and my sister,I was 14yrs then.
      He was always coming to our house with gifts and money. We never lacked a thing until I knew what his motive was
      I immediately told my mum abt his true intentions and mama cut him off immediately. He didn't take it easy as he seized every opportunity to humiliate I and my sibling. I and my sister took our stand against our mother's wish and gave him the greatest embarrassment of his life. Ever since that incident,uncle never tried shit with us again.
      I pray she recovers quickly and well and move on from this shit she caused for herself and her family.
      It is now a lesson she needs to learn from.

2. I mean I understand that at 24, she’s basically a grown woman, accountable and responsible for all her actions and it’s not as if this happened to a 16 year old but even at that let’s still not be quick to judge and condemn. From the tone of the story, it sounds as if Tee is terribly naive and was probably coerced to subject herself to the evil relations with her uncle. This is not a matter of “being decent with your dealings”, I strongly believe that the poor girl was frightened into keeping mute on the whole sordid affair probably because of the influence her uncle commanded and how her speaking up would be disastrous to her family. This is not the regular sugar daddy/ daughter relationship.
      Nawa oh. This is the most disturbing thing I’ve read this month.

3. You are a complete bastard with no iota of empathy in you!
      You feel like you are just commenting online but you should be wary and you've been noticed.

15. People shouting poverty upandan please stop. Poverty is not the cause of this. I've seen girls who put the respek on their bodies and didn't do shit like this, I've also seen the children of the rich who do depraved things and you'll be wondering what exactly is the reason why this one is living like this?
    Her father should return the money and not have his conscience tied to it unless it's specified it's tied to his work pay off.
    For the man who lives like this to say he's not afraid of juju, just know that a greater juju is chilling in his inner chamber so a lesser one will bow. They should turn to God the earlier the better because this juju business won't end up in their favor.
    Poor girl, just 24 and already dealing with this kind of life issues.

1. I am a Christian but I have seen where a stranger was reported to a village shrine and he was summoned but he refused to show up. The juju killed him and kept on killing members of his household until his mother found her way to the village to beg and offer sacrifices on behalf of her remaining children before it stopped. True story.

2. Ralu, as I read your comment, I remembered a specific part of an old Nollywood film where someone was summoned. He refused to go and said they should tell arusi iyi (the name of the juju) to come and meet him in his house. The juju showed up in his house as he requested. Let's just say it didn't end in praise.

Only to read the comment made by Anon 17:07.The uncle might be afraid, hence his not going. Or he might think he has a greater juju in his chamber; it's just that there's no way to know the real strength of what you are carrying till you're in the middle of wahala. Juju is not human being that needs to gather money for transport or queue in any embassy for visa once it has been given cause to follow someone, oh! What the uncle has done is bad enough to prompt whatever is behind the shrine Tee's parents have gone to, to act. The only problem is nothing goes for nothing, so what will be collected from Tee in exchange for the justice or revenge her parents have gone looking for, will be heavy.

OA

16. The evil men do wl surprise the devil.... Someone's uncle for that matter. May God purnish him for ruining the poor girl's life.

17. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars5 October 2019 at 15:57

This is wickedness at its peak. Her uncle who knows Tue right thing to do? And she an adult? Maybe because of the economic condition but that is no excuse. 3 abortions? Was Tee thinking at all? Will she marry some day? How can she sacrifice her life on the altar of money? Yes, they were helped but to what end and on what price.

May it never he well with an uncle that defrauds his own with no conscience.

Does he have daughters?

The man should return the 400k. What an insult.

18. So sad, similar stuff happened to my neighbour just that she was only 14 at the time. Her dad's good friend who is also an "elder" in their church was sleeping with her and got her pregnant. The man should be about 50 and he bought her abortion pills. When her father found out, he went to the police but the man bribed the police and they couldn't find her case file. They wanted to even arrest the victim's father. The father actually first reported to the church but for the first time , it was the church that told him to report to the police that it was a criminal case. Police messed up the case, I was able to give the man some NGO contacts to fight the case. Long story. What I know is, nothing has been done since 2016 that it happened, the family had to move away from the area because of shame. The father was strict and always bragged about his daughters, he has 5 girls. Stupid neighbours were mocking him . Some things are just too silly.

1. Parents too should stop bragging. If your child confesses to you that shes a virgin, keep it to yourself. Encourage chastity, but leave room in your mind for shortfalls so you can help the child learn and grow.

2. I agree with you Chikito, the bragging might even prompt some lewd men to see that as a challenge or even make ritualist aware there is a virgin on the loose.

19. Hmm, the love of money is the root of all evil.I want to believe that there is definitely a diabolical twist to some of these abominations that people commit.
    Please this is rather a sensitive issue, has anyone also noticed the alarming increase in the numbet of women who look for fruit of the womb after marriage. I a not a saint but ladies and young women should be ware.
    May God help us all.

20. This is pure wickedness, God! what sort of uncles do we have these days. God keep our daughters safe.

21. Horror of horrors!

Parents raise your children in the fear and admonition of God.

Children hold on to the fear of God and godly upbringing your parents raised you with.

The things/fashion/lifestyles of this world passes away but the word of God ensures forever.

May God heal Tee and her family from this evil violation.

Tee surrender your life to Jesus Christ and receive His life, love and forgiveness.

Tee's parents, turn away from worthless idols unto the only True God by receiving His Son Jesus Christ.
    Forgive that evil uncle and leave vegeance to God. He will surely repay him what he deserves more that the shrine you turned to.

1. 'endures" forever....

....more 'than' the worthless idols.

(pardon the typos)

22. Sad story
    But Stella you have just advertisied abortion pills and I feel that part should have been edited.

1. I wondered at that too.
      And that's how some young ladies will take it and blead to death.

23. As soon as I saw that her father's boss settled the bill, I knew it had to be because he's responsible.

When I say no matter how close your parents believe you are to them, there are things they don't know about you, someone will shout that they and their parents/children are 5 & 5.5, not even 5 & 6. Parents be beating chest, your child can join MI5 and you will swear that you know your child is an accountant in one firm down the road. Even if you snoop, it's what and when God wants you to discover something that you will.

Tee's father should return the money oh. So as not to knowingly partake of nonsense. And they should carry their daughter to a genuine servant of God for deliverance. The man that has been sleeping with their daughter isn't doing it for fun, their going to shrine will scatter what's left of the girl's destiny.

Whether anything can be done to the man legally, depends on a lot of factors...

OA

1. Didn't you read he worked for the man.

2. Anon 17:30 What has working for the man got to do with anything?

OA

3. As in.....
      I can't beat my chest for my child or my husband.
      "My children will never do this...."
      "My husband will never do that...."
      Says who??! I would rather investigate and confirm than swear by anything. Cos this life no be so

24. Tee shld also be held accountable for her Actions.except the Uncle Raped her through out or Hypnotized her,she is an Adult and shld be able to differentiate Right/ wrong,Good / Bad.
    I can't evn imagine a Family member saying such to my Children and evn if the Devil has cooked a family member brain,I believe my Girls will be able to differentiate between Right and Wrong.
    The Love of the good life pushed Tee to accept such abominable offer. Anus plus Virginal sex from a Family member. Abomination!!!!!!!!!

1. There she goes bragging about her girls!!!
      People never learn.

2. Cardealer, being able to differentiate between right and wrong doesn't mean someone won't partake. Or don't armed robbers, cultists, yahoo boys, prostitutes, etc know that what they're doing is bad? It's bad enough that you think you're sure of what your children will do. But you're vouching for your family members too? Hmm.

OA

25. Oh,God why are Nigerians so slow. Instead of sending bee,thunder and lgitjenjng to threaten to kill all his children or him you people are here asking who to report too. There is a way a strong person will hook him with paralysis he will not only pay for the girl's suhery, he will pay millions in compensation. Some people will say I'm wicked including his children but what about the innocent girl and her future kids. Some Nigerian are too slow. Do you know why there was peace in Africa, because there was immediate retribution for evil. Now people will just be moping. Imagine, your only daughter. Mtshewwww

1. So you honestly think such a thing can be done by man that cares about his own children?

OA

26. Sigh... this is heart breaking. Please teee's dad should return the 400k

1. Did you not read that they have hospital bills to pay? That money is finished already.

27. Stella you want to report the man...For what exactly???

is Tee a baby?? or was she raped?
    OR DID THE man hold a gun to her head and told her to open her legs?
    she's an adult that has made a mistake and facing the consequences.

On the other hand,that man's karma is still warming up.

1. This man is not nice at all.

28. It will Never Be well with the wicked Uncle May Thunder Strike His ManHood..Chaii Poor Innocent Small Girl was she Jazz for her to Agree to had Sex from The Anus kaii She Must be going Through Pains o...

29. I feel for this girl, I have read the comments but I also want to add that so many children feels the need to support their parents, and this is the reason I blame poverty, she wanted to support her parents, she didn't want to heap her educational bills on them cos she felt they can't afford it, she started messing herself up, they were thrown out, she brought money to help, she was not queried too well about the source, though I know she might be queried ooo, cos the Mom sounds moral filled, she only wants to help, but was helping through a wrong source, I know of a girl who almost died while selling her body just to support her Mom and her 8kids plus her 9, kids the Mom had outside wedlock, she was ruining her life just to help her Mom, in her words " I love my Mom and I hate to see her suffering", this is their excuse, let's educate our kids more on the difference between being a child and taking a parental responsibility... my one cent

1. I was about to say the same @Big Gold.
      Here (where I stay), I saw a little girl one evening(in her early teens) standing at the junction, looking for 'customers'. Her mom was also doing same not too far away. The little girl was doing that to support the home.
      Back to the story...
      So the girl sleeps with the uncle, not because she doesn't know right from wrong but because of 'how for do' mentality.
      Some good girls can't stand to see their families suffering and that's the reason so many of them do the things they do.
      It would have been a different case if it was a sugar daddy/sugar baby relationship. Here, she was being used and she consented because of family palaver.
      When we condemn people and exonerate ourselves, let's also pray not to ever wear the shoes of the people we condemn because we (self-righteous) will do worse.
      I pray for God's mercy upon that girl. I also pray that the 'uncle' starts reaping the fruits of this in his lifetime.
      Poverty indeed is a curse!

2. Mother that didn't ask where rent money for the apartment came from, is who you're calling moral filled. Abeg no make me talk this morning.

OA

30. So the man destroyed her anus and probably her fertility too. That uncle is involved in diabolical things. The parents don't sound poor, so what led to this? He collected her soul for his purpose.

31. Hmm... I am angry at the uncle. But if it wasnt him it could have been someone else. how does a young undergrad in her late teens or early 20s have mind to do anal sex? Even some of us wey don gather legs for ground will hear and run.
    Well guess what? I think she did because her mum was checking her virginity. So in order to deceive her mum, she took from the back. Until it became medically unsafe. Why do parent always check virginity again? Beats me!

The man is not the only one to blame here. The girl wasnt underaged and/or naive na. She was an undergrad for Gods sake and knows these things. If it terrified her so, she should have told her mum the first time the man made moves. She was enjoying the benefits and kept quiet.

And no, I dont think the mum wasnt vigilant enough. Adult children have a way of hiding things too. Let's be honest... is it everything our parents know about us? Some of us have done things our parents will never know. Even the mum has done some things her own mother doesnt know. That's adulthood! Taking your own decisions, learning from your mistakes and growing from it all. So let's not blame the mum. The child wanted the good life. She no even fear... her uncle? Hmm! I hope she gets well soon.

1. The mother is also careless. She's crying about her daughter's virtue. When Tee brought rent money for the apartment, which of her parents asked a relatively fresh graduate where the money came from? Sometimes, their not knowing is because they don't actually want to know even if they already suspect.

OA

32. Also, when a man doesnt have the child might assume that giving the uncle will help her father keep his job. She may have thought that saying no would mean he will be sacked and then they will be more hungry than they are. The uncle was probably a demi-god in their house. So each party has some blame here.

1. Me i did ANAL when I was in Year one and I was 20 years old and it was during the second time that we tried it that it was making noise as if it dey blow catapult so we switched to the normal hole.l never knew that it was bad until around 2017 when my two former colleagues were discussing it and said that they can never engage in it that was when it dawn on me that it was bad

No name here please

2. Wonderful!! You are strong oh!
      The only person I can try it with is my husband. So if he destroys it, well I can proudly say he did and not be ashamed.

3. Chikito, I like your honesty.
      But please do NOT try ir ecen with your husband.
      When the anus starts leaking, you will suffer it alone. He can only support you with "sorry" and paying hospital bills.

4. Dear,No human is worth damaging your life for.So please drop the idear of permitting your future hubby to do anal with you. Husbands are not God therefore we don't owe them our lives.

33. Please could Nigerians learn to have just one child or two children.
    It would be easier to cope with the financial burden than raising 4 or 5 kids.

This evil uncle exploited Tee because her parents were obviously dependent on him. I also think he was paid her school fees.
    She should have confided in her mother and opted to learn a skill earn from it and fund her education from it.

Mr. Evil Uncle it will never be well with you. You will suffer in a way that even death will not come easily to end your physical suffering.

34. How can I unread what I just read? Oh my God!

35. i always say it.. people should watch the closeness between their kids and extended relations. things happen these days and we know.... tee missed it she didn't talk coz her uncle threatened her and she got scared but she kept meeting her.... mothers be your daughters friend and mum if she saw her mum as a friend too she would have hinted her...and they would both have made a plan and she will not be in this mess.
    yes i agree she was trying to help but not like this not with a family member ......i pray she receive her healing and nemesis catch up fast with that useless uncle of hers... if u check now the uncle might be one of those men that sexually abuse their own children... nonsense

36. I just dont understand, how do you insert your prick in the place that some one shits? And for those who receive it in the shit hole...I just don't understand.

37. Poster i can bet you that this uncle used her for rituals true true oo,but I pray the girl survives

1. I found out that a girl of 12 has being having sex with her cousin that normally comes to spend holiday with her family.

Yesterday I confronted the girl and told her I want to tell her mother, the girl begged me not to tell her mother. I told her I will tell the mother but my fear is that the mother may escalate it which I don't want, the cousin is from the mother's side.

How do I go about this