Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: City Fm Tenders Apology To Tiwa Savage And Yemi Alade Over Viral Video Condemning Female Artists

Saturday, October 12, 2019

City Fm Tenders Apology To Tiwa Savage And Yemi Alade Over Viral Video Condemning Female Artists

City Fm MD/CEO Adedoja Allen has Apologised To Tiwa Savage And Yemi Alade Over Viral Video Condemning Female Artists.. 

I don't Understand this Apology....Does she mean the video was taped 8 months ago?Why did they tape a private conversation and saved it and why did it suddenly air after that Interview? She should have just apologised and moved on,it doesn't matter when they said it,they said it!!!

20 comments:

1. Everyone will be alright in this our country someday. Definitely, they will someday.

2. I hope the ladies dont lose their jobs.

1. Who cares. Next time they will behave well.

2. Stella raised valid points. If it was picked up by live streaming 8 months ago, how come we are just seeing it? Who taped it?

Live streaming would mean it would have been aired at the same time and noticed since. Plus I doubt they would talk like that knowing there's a live stream feed in the office at all times.

3. Very matured apology. Nice one.

4. Those insulting Tiwa , how far? Women keep supporting women bcoz someday u might need that support, never say never, u get what u give in return, it’s simply reciprocal. Tnx mama for ur professionalism.

5. Didn't Bellarose already explained?

Their business.

6. What about Yemi? Won't they apologize to her?

1. Blind Bartimaeus,request for a Braille version,because you cant read. This is how you start rubbish,they apologised to Tiwa ,they didn’t apologised to Yemi yen yen yen. You obviously didn’t read where she said She sent message to Yemi ‘cos she’s abroad.

7. Why do I feel the video was released as PR.
    What do I know?
    Las las, Rain go stop, Sanwo go work.

1. PR? A damaging video as PR? Oh dear! People lack the basics.

2. Yes, PR for Tiwa. Now we can't stop talking about Tiwa and indirectly her new album.
      Incident happened February and it is just being mistakenly released in October.
      The other lady Bella didn't make mention of the date but insinuated video was doctored.
      So, yes PR.

3. Damaging news actually gets attention quicker, so why not? From faking deaths to news of extramarital affairs to gay rumours. It's done all the time.

OA

8. Your attention was brought.. blah blah
    It was tapped 8months ago & taken down, how did Tiwa get her hands on it recently ?

9. Where is Bellarose abi wetin be her name with her smelling mouth

10. Is this a PR stunt? are you really doing this to attract more audience, boost Tiwa's 49-99 or what?