Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Posts Bra-Less Photo....

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Crooner Tiwa Savage Posts Bra-Less Photo....

Ah.......πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

32 comments:

1. 2nd pic is the real tiwa minus the glow that's how she looks in real life. Petite love😍😍😍

1. As if we've not seen her in real life before πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Eesah since you've seen her carry your stupidity and move on.

3. The breast has been lifted. πŸ™Œjesu Ope o

2. Masonic bralessness.

3. Why her face like that? meanwhile I love her perky boobs

1. Perky abi? E be like she have did itπŸ˜‰πŸ‘Œ

2. Shut up sparkles.You can sed her boobs are not that big and Most ladies with small boobs have it perky.Even after child birth.Everything is not surgery.Some people are genetically and naturally blessed.

3. 21;35 shut o up or fuckor out. Go look at her old pix , d breast went really flat

4. Spoilt Tiwa Savage. Could it be that she has low self esteem?

Her behavior is irritating.

1. Your cup of Tea lilian, we her fans love her like that.

2. Osheey unspoilt woman, holder of high self esteem

5. Like say she d wear before

6. She's standing like wizkid lol

7. please help me

is it that I'm blind??
    because na chest I see ..i no see breast.

8. She has lost so much weight.
    I love the jeans.

As for the breasts,na she sabi.

9. She looks funny

10. Looks like Tasha Smith of why did I get married in the second photo

11. Tiwalope... Mama JamJam is Actually Sexyyyyy....

12. Looks like she is doing drugs now.

13. Looks like she is doing drugs now.