Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido And Chioma Hold Baby Shower To Welcome Baby OBO:::

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Davido And Chioma Hold Baby Shower To Welcome Baby OBO:::

Crooner Davido and his wife Chioma seem to have had baby Obo's baby shower already!

A Baby shower signals that the baby is almost there!
The olofofo who whispered to me that the EDD was October 2019 was right afterall...
We are looking at days to go?Congratulations in advance to the Adelekes!!!

54 comments:

1. Hope he was this excited for his daughters arrival too?

1. Yes he was. This is extra because they live together.

Side chick and wife no be mate

2. Yes he was showing them off until when the babies are like 6 months then he'll start having issues with their moms.

3. He had baby shower for all of them.

4. Only one girl no fit finish one man. There is love in sharing . Go into the World and multiply

5. Are you asking for a friend or you're his BM? Kpele, take gestide.

6. Swaggie, that's the simple truth!!!

I love the way he is the one flaunting it..... I wish them well

BV COOKIE

7. Swaggie la fresh, lol. You are young. I wish them all the best. Wish Chioma a world of wisdom. But that Side chic and wife no be mate. You are very young. Some side chics senior wife o. Better pray not to jam those. My ears are full. As per flaunting, you don't even wanna know. No be by flaunting. But, It is well.

2. Congrats to the Adeleke’s

3. Congratulations David and chioma,ire akari o

4. Eh go shock una of na girl

1. Would you have time honey pleeease?

2. Both of you need Rosemary, thyme and basil in your soup. It will make you help us understand you.

5. Wow "lil OBO" he has to be careful with this show so his daughters don't suffer rejection in future.
    I know he tries to be there for them but he has to be VERY diplomatic children pick up things you will be surprised.
    The other children he has won't get to live with him so he has to remember that.

1. ''So his daughters dont siffer rejection in future''...PLEASE WHAT PLANET ARE YOU FROM?WHAT KIND OF MESSED UP mentality do you have?

2. Stella, anonymous is right in a way. Children feel bad when it becomes obvious you have a favourite amongst them and show more love to one. In the long run, it affects them psychologically and they in turn they feel rejected.

3. Thatchique come and take 💰
      Even in a family of just one wife,picking a favorite by any of the parents will make others feel bad while growing up.

4. Anon, he has always pampered his other babies too. He showers them with praises too. They are his lil princesses. Or do you want him to call them lil Oboses?????

5. Anon, he has always pampered his other babies too. He showers them with praises too. They are his lil princesses. Or do you want him to call them lil Oboses?????

6. All you people with your mumu cliche and fragile mentality that use daddy or mommy issues as an excuse to act mad in future. Abeg shift! When you see people with real issues you'll know. He showers all his kids with attention, unless their mothers want to poison their minds then na dem Sabi.

7. But he shows them all off, he is always there for them!!

He goes on vacay and has time for them........ What are you now talking about??

BV COOKIE

8. I have four daughters and one son. I love all my kids but trust me,the boy ain't my favourite...though I dont show it. Naija people, wake up from this male child mentality! It divides the family and creates unnecessary enmity amongst siblings.

9. Anon 09:07 “lil obo” is like him saying junior, so he can’t call his son junior because he has daughters? What show does he have to be careful with? He hasn’t even done anything for this one if we are being real, he is not even born yet. Only baby shower and you’re already nursing bad feelings. Imade has a customized chain with the OBO symbol and “30 billion gang” I’m afraid but that’s the most she can get out of the “obo” slang. this new baby obo doesn’t even have that chain, I haven’t seen it on the other daughters neck either, although she might have one. Would u say that’s being partial to the other baby in Atl? But because you grew up in a very abnormal society where male children are most times idolized and treated preferentially you’re already in your feelings cause a man called his son, his junior. People are more grown and exposed now, and that preferential shit doesn’t hold weight in all households, my family for one got 6 females and two males and they’re the last ones on the totem pole(youngest) but they were not anyone’s favorite, my parents treated us equal, and in my opinion the boys were even disciplined more than we the females.

10. 11.45 thinking dhe has done any better than the ones who prefer male children. The issue is you shouldn't have favourites which you clearly have.

Boo has always flaunted all his children and made noise about them. These little girls are not the ones on social media seeing his posts on the lil obo. If they are feeling bad about it then it's their mothers poisoning them and not Obo's fault.

11. Madam, see your mouth like the boy ain't your favourite. Why should you even have a favourite? You better love all your children equally!!!

6. Congratulations in advance Davi Davi.

7. Congrats Davido...the guy and babe lool so happy it's contagious.

8. Congrats ChiVido. I am so happy for you guys.

9. Chioma is one lucky girl. I tap into her blessings.

1. You can aspire to do better.Stop tapping into things that you do not know what happens in the background.

2. Are you allergic to your your head and hand to tap yourself into greatness? Is it only a p***k that must tap a woman into becoming what she ought to be?

10. That aunty K is wrong again. Reason people believe that woman is cos she bears bad news MOST of the time.

Congrats to David and Chioma.

1. Sick woman. She said Chioma and David baby arrived since September and she will be visiting them that weekend.

11. Chioma this your babalawo or mamalawo is the MVP pls tell us where dey are so that we can visit them too. Not to get Davido, of course he is taken but for other single guys

12. Looking forward to the young king, wise men go come visit am.

I pray Chioma & David aka Davido delivers the young, bouncing and healthy Mr. Adeleke safely. Wishing good health to mom, dad and baby. God be with them, God is with them. Amen.

13. Prince Baby Obo will soon Arrive oo.. Congrats in-advance....

14. I wish her a safe delivery in Jesus name amen.

15. I think the baby is here already o. For one, that picture with him kneeling is old.

16. Happy birthday to them oooo merry Christmas oo
    What am I even saying
    Congratulations dearies

17. Congratulations to Chioma and her hubby David. May you both be happy and enjoy your union.

18. Congrats chivido! It is choima for life okay

19. Davido has balanced his relationship very well, he is a great man,after all he was never married to any one before so why should they feel jealous, there's difference between a wife and a side chicken but all kids will remain equal to him.