Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know...

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Did You Know...

22 comments:

1. See I know this guy cos he is related to my inlaws...The guy has money, so this is not a case of audio money..He is from a very rich home and most of them are based in the UK..

1. WEB which asked you now eeeh😂

2. Rich home? But he said his girl friend at a time left him because he was broke. Knowing naija girls they won't leave you if you are broke but have a solid support group.

3. So, them being based in the UK is now part of the parameters for measuring wealth? Lmao. You clearly haven't travelled before.

2. It about time they make their hustle real.......
    Rather than bashing each other shamelessly to no end,they would do themselves the favor of using the energy to channel out all the rage, bitterness and hatred for the mulla.

Awon agbaya meji to o loju ti

3. Am adding 20 naira to make 20,020,000 to dem fight

1. So this is how olodoish u are? Na wa o! Am sure u always stabbed Maths class shior!

2. 20000 you mean?

4. Money is shacking this one. It’s like you don’t have anything meaningful to do with your money

1. He is going to make money as he has said there will be gate fee.

2. Olori gate fee for this next level wey we dey so?
      Me wey never chop belleful, na rap battle I go pay for?

5. Oya leggo 👊👊👊
    Face to face

6. Oya now we dey wait for the battle.

7. I love both of them.... Wish they could be friends I swear

8. Stella vector 20years of rapping????

1. I follow ask also because how old is vector? But then it's not Stella, it's African facts zone.

2. Vector should be between 34 and 37

9. Audio money is talking! 😀. No matter how rich he claims to be, announcing 20million on a rap battle is audio money.

10. Na them sabi. All I know is that money can not buy peace.