Nollywood Actress Halimar Abubakar wrote this memo after a troll left a message in her DM that will shock you............
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Actress Halima Abubakar Writes A Memo After Troll Sends Her Shocking DM
Nollywood Actress Halimar Abubakar wrote this memo after a troll left a message in her DM that will shock you............
28 comments:
What manner of people are these?
ReplyDeleteHalleluyah!!!
DeleteEvil troll! the disturbing thing is that it might be a woman doing the trolling.
ReplyDeleteMy dear nothing wey Adele no dey see from the other side..
DeleteLol @ Adele and the other side.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI just wonder why people follow celebrities/people they ain't cool with. I am very "stingy" with my follow button. Genevieve Nnaji and Rita Dominic are the only celebrities local and international I follow on ig. I personally don't like Halima since she started bleaching her skin and forming whats not. Lols...But, will I troll her? Hell NO cos it's her life.
ReplyDeleteIndeed she's a very ugly and a bleached old lady. She's not lovable from a distance. Well, I stil dont support peeps trolling her. Just waka pass. Lols
ReplyDeleteNo difference between you and that troll in her dm
DeleteYou are calling God's creature ugly. One day you will grow old.
DeleteSome of you are so bitter, you have missed it in life.
DeleteI pity people like you....nothing good ever comes from you. Smh.
Anon 12:30, u just trolled her. Women? Na wa.
DeleteSo what the differences btw you and that person now, you just insulted her by calling her ugly, its only God that will judge una.
DeleteLast Last,they go all dey alright
ReplyDeleteChai May God help trolls...I know am guilty sometimes..Well
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 this person is harsh @ thé back and buttocks being together 🤣.
ReplyDeleteShebi they will all come and do Thanksgiving on getting 200 thousand followers. They should manage all of them monitoring spirits both good and bad.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
😀😀
DeleteThis country is hard
ReplyDeleteI don't know why there's so much hatred in the world. May God give them perfect healing because I believe haters don't always go far in life.
ReplyDeleteIt is only Nigerians than think to be a celebrity follower, it means you must troll and insult. Nigerians are so or majority are so sick up stairs. SM has exposed the sick minds of people, the wickedness that is embedded in the deep of their minds. Or is it ignorance, nah... it is wickedness, just plain evil.
DeleteCalling people old, hmmm it means you will not live long. Oh yes. I have been saying it on this blog. Everytime SDK post a celebrity birthday, some will start abusing the celebrant of being old. Is getting old an insult?????
Well, when death knocks on your gate, claiming your loved ones before 30, kids before their 3rd birthday, you brought the curse on your self. Make una kwantinu.
This is bad, why not unfollow her so you won’t keep seeing her
ReplyDeleteAll of them are your shildrens, pls manage them like that. Remember you don't throw away the baby with the bath water.
ReplyDelete@What Else Bitch Am disappointed reading you troll people sometimes.
ReplyDeleteWhy? Does it make you feel good?
I won't tell you to quit but do know that unkind words especially what one didn't do could make the person die a little.
I hope these things we think are small things do not count against us on the last day
So people can bad mouth for African.. Nawah!
ReplyDeleteThis is not nice at all. I won't be surprised if this message was sent by a woman.
ReplyDeleteThe Insult is too Much Bikonu... chaiii..
ReplyDeleteSent my a fellow woman.