Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo And Hubby Sumbo Celebrate 1st Weddng Anniversary

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Fashion Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo And Hubby Sumbo Celebrate 1st Weddng Anniversary

Entrepreneur, Tania Omotayo and hubby Olasumbo Winfunke are celebrating their 1st wedding Anniversary today October 22,2019..
They got married in October 2018 and have a 6month old daughter

27 comments:

1. We must make money. No matter the kind eye you get! You’ll marry your taste!

God bless their union

2. This thing called wealth ehnn. Chai

3. The Babe really married down!!
    See egbene wey she go marry.

Happy anniversary to them.

1. Egbene ke, but that guy is better looking than wiz kid and pa Ned combined.
      Happy wedding anniversary Tania, I hope you re happy.

2. Congratulate her and pass. She made her choice and she's happy with that or would you prefer her to be wizzy's baby mama huh?

3. The only one who made an honorable woman out of her is the one you call egbene?

4. Married down ?
      Lol the funny thing is that most of y'all critiques here
      In reality dont have it going on for you guys .

5. i LOVE HER OUTFIT, she is very beautiful!!!!

See ehn its not the marrying down that is the issue, its after 20years of marriage the okponku-headed man does a Ned Nwoko...... na im dey pain pass

6. @ Unknown, please what is the opposite of "married down"
      Aiye akamara!

4. The first picture looks like a forced pose...
    Congratulations to them.

1. Was thinking same about the second picture.
      Happy 1yr WA to the couple.

2. That's because some men are not into photos/slaying/social media... getting them to take a photo is no easy feat.

3. 12:22 thank you. Even me that is a woman become stiff when I’m in front of a camera. It’s nothing abeg. If she didn’t want him she wouldn’t have married him. Peace of mind is more important than fame and perpetual embarrassment on social media.

4. My husband is good with posing/ taking pictures either

5. D guy’s dad was very rich b4 his death. I don’t know how far d children managed his wealth. However, education is d best legacy & Otumba Wilfunke gave it to his children. Better for one to live as a landlord in one room than a tenant in an estate. May peace which is an integral part of marital institution continue to dwell in ur home. Happy anniversary U2.

6. What I love about this girl is that she succeeded in making a name for herself and not always associated in terms og of her past relationship. Finding oneself in Forbes is not a small thing.

7. Our Summy that year on NGL, a dog

8. I love the color combination, fair and dark. Congrats to them.

9. Tania from frying pan to fire . Except summy has changed I prefer wizkid to this summy boy.Congrats though many more years.

10. Congrats pretty woman... God continue to bless your home

11. Happy anniversary to them, may you both grow old in one pillow... Amen

12. Thank you Stella for not tagging Tania,q with you know whose "name"
    Congratulations dear enjoy your life.

13. Sumbo ... old padi from Isale Haruna ....

14. Congratulations.