You are the most Important person to yourself.........
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
53 comments:
fine fine people.
ReplyDeleteNoble Igwe looks like vomit!
DeleteOga, abegg go shave 🤮.
Mercy looks like Shay (Lord Tyrion Lannisters whore. GOT)
DeleteUriel come dey look like kpamgba abi mmanwu uraga. Abeg make you no bleach that your beautiful chocolate skin.
ReplyDeleteThat head is seriously blocking my view
ReplyDeleteWho said omoboli has ugly sneakers? Come and see this one is fine.
DeleteIts still not.. bright yellow
DeleteYLE said so.
DeleteChai Mercy Lambo..Queen Of ROI - Return on Investment..
ReplyDeleteChildish big head wants to show he has 11.
ReplyDeleteApparently, his goal has been achieved
Delete😂😂😂
Very childish somebody, i dislike such showoff, even worse from a man.... and worstest from a married man, tueh.
DeleteWhy noble beard be like rat shit! Jackye turn oyibo! Venita hope u are not shading dabota.mercy my lover.
ReplyDeleteLambo, the queen of highlights, I sight you
ReplyDeleteside eyes at omoni's waist region,almost
ReplyDeletecouldn't recognize madam hot 🔥, Venita... lovely outfit, noble... iPhone seen, Estherene..beauriful... but don't know you or can't recognize you.
I thought that was Beyonce for a moment! Well done Lilian...
ReplyDeleteHate to say this but that Kola guy up there is looking like bedsheet in that ensemble. He should have just worn black pants
ReplyDelete😄😄.
Delete😅😅I am currently laying on the bedsheet now.
DeleteLooks like he used plain george material to sew the cloth
DeleteFine, Lovely and Pretty
ReplyDeleteOmoni this your photoshop hip so, too obvious. Be you like you always preach
ReplyDeleteWhere is my Tacha?
ReplyDelete🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
Omoni edited that picture.So obvious.
ReplyDeleteEsther has a totally different look with makeup.You won't know she is the same person without makeup.Two different people in one body.Really wowo without makeup
Lambo the queen of sauce and queen of queens🔥🔥
Noble Headward.Show your latest iPhone we don see
Esther looks different without makeup yea; but not worwor abeg. Do you know what worwor is at all madam? I must criticise crew kwenu!
DeleteLillian, Venita, Mercy, Esther and Gedoni...keep the glow on
ReplyDeleteIt seems this Gedoni wants to come back to Khafi. He has seen that his future will be brighter under her.
ReplyDeleteAfter embarrassing her, he wants to travel to Spain with her to watch football.
And Khafi will accept him back.
LMAO @ "he wants to travel to Spain with her to watch football." 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHe better let khafi shine in peace.
DeleteNut no responsible black man would proudly date kaffy again.. you know our men and their sense and sensibilities, the fact that she had sex on international airwaves is an abomination in their myopic rule book.. and her worst mistake in life would be to have anything with this gedoni who ridiculed her live and the worst is he doesn't have feelings for her at all.. so pathetic but he needs money and didntt get anything in BBN
DeleteJackie is gorgeous.. but please Jackie start buying extra long trousers to cover your shoes if it's a wide leg jumpsuit or trousers.. ask for it in shops.. It's called Tall in the UK
DeleteYou're funny
DeleteGedoni and Kaffi are a couple.
ReplyDeleteI pray Khafi receive sense and totally forget about that guy.
Delete6th picture- Old Papa youngie
ReplyDeleteomoni omoni, I laugh in photoshop
ReplyDeleteI don't know why khaffi going back to gedoni is paining me... Gedoni has seen that khaffi will go far in the entertainment industry and decided to gum body.. Very lazy guy that live off women Mshewwww
ReplyDeleteSee painment.. Aunty wey mumu face your miserable and frustrated life and leave #khadoni alone as we are moving to the permanent site. besides khafi didn't complain her money is being used to feed him because you don't have sense and khafi has been the one feeding him since childhood. SINGLE OLD WITCH fucking every available prick.
DeleteSee as Omoni wan use photo shop disparu her waist.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣😂🤣🤣😂😂👍
DeleteIt the inside of her jacket.
DeleteMakebi I can’t believe people are so dumb.
DeleteMy Lambo mercy do something about your dark elbows.. Na waa! Just use sponge .. photoshop couldn't photoshop it off in order not to erase your hands totally 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI pray you don't commit suicide soon, it's so sad you can't hide being depressed, I pity your siblings cos the day they do better than you in life, your next thought towards them will be death, if you can keep following every of Mercy's post with such hatred in your heart then I pity the people around you.
DeleteSee my Beautiful Queen Lambo ❤ 😍 😘 💕 💞
ReplyDeleteI saw omoni at a shopping mall at oniru, lekki some days ago, and she looked exactly like this picture I am seeing up their.
ReplyDeleteSome of you need to see these celebrities in real life before you start criticizing or hating on them.
Noble Igwe , this your 11 Pro Looks like China oooooo
ReplyDeleteDear stella, please can you investgate Osas and Gbenro Ajibade.
ReplyDeleteLooks like their marriage is crashed on.
Even Gbenro has un-followed her on Instagram.
He is even in Lagos and have deleted all her pictures from Instagram
Stale news na. It seems you re a newbie on sdk and social media at large you this anonymous 22.49
DeleteNa today nyash dey for back? Seems you have been living under a rock. Gist that was carried earlier this yr abi late last yr sef.
DeleteI am with osas on this, I hope she moves on swiftly.
Deletegbenro toooo childish
why is the witch(jackye) looking pale abi na camera
ReplyDeleteSee Gedoni
ReplyDeleteMercy too