Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

You are the most Important person to yourself.........

53 comments:

1. Noble Igwe looks like vomit!
      Oga, abegg go shave 🤮.

2. Mercy looks like Shay (Lord Tyrion Lannisters whore. GOT)

2. Uriel come dey look like kpamgba abi mmanwu uraga. Abeg make you no bleach that your beautiful chocolate skin.

3. That head is seriously blocking my view

1. Who said omoboli has ugly sneakers? Come and see this one is fine.

2. Its still not.. bright yellow

3. YLE said so.

4. Chai Mercy Lambo..Queen Of ROI - Return on Investment..

5. Childish big head wants to show he has 11.

1. Apparently, his goal has been achieved
      😂😂😂

2. Very childish somebody, i dislike such showoff, even worse from a man.... and worstest from a married man, tueh.

6. Why noble beard be like rat shit! Jackye turn oyibo! Venita hope u are not shading dabota.mercy my lover.

7. Lambo, the queen of highlights, I sight you

8. side eyes at omoni's waist region,almost
    couldn't recognize madam hot 🔥, Venita... lovely outfit, noble... iPhone seen, Estherene..beauriful... but don't know you or can't recognize you.

9. I thought that was Beyonce for a moment! Well done Lilian...

10. Hate to say this but that Kola guy up there is looking like bedsheet in that ensemble. He should have just worn black pants

1. 😅😅I am currently laying on the bedsheet now.

2. Looks like he used plain george material to sew the cloth

11. Omoni this your photoshop hip so, too obvious. Be you like you always preach

12. Where is my Tacha?
    🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

13. Omoni edited that picture.So obvious.

Esther has a totally different look with makeup.You won't know she is the same person without makeup.Two different people in one body.Really wowo without makeup
    Lambo the queen of sauce and queen of queens🔥🔥
    Noble Headward.Show your latest iPhone we don see

1. Esther looks different without makeup yea; but not worwor abeg. Do you know what worwor is at all madam? I must criticise crew kwenu!

14. Lillian, Venita, Mercy, Esther and Gedoni...keep the glow on

15. It seems this Gedoni wants to come back to Khafi. He has seen that his future will be brighter under her.
    After embarrassing her, he wants to travel to Spain with her to watch football.
    And Khafi will accept him back.

1. LMAO @ "he wants to travel to Spain with her to watch football." 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. He better let khafi shine in peace.

3. Nut no responsible black man would proudly date kaffy again.. you know our men and their sense and sensibilities, the fact that she had sex on international airwaves is an abomination in their myopic rule book.. and her worst mistake in life would be to have anything with this gedoni who ridiculed her live and the worst is he doesn't have feelings for her at all.. so pathetic but he needs money and didntt get anything in BBN

4. Jackie is gorgeous.. but please Jackie start buying extra long trousers to cover your shoes if it's a wide leg jumpsuit or trousers.. ask for it in shops.. It's called Tall in the UK

16. Gedoni and Kaffi are a couple.

1. I pray Khafi receive sense and totally forget about that guy.

17. 6th picture- Old Papa youngie

18. omoni omoni, I laugh in photoshop

19. I don't know why khaffi going back to gedoni is paining me... Gedoni has seen that khaffi will go far in the entertainment industry and decided to gum body.. Very lazy guy that live off women Mshewwww

1. See painment.. Aunty wey mumu face your miserable and frustrated life and leave #khadoni alone as we are moving to the permanent site. besides khafi didn't complain her money is being used to feed him because you don't have sense and khafi has been the one feeding him since childhood. SINGLE OLD WITCH fucking every available prick.

20. See as Omoni wan use photo shop disparu her waist.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣😂🤣🤣😂😂👍

2. It the inside of her jacket.

3. Makebi I can’t believe people are so dumb.

21. My Lambo mercy do something about your dark elbows.. Na waa! Just use sponge .. photoshop couldn't photoshop it off in order not to erase your hands totally 🤣🤣🤣

1. I pray you don't commit suicide soon, it's so sad you can't hide being depressed, I pity your siblings cos the day they do better than you in life, your next thought towards them will be death, if you can keep following every of Mercy's post with such hatred in your heart then I pity the people around you.

22. See my Beautiful Queen Lambo ❤ 😍 😘 💕 💞

23. I saw omoni at a shopping mall at oniru, lekki some days ago, and she looked exactly like this picture I am seeing up their.
    Some of you need to see these celebrities in real life before you start criticizing or hating on them.

24. Noble Igwe , this your 11 Pro Looks like China oooooo

25. Dear stella, please can you investgate Osas and Gbenro Ajibade.
    Looks like their marriage is crashed on.
    Even Gbenro has un-followed her on Instagram.
    He is even in Lagos and have deleted all her pictures from Instagram

1. Stale news na. It seems you re a newbie on sdk and social media at large you this anonymous 22.49

2. Na today nyash dey for back? Seems you have been living under a rock. Gist that was carried earlier this yr abi late last yr sef.

3. I am with osas on this, I hope she moves on swiftly.
      gbenro toooo childish

26. why is the witch(jackye) looking pale abi na camera