Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Man like Mike........
Star like Stella........
Who are you?LOL

44 comments:

1. Who did this to you?

2. Sophia with those nails, how do you wash your ynash after using the toilet?

3. Blessed princess i reject it for you! The way you going about this your begging you becoming an irritant. Oya draw your ear and repeat after me *i will be a giver*

4. This one na set up for Sophia.

5. duhhh she doesnt have to wash her yansh ......

6. Wet wipes do that work wella

7. Blessed Princess, you want to kill me with laughter

8. Na wa!
      Wealth like melancholy, amen!

9. Hahahahahahahahaha @,Aproko Queen. Thanks

2. Milk+honey+a hint of brown sugar+sunshine= lowkey salty about my baby daddy's new son with his wife.

3. Cute cuter cutest... Lovely pictures

4. @sugardreamsconfections 0808082782921 October 2019 at 17:11

Yummy & Tasty like SDC 😇

5. Annie Idibia been fine for a min..i need her to stay on her current regime. It's working.

Tobi is too clean. 😍

Sophia, girllll. 😂😂😂😂
    Don't hurt your dentures with that clinch.

1. What’s her current regime? Plastic surgery? Fits her though.

6. Mike congratulations on the Lipton iced tea cash prize you won, your wife also was gifted some cash. Enjoy yourselves beautiful couple. Enjoy Naija.

7. Annie, your doc did a great job.
    Sophie, exhale!
    Anita, errrr you look healthy...

1. Yes I think because her body was fine before surgery. She just enhanced it.

8. Tobi, kiss and tell nigga. Not once did you try to dissuade people from making fun of her. You're a bag of spit.

1. Go hug transformer

2. He didn't try at all. I don't like him.

3. Who your like help?

4. What has Tobi done Hint please.

9. Tobi is feeling the heat from this new housemates oh, the way he has been active posting pix on Instagram and twitter.

1. Lmao.He thinks he was the freshest thing after sliced bread.These new ones be peppering right,left and center.

2. Hahahaha. They are all feeling the heat. Tobi take heart inugo. Help us dance gbe

3. The new housemate get nothing on Tobi

4. Feeling which heat? Didn’t u see him & Kimoprah hanging out in US two wks ago with pics posted on some blogs? Let’s keep our fingers crossed b4 thinking that BBN3 guys have gone into oblivion. The sky is too massive to contain everyone of us, it’s a rat race & of course it’s not everyone that will hit it big . God has destined all of us to be who He wants us to be. Tobi is not doing bad for himself sha.

5. Anon 20:51 don’t mind all those agbaya up there 👆🏻

10. Witty like what else bitch...Everyone looking great..

11. Queen like me ✔️

Tiwa kilo happen?

12. Stellzzz how about Ikeeee's photo?? That's why I'm here once I wake in the US. who is the woman in a red lingerie and pink weave? Voluptuous lady.. I like Mike too but Ikeee is dashing

13. Maybe its the biabia but Mike looks older than his age.
    Assin lets assume I had a chance to know him (before his marriage) and he begin spin me, wallahi I no go reason say this man twenty something. It wont even cross my mind.

I didnt watch bbn but the little i have watched and read online He has the confidence and charisma of an older person with wealth and power.

1. Anon 20:22, u are right with ur observations. This was same thing they said about Leo last BBN3 ,that he’s older than his supposed age. I hate beards like crazy, don’t care if it’s a trend. My guy must not be caught wearing it, though he works in an establishment that has dress code. Lovely people y’all.

2. Only u type only u reply yourself

14. Question please? Does Annie have a mini penis? Please zoom before you answer. Thank you

15. Anita is a bag of potatoes. Yukkk