Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

*side eyes*

57 comments:

1. Will toke's legs ever be straight in any pic?

1. How will you see her 5M yansh if she straightens her legs?

2. God continue to bless Julius Agwu and his wife for me ooooo.
      Queen Genny rocks forever 😍😘💕
      Iretiola Doyle, yes maami
      Ugegbe 1, sight u
      Monalisa is a babe 💕😍🤗
      Toke, Filter kee you 😏😏.
      All the men, we see una too oooo.

2. I'm so thankful for Julius Agwu's life. He truly went through the valley of the shadow of death but came out victorious.

1. Every time i see him, i just thank God for him

2. He is a testimony

3. Beautiful people...Ihuoma --You look so much like Victoria Inyama, Ugegbe 1: Abeg your shape is too gbasky...Thelma..I see you girl..Toke u changed your name from Tokstar? ...duncan your other name suppose be Nosa..

4. Monalisa's picture almost blinded me. What?!!!

5. My plastic babygirl can never be caught in a state of unslay. 😍😍
    Love those adorable Jacquemus mini bags. 💜
    Ugegbe breathe o, breathe.

1. And her trendy square-toed naked sandals.
      Toke's accessories are always on point.

2. I really love those shoes. And I don't think she wears dupes so that is probably the real Bottega. Hot damn!

3. Kamikaze, Toke is the queen mother of dupes.

4. See them
      Mtcheww

6. If Nigerians live their lives the way they chant "God", wow, we would have had an utopia of a country.
    Chant "God" today's morning, chant "f8k" at evening.

1. Or chant God and 'fork' in the same sentence the way we (you and me,both of us) just did.

2. Kikiki @ Kamikaze.

3. 17:22, very true talk.

7. The Mercy mac lady has a great figure.
    Swanky looks fab as always.
    Thelma, find something to do, everyone can't venture into entertainment or brand 'ambassardorship'.

1. And who said she doesn't have something doing? All in a bid to talk,you just went off. She has a skincare line and lashes if you care to know,so next time get your facts right

2. Swanky lives up to his name.

8. Gen baby the only real girl here others are fake painters

9. ManlikeMike,Julius looking healthy,thank God for his life

10. Good to see Julius Agwu. Thank God for his life.

11. Replies
    1. Lol. The face filter no be for here. Her head is looking smaller than usual.

2. Photos hop!

12. Where's Venita? Fine woman without the IT factor. Endorsements fall on you jare, if basic Esther can get, so can you.

13. Genevive this picture is a nooooooooo

14. Jackie appiah is always traveling.

1. Jackie is dating the president of Liberia. He spending the damn country money on her. So all she does now is..... no work, she just traveling.

2. Always flying business class. I guessed as much she's fucking a high ranking personality

3. SDk blog the place for high class info..... 👏😄🙆

4. President Weah among others.

15. It is sha ! stressless to become a celebrity in Nigeria, just own or borrow one fine car, few wears in your closet with real or knock off labels, good photoshoots,yadayada....the next thing you will be doing "meet and greet"
    Yet the real celebrities, the trailblazers are not being celebrated, fairness in life is partial.

16. Mike and Perri😍😍😍
    Ugegbe😘😘😘
    And
    Genny😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

17. Can someone teach Noble Igwe how to pose for pics?

Mike the Man!

18. Toke with the filter

19. Thank God for the life of Julius Agwu.
    Beautiful Ugegbe...beautiful pics overall.

20. Ugegbe glowing!
    Monalisa glowing!
    Julius Agwu glowing!
    Jackie Appiah glowing!
    What kind of aji mkpi is that man spotting? I don't like!

21. Thank God for your life Julius Agwu.
    ManlikeMike... I see you

22. All I see is Julius Agwu. I so thank God for his life. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! He has never looked this good.

23. Please guys, what happened to Julius Agwu? I'm just seeing his name everywhere today.

1. He went through a major operation/illness that would've killed him but God gave him a second chance to life.

24. This Shola BBN seem like he is so sad that he didn’t win. He had so much confidence on his Warri and fans. Every of his pics he looks sad not smiling doesn’t look cheered up. Na wa o. Guy open your mind and heart to bigger opportunities that’s all.

1. Eyaaaa, make he come comot the #30 from our hands

25. is that beverly naya or jackie appiah cus the person is cuuuuuteee

omatsola looking at hs reflection and sayng: chei i go national television go fork myself up.

:P

26. Ireti Doyle is beautiful for days! To think that she is 50. Wow!