Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Post

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Post

*Side eyes*

57 comments:

1. Side eyes at sdk and madam hot hot, someone should Photoshop wrapper on top.
    Lol

1. Someone should pls ask madam hot hot how much she has made in this money year. Shr has been chanting money year the past ten months. She should be rolling in billions by now. We all love money or at least most of us do but we don't go about chanting it before people assume we can sell our souls for money.

2. She is prophesying into her year. Leave her alone

3. At least she is using her hands and body to gather "the money" and by year end, she will audit her account to know how much money she has made in the year. I think that is better than being 'married' to a handsome dude that knows how to dig a cunt without knowing how to make money.

2. Mama chairman abeeg breath, okay.
    Mercy always look ngbekish to me no matter how hard she tries.
    Ike Na a whole sauce put together.
    Lillian is as if market doesn't move like before anymore. I understand the need for marketing as the new BBN babes don corner all unah customers.

1. Where is toolz ring?

2. the truth..hahahah

3. TBH mercy's outfits in the house were basic to me, not surprising because Fashion Nova is a very basic brand (for basic IG models). Venita dressed 10000X better, her fashion sense is top notch. Undisputedly the best dressed in the house during her short tenure.

4. That court judgment declaring that she is still married to Ubi, is affecting new suitors.
      she is still mrs ubi, for all legal purposes

5. I love Rita Ds dress. Lovely. Mercy has joined celeb life with their quotes quotes

6. The ring no longer sizes her.

7. Ikeeeeeeeeeeee... the most handsome..Wowww.. I love you Ike

3. All beautiful.
    Eniola, you look good girl ❤️❤️

4. Lilian quest'ce que??? becoming more daring eh?

5. When the Rilians offload, they soro become phorn stars?😮😮😮😮
    That on air personality is patronizing Kevin with her chest Tools?😮😮😮
    Rita and Adaeze wear champe?
    Okwa ajuju n'ese okwu o
    Eve Sin? 🤐🤐🤐🤐

1. 😂😂😂😂 I'm done with you.

2. Champe indeed 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Madness oh!
      I died and woke up @ Eve Sin 🤣🤣🤣

6. Whats the difference between toolz and eniola, yet world pipu wont allow eniola rest.

oh rita, dear rita, how I wish to be your inner caucas friendz, wallahi it will make me happy

@banky codedbv named bed&roses:are ppl still sagging pants?

@ don jazzy codedbv named don: u look 9ice

@ bolanl: finish ya sentence plix

@ lillian: is it my eye or does that swimsuit looks like the bust area and tummy area was inbuilt? like the kind of contraption bobrisky wears to give him female curves? lillys tummy isnt big na?

lala looks great

conclusion: to whom it may concern, pls for this quarter of the year, do less on the filters, embrace your look, your real look is great, hence u r featured on this blog

1. You entered my head oo haha

2. They are both fat but Toolz is shapely fat. Lol!

3. You are right the bust area on Lilian looks like false boobs. She looks so unshapely in that swimsuit.

7. Mercy and Rita is all i can see. Love love you both.

1. Mercy keep shinning dear .our in-law Ike , I sight you

8. Lambooooooooo. But that’s not the spelling of shabbily sha...

9. Can Rita ever do without makeup and wigs?

What is wrong with Esoro?

Toolz wants to get herself injured because of what? Just look at her.

Eve Esin with too much make-up. The nails sef na turn off.

1. Rita? Do without makeup and wigs? You want to kill her?
      You want to bring out het leg?

10. My Lambo I seeeeee you, beautiful woman!!
    My Toolz I see ya too!!

11. Lamborghini Mercy!!! Asa!

12. Mercy and Reedee!!!������������

13. What's the difference between Toolz and Eniola Badmus?

1. Toolz is curvy, Eniola is FAT. that's the difference

14. Saw Tobi yesterday at Olaiya Lekki. He came to buy food. Lol

15. Can they do without these quotes..It's irritating... Who even started the rubbish trend?

16. Mercy don't have that winner's vibe

1. Yes, and you do...now run along and go get busy eh.

2. We voted her to win cos she has the winner's vibe, a spirit and personality of a winner .

17. Biko toolz and eniola are not the same. Toolz is actually slimmer and curvier asin it's obvious nah. Nevertheless they're both beautiful woman that are good at what they do!
    Mercy giving them...
    They all look good.

1. Toolz is fat but shapely and she packs her body very well. Also her face isn’t so fat unlike Eniola’s.

18. Ike is such a handsome young hunk.. I love his shirt.. he is too cool for Mercy with her Amerigbo accent.... Emenike fits her more with his loval accent too..

19. Don't believe pictures, I saw Toolz in a video during the final five of BBN tour, they went to her radio station, her stomach was so big, these people photoshop too much .

20. When your body is the only talent you have, it's not easy, you have to keep "keeping on". Competition is tough in today's world.

21. Money
    Clothes
    Shoes
    Bags
    Blah blah blah
    Is that all you Nigerians talk about vanity. No wonder spirit of Mammon has a stronghold on Nigeria, you all including pasties worship spirit of Mammon , no wonder God has put a pause on Nigeria. The most vain nation ever no wonder young people feel they have to by any means steal or do illegal things to catch up with this show off or society won't respect them .

Lillian for once show us there's more to you than just a pretty face and constant show off all your vanity bullshit

Beyonce has a biillions of dollars more done you, yet she doesn't make noise

It's like you desperately seeking some sort of validation to up your low self esteem a notch. Have yall notice it's always the pretty faces seeking validation

Bella Disu Adenuga has more money than you yet she shows the world she has a brain and doesnt make noise. Very unassuming filthy rich somebody

Money this money that, anytime someone makes such noise it shows deep down they have low self esteem seeking validation from the world

As we enter 2020 have sense and stop making noise from. Your runs money (opps I meant nail shop and award winning movies)

Maybe you and ubi deserve each other after all. You Two are perfect match. Hope your son grows up differently

It's always the mediocre actresses and new money illiterate who will make noise. I bet Lilian same What'sapp Group with chika Ike, tontoh, toke etc.

To her clit sucking fans save your bullshit you are jealous weak ass comeback. If I am jealous and aspire to be anyone here in Nigeria it's Bella Disu whom I respect so much. I hate vain people. They are boring and haven't got anything else to offer but the usual

22. Kim Kardashian takes half naked photos so I guess it's Lilian too

Clap for yourself madam hot hot.