Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Kelechi Iheanacho’s PA Reportedly Dies In Autocrash While Returning From Nightclub

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Footballer Kelechi Iheanacho’s PA Reportedly Dies In Autocrash While Returning From Nightclub

The personal assistant of Super Eagle's player, Kelechi Iheanacho, has reportedly died.

It was gathered that the young P.A named David rammed his vehicle into a stationary truck along the Onitsha road in Owerri while returning from a nightclub in the early hours of Saturday October 26,2019.

33 comments:

1. What a pity!
    Okwa night club?

2. Alcohol consumption does more harm than good!

3. I'm still to see anything good about going to a club. U just go there to drink, pick random men/women, dance and then become wasted.

1. @Mhiz
      Exactly!
      But Umu Naija girls will argue.
      Abani diegwu oooo -the night is risky😮😮😮

2. Comment liked by Eesah and a million other people

3. I thought I was alone !!!
      I see it exposing myself to danger I cannot phantom the rationale behind clubbing ,
      There are other ways of easing off .

4. Thank God not only me. The way I run back home. There us no comfort and splendor like my house abeg. All this club large noise and dim light is no no

4. Omg oo. Chai,may God heal his family and accept his soul,amen.Naso this young fine guy just go like that

5. So sad. Sometimes early money gets into the head and we misbehave. rip

6. Sincerely, all these people that live life like there's a replacement somewhere makes me wonder especially a country like Nigeria that you know there's no emergency unit even survival rate na God. Somethings sef na if I reach developed country I go try am. So sad

1. I'm telling you!! The way they drive, as if they kept one life at home waiting for them!!

R.I.P David....... It shouldn't have been you!!

7. Too much to drink, maybe.
    Goodnight young man.

8. Replies
    1. I swear,it really hurts. I pray his soul rest in peace

9. Rip David.
    No good things comes out of night club. Look at how this young vibrant young man died.

10. There is no issue going to a night club! The issue here is drinking and driving!

1. Alternative Facts27 October 2019 at 07:30

If he had stayed at home, would he have died? Clubbing can kill

2. Ignorant to say clubbing can kill.

11. Spirit of drinking too much.. spirit of Night club... kaii Rest On Young Man..

12. Night club is a small phobia for me. I have this crazy feeling that the world might end when am clubbing.

Another is the wakky belief that something bad will happen there. That Bali bombing 2004 in Indonesia has never left my mind.

Rest in peace young man.

13. There's absolutely nothing wrong in clubbing, when you have had too much to drink get someone to drive you home safely or call a taxi. RIP

14. There is nothing wrong with clubbing if one clubs right whether male or female. But everything is wrong when one is tipsy or drunk and still chooses to "drive" himself. The way people live their lives makes me wonder at so many things. A young lad just threw his own life away just like that?