Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe - Who Chop Fat Frog And Who Thief Money...

Friday, October 04, 2019

Friday Gistscafe - Who Chop Fat Frog And Who Thief Money...

You have landed for assorted food,please do not confuse this page for rumour has........Gistscafe is a bar of cocktails and Rumour has it is like a one night stand that produces results......stop asking for one when you see the other #Olivertwistdied.

An ex beauty queen is being accused of being pregnant again and i was almost going to do an exclusive when i decided to check and cross check the story again and found out that stomach of supposedly already showing pregnant ex queen is flat.....The person told me ''Stella she is hiding in America but her daughter is in Nigeria''.....I did some investigations and found out that nobody is hiding anywhere......

The only way a pregnancy is not visible is if it is still in the early stages ba?Don't cross your fingers waiting cos nobody gets pregnant a second time for a baby daddy who has taken a walk with his first baby mama....You get?

So rumour mongers,lets look for another news before una give another baby mama heart attack with this false news eeeeeh...

So verdict is NO BELLE

Pretenders are everywhere shouting Lamb all over the Internet but giving audio votes............Nigerian women are set out to make history on Sunday and whether anyone likes it or not,nah who God say e go win e go win among the famous five.....
As for me,I cant wait to write about whoever wins..

Wait oh....who did they say stole BAE's money?una sure?Didn't they tell you that you should not believe everything you read online?..They should print account statement for us to see the monies stolen or carry that story out of the Internet......BAE is making waves..she has become clout and people are following!

What else?....The baby never land?Ah ah...Someone whispered to me that its anytime from now so fingers are crossed,toes are crossed and eyes are crossed waiting!!!

Oya wetin dey?

If you don't Understand any of the food served here,go and give your life to Christ!!!..LMAO

67 comments:

1. First, Anna Mumu banner and Belle.

Second, Mercy Lambor and audiomoney.

Third, Chioma Davido and assurance ๐Ÿ˜‹.

Don't know who stole money or who's bae.

As e Dey Hot them oya o!!!

Food is ready ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.

2. @17:02
      It is rumoured that Tasha's boyfriend and his brother abi friend stole all the money that was donated for her.
      I think her Jazz queen menthol said she received the message and that's why she halted her promised sum to the former BBN lady or something like that.
      Audio things, perhaps? ๐Ÿคท

3. Tontolet and her stealing of Bae's money!!!

4. Useless.Nigerian women.like they expect mike to cheat In front of camera they will.fail

5. Nothing like.audio vote we voted abeg make me vex

2. I only got the first.. Flavour and sister wives.

1. SDK Edaku o o because i said this one is easy u com put my comment for pot

2. Mercy of BBN is the Lamb. Bae story is about Tacha still of BBN

3. Seems Issa falling pregnant season.

Thank God I've given my life to Christ o.

Abeg make gists begin fall. I'm here to read and assimilate ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

4. Ist is Flavour nabania and his harem.
    2 na Mercy and bbn
    3 no idea.
    4 Chivido in Beloved's voice

1. 3 is Tacha and her boyfriend king Ladi who they say have 'chop'her money and couldn't give account, well that's according to Jaruma and some Z Listers who sent him money to vote amongst other things.

2. Una no go kill person for this blog o.... Which one is Z Lister's? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Getting pregnant the second time for a baby daddy that has waka with the first baby mama...Anna, lemme wait for faithful decoders for the answers to the rest.

6. The beauty queen should be Anna Banner.

7. It baffles me how Tacha still trend outside the house more than the people inside the house. That name has become a household name. I even think it is one of the most searched names on Google. What do I know. Let me come and be going. Froddnation go shock everybody on Sunday. #60milionfrodd# #Onyeze#

1. Household name wia? Speak for your house Nne.

8. This is the info i will take to the bank and even slap the cashier sef cuz the story is legit๐Ÿคฃ

9. Stella is the last food that i understand oh! i tot by now new baby would have been crying. I know they will shut down internet with the arrival of the baby.

10. 1: Anna can’t be stupid to allow Flavour impregnate her again

2: This gist is about J empire, Nk blessing and Tasha

Last gist is difficult to understand.

1. She was pregnant but angrily got rid of it after Flavour went back the other one. Take this to any bank.

11. If she carry another belle for Flavour. That means her village people are at work.
    Dont mind them audio voters voting for Mercy for SDK blog. E go do them piam for eye when Frood wins on Sunday. My neighbors are waiting. We go scatter bottles that day. As per Chioma. I wish her safe delivery. The child will come out when God says its time.

FROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD for the 60m. We no dey just talk. We dey act.

1. Keep deceiving yourselves! We've been voting . Let's wait until Sunday and Stella this news about Lambo doesnot make sense except you are part of the auditors.

2. From gini hahaahaha not even mike this dreamer say frod if mercy no win na mike

12. That is how Mercy finally told the world last night that her relationship with Ike is fake. She is indeed in-love with MC Galaxy.

1. Chai! It's this kind of thing that use to make thunder to strike someone.
      Mercy gave a shoutout to MC galaxy and the persin handling her page. How does that make her relationship with Ike fake?

2. Liar. Your life must be really bitter off the internet. How can fabricate such lie in order to mislead people. I am sure you are a Tacha fan..still pained about the disqualification

3. The person handling her account is Mc galaxy, hence the shoutout. I guess sochim didn’t see when She kissed Ike’s picture? Lie with conscience nah!!!

4. Has you turn this story around, someone will turn a story around against you. You people come here to lie, thinking it just bbn, anything you say that is lies will be done to you in double fold

5. This is how una go bring curse upon yourselves by curses amadioha. Is not everybody you curse ooo. Be careful before you bring curse upon your generation in the name of supporting a BBN House mate. I said my mind on how I understand the shout-out. Did you hear me curse anyone?. Are you Mercy? hmmmmmmmmm MAKE UNA BE CAREFUL O

6. @Miss Aboki and Anon. Must you curse someone to correct?. When has it been a crime to support your favorite house mate without cursing others. Did you see me in your university?. I said something the way I understand it and you are busy sending Thunder to yourself. No go curse Amadioha here one day in the name of supporting a BBN HM who does not even know your name. Thank God the BBN is coming to an end.

7. Shut up sochim, so the curse pain you abi? But lying on another person is right abi? Shame on you!

8. Sochim just shut up! How can you fabricate such devilish lies? God forbid

13. The first one is Anna Banner, I pray it's not true abeg. She posted one video recently and her stomach was flat, unless it's an old video. Anna my namesake pls recieve sense and delete yourself from that triangle. The prick get honey??

Tacha's bae is fingered to have cornered some of the (audio) money that was raised for her. These are the real clout chasers using Tacha's name to shine and it's so unfortunate she cant even call them out for fear of world people accusing her of biting the fingers that fed her. Tacha see your life? Pride indeed goes before a fall.

Mercy do not fall for all these people reposting your pics and shouting vote Lambo ooo. Check the ones that stood by you from day one, those are your real fans. Do not let anyone use you. I know you are smart sha, No shaking.

I dont understand the last one ooo. Who is pregnant?

1. Wisdom will not kill you๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
      The person pregnant is Chioma who is about to pop soon.

2. *cornered some of the audio money*
      If it was audio,how then did he cornered with it? re-read what you typed

14. Flavour second baby mama lol thank God she isnt pregnant oh lol.
    Lol Tacha and jaaruma and co on this table, i laugh in 50 million infact i have joined the gang #50million gang we move.

1. I follow you laugh in #50 million too. After watching the audio video posted on her page today, I came to the conclusion that she is trying too hard to cover her misyarn.
      I don’t doubt she cannot afford the money but common, even Dangote fit dash someone 50 million just like that? I felt she made to promise to make it look like Tacha didn’t lose anything by been disqualified. Somehow, I also feel the accusation of mismanagement was created to use as an excuse why she won’t release the money. Shebi we Dey watch. Truth be told, poverty have made my generation gullible.

2. Exactly...Jaaruma doesn't want to give Tacha that money. Everything she said happened is just to cover up all the rubbish she has been saying. Those who believed that she was going to give such amount to Tacha are ozuos..Compound ones...Now she is blaming Tacha's management. If na me be Tacha management, foul yansh for don open since...

15. Trasha...Dabota Lawson...

16. Ana....1st story
    Mercy.
    Tasha?
    Chivido?

17. Anna and Sandra again...
    Truth be told Sandra and flavour have been married for over 5 years.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Anna had an abortion recently

18. Gbefun! Stella, ur aproko is legendary. I sincerely hope Anna is not pregnant for F again. Once bitten, twice shy nah.
    Oga o

19. Lol

Anna Banner
    Tacha
    Chioma

Thank me later

20. The think the first one is about Flavour and his lovers... Thank God she's not pregnant, it would have been total falling of hand..

Who is BAE?

21. So easy to decode
    1st Anna Ba.... and Sandra with Flavor

2nd ......Tacha and her twinny and Jaaruma

3rd is Chefchi ๐Ÿ˜

22. 1.anna
    2.mercy
    3.natasha
    4.chef choima

23. Yeah, Stella alot of pple shouting Lambo for the money are not voting, and I won't be surprised if she doesn't win on Sunday.

Na Dabota be carry audio Belle?

Tacha boyfriend nor try at all oh, why steal from your bae? now I blv pple that said he is a Yahoo boy, and Tacha nor just wise oh, she still there dey defend her boyfriend.

24. Anna Ebiere . Thought she's in the Gold Coast๐Ÿค”
    How much hanti get wey boyfriend dey tief. Her fans can hype. nawa!
    We are all awaiting the arrival of our Lil OBO. The baby go meet us well. But dis love birds can hide things..... Well Sha understanding lo mata.
    When is RHI Coming? Ear dey "inch". me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹ .
    Daalu!

25. The only tin I want to say is if indeed that girl Anna is pregnant enn
    ..it must be strong village people work abeg. Bcos I do not want to believe a grown woman like that cannot have

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. e money of Ghana say na audio money him do, say how him go dash person 20 million wey them no work for. tacha don delete that video of jaaruma promising her 50 million. ifeoma nice girl is a fake imposter using another person"s picture as hers ,so 30 million don enter voice mail. Mr P say him no promise any 60 million oo. audio money everywhere, clout chasers. na only bob risky pay him own 1 million but tacha boyfriend say na 700k nai bobrisky pay

28. Stella, I have given my life to Jesus Christ already.

29. In this particular order
    Anna
    Mercy
    Tacha
    Chioma
    You fit add their partner/boyfriends name if you like.

30. Dear beautiful beautiful Anna. Pl free yourself. Take your beautiful daughter and walk away ...while you still have time. Find a man who will love you and make you his queen. Go girl give it a shot dont be scared your Prince is waiting for you just step out ...

1. Leave her let Flavour use Prick to be confusing her amd whining his waist on top of her matter...lol

2. Take her daughter and walk away? She's not the only 'owner' of the daughter you know.

31. SDK I heard Kunle Afolayan and wife don divorce
    I beg Na true. She was not at his birthday party. Ire o

1. Since nah, heard he was beating her and also apparent infidelities from both sides. No she wasn’t. He was dancing with his kids and his mum. May God help both of them.