Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Sanwo-Olu Pictured Inspecting On Going Road Projects....

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Governor Sanwo-Olu Pictured Inspecting On Going Road Projects....

Governor of Lagos State Babajide Sanwo-Olu inspected Ahmadu Bello way and Bonny Camp in company of the Special Adviser on Works and Infrastructure, Engineer Aramide Adeyoye.

23 comments:

1. Baba be trying so hard not to point๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Governor Point and Kill...imagine its only one tiny lane leading one into the island...no thought of expansion or population increase...na wa...God help me make i leave Naija area for good

3. He came to inspect the repairs on a pothole? Has he been living under a rock? What about the poor drainage systems causing flooding and intensifying traffic? How about roads that are not motorable due to lack of maintenance? That bonny camp junction is not enough to warrant the governor's supervision.

Dude probably wanted to be seen. He's been hibernating since his inauguration

1. Dont mind him...he should learn from Fashola who visits construction sites like a thief in d night...

4. Honestly he started very low! I hope he ends his tenure on high side.
    This is a pothole really. What abt big projects? God help him.

5. Inspector General of Lagos.
    His Excellency Babajide Sanwo-Olu aka point and ....
    Baba can inspect anything.
    Go on soun.
    Baba go slow got nothing on you.

You have 3 years and 6 months left to inspect Lagos.

1. Hahaha hahahaha.
      You're already on a count down? God!

The curses people are raining on Gov Sanwo and family eh, I pray his kids survive it.
      Venerable will raise prayer point in church for state government, brethren will siddon jeje for seat and refuse to pray. Some be like "which Lagos state government, o ti tan gun", wetin remain? They have tiff efritin"

Sanwo Olu, oga find consultants fast, the frustration is getting to us. Refilling potholes isn't the answer.

2. He was in my church this morning ,he explained he tried clearing off some drainages in Ajah to curb the flood but residents came out in their numbers, armed with machets and clubs to frustrate his efforts to clean out drainages and demolish some illegal structures obstructing the free flow of water in the drainage

3. Arowolo Moyosore, you attend The King’s Court too?
      Small world.

4. Oh I see. Hope the church prayed for him.
      You see all those towns in Ibeju - Lekki Expressway, God will help the residents because all the Baales seem to be greed-complaint.
      Learnt that if you want to repair any road or junction as an individual or an establishment, they ask you to pay N5m to "water the ground".
      Shameless lots

5. @Moyosore,

So what about the potholes on Ikorodu Road?
      I have even gone too far?
      What about the potholes on Obafemi Awolowo Road, Ikeja?
      Did 'his' civil servants stop him from fixing them?
      Make we leave matter for Matthias jare.
      We have enter one chance in Lagos.
      Ambode go dey laugh us for him Villa.

6. I don't believe sanwo olu has what it takes to rule Lagos state... I am particularly sad that we left the man we all was feeling his impact for a slow n non moving man.

1. Feeling whose impact? Ambode currently the worst Governor Lagos has had. When this ones tenure is over we will judge him.

7. Sanwoolu the sharing governor. By my calculation it will take him 4 years to repay all campaign 'contributions'. He his busy settling the baba isales while Lagos is disintegrating on his watch. Rubbish. He should not bother with any big project abeg o(it is clearly beyond his capacity; we have entered one chance) he should just fix the boredholes on Lagos roads before we all sink never to be found again.
    Baba we are waiting o. 4 years is almost over then we can crawl out of Lagos potholes to vote for you again. Figurehead lasanlasanlasan.

8. We each need to make this confession (alร  alcoholic anonymous)
    My name is Bisi ...
    I voted Sanwo Olu
    I made the wrong choice
    I am a Lagos spoiler
    Eko tin baje
    I refuse to be decieved again

9. Please that road on Babs Animashaun in Surulere should be fixed.its an eyesore.Lagos is sooooo stressful and it's like the governor doesn't even care about the people.Its really sad.

1. My dear that road is something else. Shameful APC