Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Wike Celebrates Tribunal Victory With A Romantic Kiss

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Governor Wike Celebrates Tribunal Victory With A Romantic Kiss

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike celebrated his victory at the election tribunal with a long romantic kiss with his wife, Eberechi Wike at the Government House, Port Hacourt.

In the presence of well wishers and party faithful, Wike was locked in a kiss with Eberechi.

Meanwhile, Wike declared that nobody ran election against him during the March 9, 2019 Governorship election.

Wike and other Rivers leaders proceeded to the Government House Chapel of Everlasting Grace for Thanksgiving on the Tribunal Judgment that affirmed his victory.

Reacting to the Rivers State Governorship Election Tribunal judgment that confirmed his victory, Governor Wike said but for reliance on connection, all PDP Candidates had not opponents in the State.

He said: “It is so painful that someone could say that no election held in Rivers State. There was nobody who ran the election against us. But for connection, how can anyone say he ran election against us in Rivers State ‘

Wike said that he will never be distracted by the antics of the opposition, as he will continue to promote the interest of Rivers State.

“I will never be distracted. I will do everything in the interest of Rivers State. I will continue to work. Nothing will distract me”, he said.

The Rivers State Governor expressed happiness that Justice has been done in the petition.

He thanked his legal team for their commitment.
from pmnews.

12 comments:

1. Una too kiss!

E Don do

2. Victory over what exactly? All Nigeria politicians are the same. Na dem

3. My Able Governor. After You na still You cos You are too much for the masses. We Rivers People have Your support,forward ever backward never.

4. You can't be single in peace around Wike and his wife. Their PDA is something else

5. They grew together...she didnt marry him all ready made.. when you grow with a man, he values you more

1. Abegii,lets just pray for grace

6. After the public kids, private beating at home. Issorat!!!

1. You are a liar. Idiot

2. Anon12:53, in your mind abi? As a monitoring spirit that you is...