Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HEADIES 2019 To Be Hosted By Nancy Isime And Reminisce

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

HEADIES 2019 To Be Hosted By Nancy Isime And Reminisce

Its a Nancy Isime season!!........Well add Remininsce and what you have are the hosts of Headies 2019.......

28 comments:

1. Reminisce is cute but is he bleaching?

1. I used to think he bleachers when he first got popular but seeing him clearly these days, it doesn't seem like he is. That's his natural complexion. I guess plenty cigarettes made his lips black thus making it look like he bleaches.

On a side note, I love Reminisce

2. Remisence looks like headies ..

1. No, it's patoranking.

Check the head well. Thank me later.

2. Thank you for what?

3. Nancy is really busy this year. So many movies, acts, appearances, skits etc. You go girl, even if the producers don't pay that much, little drops make a mighty ocean. Each penny or kobo adds up and it will surely add up to millions sometime.

Some youths are not lazy after all.
    Congrats t her.

1. I love that girl yeah..very hardworking and focused..I pray she does not enter the league of babymamas..

4. I love his acting in “King of boys”

5. Go Nancy, shine baby shine!!!!
    I lurve her!!
    Just wish that she can ditch this platinum head dye,oh well!!...

1. Yeah..Sometimes it looks like a tennis ball...

2. O Lord!🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️ Tennis ball

6. With Nancy and Reminence 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    Can't wait for Saturday.
    Nothing to look out for in the rookie category though

1. I hope no fighting between Don Baba and Baddosneh...Cos their proteges are the main contenders..

2. Web..... Don't think so
      Flyboy will be at wizzy show

7. Makanaki lo'nsoro...
    I love this guy ehn...

8. I love reminisce.
    I know he will do well on the job.

9. Kako bi shikin has really cleaned up and moved up. Upgrade is the real deal mehn!

10. Oja daddy...Makanaki lo n'soro.😁😁😁. Go papi!

11. Baddess combo!