Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Headies Artiste Of The Year Award Nominees...

Monday, October 07, 2019

Headies Artiste Of The Year Award Nominees...

Who deserves to win the Headies Awards for the artiste of the year?

This is a tough Category....

I wanted to say Tiwa and then i looked at those around her.....

34 comments:

1. This one is for Burna boy biko

2. OluwaBurna is the man this year

3. African Giant abeg...That guy worked his arse lyrically...

4. Burna boy 🕺🏿🕺🏿🕺🏿

5. Burna Boy ni o.

6. This is not tough in my view. It’s Burna Boy!

7. Burna hands down.

8. Burnaboy gat this no too much talk

9. Lol. I thought that since we were about voting women when up against men, it'll also translate to all females. Especially one with talent.Or the goose and gander rule doesn't apply when we don't like the person?!

Just asking.

1. This is about being fair and not about any myopic view. If a male artiste is better then say it as it is and vice versa.

2. If you must ask,then ask sensible questions.

3. 13:46, if you must respond, try and do so with a little culture.

Thank you.

10. Anybody the organisers decides is tge winner..na their way.

11. 🎵 🎵 anybody wey no dey shake bodi, nack am something...for the win 🎵 🎵

Davido is all hype..sha if it was chelete, I for select you but no na BURNA BOY ooo he is consistent

12. Burna Boy has my vote cos he's good

The most Complex

13. Burna boy for sure

14. Burna it is,he is good and consistent.

15. Burna deserves the crown u know...

Ella's twin

16. Burns got this.... No too much talk

17. Headies and their bizarre nomination process.save for burna, the others have no business here.Teni,fireboy DML,zlatan,joeboy,and even Naira Marley should've been on the list with burna.