Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Celebs Joro Olumofin And Tunde Ednut Exchange In War Of Words

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Instagram Celebs Joro Olumofin And Tunde Ednut Exchange In War Of Words

These two good looking intelligent and popular celebrities on Instagram exchanged words on Saturday .......

The reason for the exchange of words was when Tunde made a joke of some of Joro’s relationship messages an said Joro concocted them himself....

Joro replied him once and said he was done with the drama.........

Tunde responded by posting evidence that Joro paid him to post stories and then he deleted it and wrote what he showed was just a snippet...

WOW!!!!!

39 comments:

1. I so love Joro that guy is mean mehn...he go finish you if you mess with him.

1. Mouthed Joro.πŸ™Œ Read this over and over again. E too sweet me. Hehehehe

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ MI and Vector of Instagram. But Tunde talk truth nah 🀧

3. Joro finished this Tunde and used him to wipe toilet πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. This one pass gbas gbos. Joro raise Tunde up come nack am for ground gba ga da!!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Joro's bad mouth is legendary... Still remember his ish with GbemiOπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Even though I feel some of his stories are 'over exaggerated'... Tunde should have minded his business

3. Had to unfollow that Tunde since I discovered he is a nuisance

4. Na them shabi oooo...We only care about Baby Obo jaweee...

5. Tunde is loud n he should learn to mind his business....o jare

6. Joro that can insult the skin off your body without shame or stress. Tunde Ednut has met his match.

7. Lemaooo
    When you come to a gun fight with AK47 and your opponent comes with a water gun
    Kwakwakwakwa

8. Joro!na shout I dey shout and beg you to finish that worthless nut case called "missing all the nuts in my head".

1. Later you’ll be preaching about the love of God. Hypocrite.

2. Uglyjene, you hated Tunde simply bcos he was against Tasha.Pick a life woman!

3. Anon 12:43 seems like you are new here. Lol

9. Tunde ednut was very stupid. Some persons say he was merely joking . But it was an expensive joke! That right there is someone's brand ! You cannot say its a joke while smearing their brand! He should be guided!

1. Exactly @expensive joke!πŸ™„

2. That’s y he gave him expensive finishing JOKENLY. 1-50

10. Too blessed to be cursed20 October 2019 at 10:32

Tune be moving like a jelly fish after reading this, You think is everybody you can bully online. You don jam rock

11. Sincerely I used to like Tunde but his recent negative energy and vibes is horrible... The way he trolls, insults, looks down on people is appalling.. So disgusting.

12. Tunde oni jogbon. There are places you shouldn't be looking for trouble o. I still like you though.

Joro, you just took him to the cleaners! Mennnn! Forgive him biko.

13. Joro you are not nice at all....you messed this guy up bad..LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Joro can you stfu? Everytime "my pedigree". Who gives a rat's ass? For all we know you are the sad result of your mother's romp with the neighborhood mad man. People who are "normal" and "secure" within themselves do not feel the need to constantly whip out their pedigree as a means to ensure their status#fucktard

1. Anon 1254: you are mad and useless

2. Is it your pedigree?silly ass

3. People with no pedigree like you want to die when you hear pedigree. What is yours???

4. aww joro's little fan club..πŸ˜‚..
      14:25 your entire generation till the end of time are mad and useless
      15:34 ? smh
      16:43 even if I told you, you still wouldn't comprehend

Away with you mangy currs

16. Everybody shouting finishing. This is not finishing at all this to me is a childish rant. If you really Sabi clap back one sentence or a line is just all you need. Study clap back Kings and learn how to do it.

1. Thank you! Childish rant.

Just a sentence or a line...

2. Walahi Anon 14:46 you on point. I got pissed reading this unnecessary epistle.

17. Stella all this nonsense started after Joro said cheating husbands should give their wives 70% of their net worth after divorce.

Nearly, All the men on social media came after him. Nigeria is doomed.