Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Announces Death Of His Mother...

Sunday, October 20, 2019

IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Announces Death Of His Mother...

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu has announced the death of his mother, Ugoeze Sally Meme Kanu.

Kanu, who announced this on Sunday morning, said his mother died on 30th August in Germany after doctors were unable to cure her of a protracted illness.

The IPOB leader accused the federal government of contributing to the death of his mother, with the incident of September 2017, where soldiers had allegedly invaded his house in Umuahia, Abia State.

He said, “Watching her children being hunted and killed by the federal government was the cause of her illness, and today we have lost her.

“I had said before that I was ready to sacrifice anything for Biafra, and today I have sacrificed my mum. We will not be dettered, we shall continue to fight for the freedom of our people.”

Kanu said his mum died long before his visit to the UN, and several other engagement he has had, which was a show that the death has not dampened his spirit.

The freedom fighter, however, failed to say why the announcement was coming two months after the death, nor did he reveal any burial arrangement for his mother.
from dailypost.

I doubt he will be able to take her to Nigeria...This is sad!
May she RIP .

28 comments:

1. May she rest in perfect peace.
    Buhari is a curse to Nigeria. I take consolation in knowing that if he doesn't die in office, his evil and sadistic reign will only last another three and half years.

1. He’s using his mother’s death to play cheap politics. Very sad and shameless!

2. if human life sounds political to you Moraless.and faceless coward,May such politics never depart your home you soulless nitwit

3. You all that wish him dead will die before him. He's doing what a leader of a sane countries shoukd be doing.

4. So sad! I’m disgusted by his behavior! Very hopeless man with no vision just stupid utterances. I don’t understand how my people follow this airhead!

5. This man is just a liar and unfortunately being followed by some blinded minded people. So for him this is a sacrifice for his people.

6. @Anon 13:41 so this is all you will say on a death post? You are heartless and worse than Buhari the tyrant and sadist. You know what, Buhari's house does not know peace either.

2. You should have sacrificed yourself instead of your mother.

1. God bless you. Leave the idiot to be playing with words

2. Anon 12:29 why haven't you killed yourself since last year you got tired of life? You think you deserve to leave more than Nnamdi? Think again. RIP Mama Nnamdi

3. RIP to your Mum KANU
    Please don't come back home yet ooo... Let others bury her.

4. My condolences, loosing a wonderful mother is like loosing a priceless treasure, welcome to my small world

5. May Her soul continue to rest in the bosom of Yahweh. Chukwu Okike Abiama grant her eternal rest. We must continue....

6. You are a big joke...your mum died not because you sacrificed her,now I can see how this mad man is manipulating his so called followers. You now want them to believe you ,so they should start that rubbish again. I pity those who are dancing to your tunes and those in ABROAD the agric breeds should come and join the local breeds in Nigeria and let the albino farmer use you for his missions. .kanu wants to be in Nigeria history. .idiot.
    Biafra supporters come for me.

1. Lol. What you're not considering is that there are different kinds of sacrifices. You think Nollywood films like "Living In Bondage" are a joke? If he says he sacrificed his mother, better believe him. Money isn't always the goal.

2. Anon 11:01 you think you are funny? NO! You sound so lame and dry. Can you please do us a favor and disappear?

7. So sorry. May her soul rest in peace

8. whatever religion one belong to the respect to the sanctity of human life is the cornerstone, but from the comments you can see that the human lookalikes calling themselves Nigerians have either lost there humanity or never had any, death can not be used to settle score no matter how much I despise any one,so painful to share a Nation with demons

1. You're right my bother @Mr. black. It's a pity we share the zoo with these dumb heads!

9. Oga come here and sacrifice yourself. Your mother died at old age.

10. Honestly. Very unserious person.

11. This man is simply a big fool and idiot , no one is intreated in your propaganda, what of all the people that died for your sense less cause . Idiot , mama RIP but you birthed a blood thirsty idiot