Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Key Witness In Botham James Murder Tiral Gunned Down

Monday, October 07, 2019

Key Witness In Botham James Murder Tiral Gunned Down

A police officer was jailed last week for 10 years because she killed a man and alleged it was by mistake...
The key witness in the trial was gunned down on Saturday ........

So this means he should have kept quiet and minded his business?WOW

9 comments:

1. Chai this is a conspiracy...U mean no protection programme...

2. Too bad...
    Ella"s twin

3. And the boy hugging his Brother's murderer? Na so forgiveness simple. If I hear.

1. So you wanted him to shoot his brother's murderer?
      Next post now, you start chanting Jesus, Jesus,
      What did Jesus say on the cross about those who murdered him?
      "Father forgive them for they know not what they do", isn't it?
      What did the world do to deserve being forgiven by Jesus' death?

2. 13:24: People are allowed their opinions! Preach to yourself!

3. Anon 13:24
      You are a slave to religion but ignorant to the law of religion. God is love and war. You reap what you sow. As much as God forgave Saul, he was crucified upside down. He reaped the death that he had inflicted on others before his forgiveness. This woman pleaded not guilty so she still had not admitted her wrong doing. Her and her family NEVER apologized for his death. White people never give blacks the same benefit of the doubt nor show blacks the same humanity. Botham is dead, Joshua is now dead and you are here preaching forgiveness.

4. @17:14
      Please quote where "Saul was crucified upside down"
      Whatever happened to Saul does not change the fact that
      he was forgiven; does it?

Romans 12: 14Bless those who persecute you; bless and do not curse. 15Rejoice with those who rejoice; mourn with those who mourn. 16Live in harmony with one another. Do not be proud, but be willing to associate with people of low position. c Do not be conceited.

17Do not repay anyone evil for evil. Be careful to do what is right in the eyes of everyone. 18If it is possible, as far as it depends on you, live at peace with everyone. 19Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written: “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,” d says the Lord. 20On the contrary:

“If your enemy is hungry, feed him;

if he is thirsty, give him something to drink.

In doing this, you will heap burning coals on his head.” e

21Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

4. That’s why a lot of people don’t do speak up.
    Someone close to the ex cop took this guys life.
    Well, they can hide but it’s a matter of time because his blood will fish them out. It won’t change the outcome either. May his spirit haunt his killers. That’s my only prayer for his family.

5. Inside life. Blue gang. As for those preaching forgiveness, hmm. 2 black boys down, one crying white woman 10 years, hugs from victims family and judge, both black. My people, these people are not our friends.